outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs

Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Carl S - 05/10/2020

Just purchased

Product Choice

Great value.

Carl S

05/10/2020 - TX

The option for freight deliver, is drove my deceision


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Robert W - 04/09/2020

Have not received product and no confirmation on shipping

Product Choice

?

Merchant Response

outdoorsforless.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Robert W

04/09/2020 - FL

Not so good


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Charles B - 03/02/2020

Jury still out

Feeder was not well packaged.Had a few dings and scratch’s due to shipping.Miner hardware missing and a rivet in the main body of feeder.Easy assembly for one person but awkward to move by yourself.Have not placed into service yet but seems well made.Time will tell .

Product Choice

By rating and research

Merchant Response

outdoorsforless.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Charles B

03/02/2020 - SC

I really think this is a good product but for the price quality control should be better.


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Brandi M - 12/17/2019

Perfect Christmas gift for my brother!

I bought this item for my brother as a Christmas gift and he was thrilled to receive it! Thank you for a great quality product.

Product Choice

My brother had a fish feeder of the same brand and liked the product so much that he wanted a deer feeder made by the same company.

Brandi M

12/17/2019 - TX

Accurate description of the product and prompt delivery


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

WHC - 12/08/2019

Easy to assemble. Worked perfectly.

Rugged. Very well designed. Worked perfectly.

Product Choice

Rugged, varmint-proof

WHC

12/08/2019 - TX


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022