outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs

Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Ross O - 09/22/2021

Built heavy duty all the way around!

Product Choice

I chose Texas Hunter due to its construction and quality. These feeders are built to last and as dependable as anything I’ve tried.

Ross O

09/22/2021 - AL

Customer service is first class!


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Randal B - 09/17/2020

Built like a TANK ! Best quality feeder for the money in my opinion.

Product Choice

this is my third feeder that I have purchased so far. great quality and good customer service.

Randal B

09/17/2020 - NJ

easy to use website


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Randy B - 09/08/2020

The feeder was received within three days after I placed the order which exceeded my expectations. Also, we set the feeder up over the weekend. It was easy to set up, is high quality and worked just as demonstrated in on-line videos!!

The feeder was received within three days after I placed the order which exceeded my expectations. Also, we set the feeder up over the weekend. It was easy to set up, is high quality and worked just as demonstrated in on-line videos!!


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Scott E - 04/21/2019

I have 2 Texas Hunter feeders and several of their feeder kits. All work great and are easy to use. I highly recommend their products.

Product Choice

I have several Texas Hunter products and all work very well.

Scott E

04/21/2019 - TX

I have bought a couple feeders from Outdoors for Less. The prices are the same as the Texas Hunter Products store - but their shipping is about half the amount. On the first feeder I bought a couple years ago - I also didn't have to pay taxes (so in total I saved a couple hundred dollars) but I guess the laws changed because I did have to pay taxes on this purchase. Still a better deal because the shipping is so much less.


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Wesley P - 09/10/2018

I already have one of these feeders I purchased in 2005. They are great!

Product Choice

Best feeder on the market!

Wesley P

09/10/2018 - AL

Great website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit outdoorsforless.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021