OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

111 Verified Customer Reviews

111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CIndy M.
3 days ago , Illinois

Easy to order

Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

My husband and I love it use it every day


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick S.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Great quality


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine H.
1 week ago , Delaware

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
1 week ago , New York

Love the knife handles well looks good . Only thing I had to sharpen it . But with that being said I like my knives sharp enough to shave with. Other than that I'm satisfied


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria J.
2 weeks ago , California

we patronize only American made products. Do you have other types of knives?


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
2 weeks ago , Virginia

good. Thank you!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer eric P.
2 weeks ago , California

looks like better product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRANDY T.
3 weeks ago , New York

Vv


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren S.
4 weeks ago , Utah

Thanks. Happy happy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilbert D.
12/31/2022 , New York

Need to change continue shopping to check out.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
10/19/2022 , Arizona

A very prompt and positive experience! Thank You!

Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2022

I am pleased with my purchaseand I hope my adult Grandson's will be also. I have purchased these knives for Birthday gifts.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grigoriy S.
10/12/2022 , New York

Good and reliable service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean M.
10/06/2022 , North Carolina

Very straight forward. Ordering was real easy.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick F.
10/03/2022 , Oklahoma

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley Y.
09/19/2022 , Michigan

So far so good! Will let you know more when received


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis C.
09/15/2022 , New Mexico

Very informative Great job! Thank!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty F.
09/06/2022 , California

Excellent so far.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell W.
09/06/2022 , California

quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith G.
09/06/2022 , New Mexico

Easy to navigate and read reviews. Product looks excellent.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwyn K.
08/29/2022 , Ohio

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023