outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Filter
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Dean - 10/24/2020

Texas Blinds

Recieved the blinds as promised. We'll be buying more soon.

Product Choice

Best buy for a blind of this quality.

Dean

10/24/2020 - CA

Very easy to order and great delivery experience. They had the best price in the country for what I wanted.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

miguel C - 10/21/2020

This is a product that I know really good. I have bought others from different brands and they always freeze up in the winter. I hope this one works well.

Product Choice

I chose these products because the prices were high so that to me means good quality.

miguel C

10/21/2020 - NC

I put three stars because I ordered three products which were the kit feeder, the vermin, and solar charger panel and have only received two and I am waiting for the next one and for me this is a sad experience because without the charger my battery is discharging.


Texas Hunter Deer Feeder Hanging Bracket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter Deer Feeder Hanging Bracket
See more product reviews

James K - 10/21/2020

n/a

James K

10/21/2020 - TX

n/a


Maverick 5-Shooter GX Brown Combination Crossbow and Rifle Blind
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 5-Shooter GX Brown Combination Crossbow and Rifle Blind
See more product reviews

jody A - 10/08/2020

as advertised

Product Choice

price

jody A

10/08/2020 - OH

as advertised


Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
See more product reviews

Dan B - 10/03/2020

Haven’t used it yet but kind of a pain to assemble. Not sure about the drop down windows but for the price I think it’s a good buy. May order another next year. 4 panel this time

Product Choice

Price

Dan B

10/03/2020 - MN

So far so good


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Randal B - 09/17/2020

Built like a TANK ! Best quality feeder for the money in my opinion.

Product Choice

this is my third feeder that I have purchased so far. great quality and good customer service.

Randal B

09/17/2020 - NJ

easy to use website


Texas Hunter 70 lb. Lake & Pond Directional Fish Feeder with Adjustable Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 70 lb. Lake & Pond Directional Fish Feeder with Adjustable Legs
See more product reviews

Doug P - 09/16/2020

High quality!


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Doug P - 09/16/2020

Works great!


Maverick 5-Shooter Deer Stand in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 5-Shooter Deer Stand in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Stuart S - 09/09/2020

The blind was delivered timely with no damage and all parts included. Assembly was easy, sturdy and fast. It appears to be durable enough to endure many hunting seasons. Windows provide adequate viewing to detect game.

Product Choice

Design of blond and price.

Stuart S

09/09/2020 - IL

Compared to other brands this was the best choice for me.


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Randy B - 09/08/2020

The feeder was received within three days after I placed the order which exceeded my expectations. Also, we set the feeder up over the weekend. It was easy to set up, is high quality and worked just as demonstrated in on-line videos!!

The feeder was received within three days after I placed the order which exceeded my expectations. Also, we set the feeder up over the weekend. It was easy to set up, is high quality and worked just as demonstrated in on-line videos!!


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Brown with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Brown with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Dennis S - 09/07/2020

Don't ask for review of product that was never sent to me.

This review is only thing I have received since ordering blind.

Product Choice

Price

Company Response

We apologize for the delay in getting your blind to you. The pandemic has created some delivery issues that we have worked through. Please come back and update your review now that you are using the blind!

Dennis S

09/07/2020 - IL

?


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Betty J - 09/05/2020

It's a good buy but need to pack it a little better the box that the legs was in pushed up on the lid so now I have a mark on the lid.


Varmint Guard for Texas Hunter Trophy Feeders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Varmint Guard for Texas Hunter Trophy Feeders
See more product reviews

Russell S - 09/02/2020

Disappointed

The guard I order measurements were 22 inch square I received one that is 20 inches square . It took two phones calls after the shipping notice to get the company to actually sent one. The reason I order the 22 over 20 was fit on my feeder . I paid thirty dollars shipping from the original location however they sent it from San Antonio which is close to me and does not cost 30 dollars. I don’t know what their problem is but will not buy from you hem again . I could have bought direct from company in San Antonio and saved money


Maverick 5-Shooter Deer Stand in Brown with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 5-Shooter Deer Stand in Brown with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

steve - 08/31/2020

Great blind and easy to assemble.

I love the blind. Very well made and functional. I bought two so the second one went better than the first once I figured how install and adjust the windows. It was easy. Easy to transport and assemble. Great buy.

Product Choice

Price and function.

steve

08/31/2020 - MI

Items were shipped on time and I got them as promised. Great buy. Also American company and product.


Sportsman's Condo SC2 4' x 6' Deer Hunting Blind
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sportsman's Condo SC2 4' x 6' Deer Hunting Blind
See more product reviews

Donovon L - 08/21/2020

Great in bad weather.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

KEVIN M - 08/20/2020

Best feeders on the market. Back by great customer service

Product Choice

dependability

KEVIN M

08/20/2020 - FL

quick & easy


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Michael W - 08/19/2020

So far so good

I have not unpacked the box, and won't have time to do so till this weekend. But the delivery driver was great.


Booner 4-Panel Gunner Deer Stand 48 in. x 48 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 4-Panel Gunner Deer Stand 48 in. x 48 in.
See more product reviews

William G - 08/10/2020

Cant wait for Deer season.

Easy to put together, instructions fairly straight forward


Texas Hunter 70 lb. Lake & Pond Directional Fish Feeder with Straight Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 70 lb. Lake & Pond Directional Fish Feeder with Straight Legs
See more product reviews

Wesley W - 07/29/2020

Cool stuff!!

Product Choice

I need some fat fish

Merchant Response

outdoorsforless.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Wesley W

07/29/2020 - AL

Good stuff


Bass Hunter 120 Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Darren L - 07/27/2020

Great company to deal with, would recommend 100%.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024