outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs

Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Drew R - 07/25/2023

So far I am pleased with the purchase

Product Choice

Wanted a product that will last

Drew R

07/25/2023 - AR

Easy purchase and quick shipping


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Randal B - 06/10/2023

You get what you pay for

This is my 4th Texas Hunter 300lb feeder. I started buying them around 6 years ago . I have never had a problem with any of them. The solar panels are awesome. They are simple to program and are a commercial grade quality. Like anything else in this world, you get what you pay for….

Product Choice

I own 3 of these feeders. They are of high quality and I have had no issues so far.

Randal B

06/10/2023 - NJ

Fast and easy to use website


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Lisa Thompson - 10/24/2022

Husband loves it. Easy assembly and arrived very quick!

Product Choice

Price

Lisa Thompson

10/24/2022 - TX

Great service


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Warren W - 02/13/2022

High quality and sturdy wildlife feeder

Great feeder, well built, good raccoon guard. Should last for years. They forget to send solar charger but mailed it immediately after I called them.

Product Choice

Texas Hunter Feeders are top notch. You pay for them but they are well built.

Warren W

02/13/2022 - MO

Good company, very responsive, high quality product


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Ross O - 09/22/2021

Built heavy duty all the way around!

Product Choice

I chose Texas Hunter due to its construction and quality. These feeders are built to last and as dependable as anything I’ve tried.

Ross O

09/22/2021 - AL

Customer service is first class!


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Randal B - 09/17/2020

Built like a TANK ! Best quality feeder for the money in my opinion.

Product Choice

this is my third feeder that I have purchased so far. great quality and good customer service.

Randal B

09/17/2020 - NJ

easy to use website


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Randy B - 09/08/2020

The feeder was received within three days after I placed the order which exceeded my expectations. Also, we set the feeder up over the weekend. It was easy to set up, is high quality and worked just as demonstrated in on-line videos!!

The feeder was received within three days after I placed the order which exceeded my expectations. Also, we set the feeder up over the weekend. It was easy to set up, is high quality and worked just as demonstrated in on-line videos!!


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Scott E - 04/21/2019

I have 2 Texas Hunter feeders and several of their feeder kits. All work great and are easy to use. I highly recommend their products.

Product Choice

I have several Texas Hunter products and all work very well.

Scott E

04/21/2019 - TX

I have bought a couple feeders from Outdoors for Less. The prices are the same as the Texas Hunter Products store - but their shipping is about half the amount. On the first feeder I bought a couple years ago - I also didn't have to pay taxes (so in total I saved a couple hundred dollars) but I guess the laws changed because I did have to pay taxes on this purchase. Still a better deal because the shipping is so much less.


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Wesley P - 09/10/2018

I already have one of these feeders I purchased in 2005. They are great!

Product Choice

Best feeder on the market!

Wesley P

09/10/2018 - AL

Great website.


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/06/2016

Even though the price is higher than I would pay for a feeder I thought I would give it a try. We use the feeders to feed deer however the hogs have demolished two of my feeders in this location. I was really please with the overall design of the feeder and the quality of the materials used. I am also happy with the way that the feeder sends the feed away from the center of the feeder. That will help keep the hogs from gathering together in the middle and knocking it over. It seems to be very tuff made and the stakes used to anchor it are very solid. I look forward to seeing how long this feeder will last. I wished I could purchase I stand and fill feeder however I think the hogs would destroy the cage on the bottom. I wished you offered this feeder with a little shorter legs as I am a short person which makes it a little harder for me to reach the top to fill it even standing in the back of my Kubota. Overall I am very please with the purchase.


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Joe - 06/05/2016

Great product, highly recommend

Our feeder has operated flawlessly. A very quality machine. Easy to program and operate. Very well made.

Joe

06/05/2016 - TX

The order process was very good. The overall price is a little higher than the cheap ones, but I have no doubt I got what I paid for. A very good value. Well made, top quality feeder and solar charger. I would highly recommend.


Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Corn Feeder with 8 Foot Legs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/04/2016

Hunter feeders for 9 years. Good quality and backed up with good personal customer care at main office in San Antonio


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024