outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit

Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

Matt P - 11/22/2023

Reliable motor over many years.

Been using these motors on our feeders for a long time. They work great. Replaced an older version of this same thing on a feeder that’s been in the elements for at least 9 years.

Product Choice

Replacing an older motor of the same model.

Matt P

11/22/2023 - LA

No problems with my experience on the website.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

Linda M - 10/30/2023

Easy to program and we’ll built

Product Choice

website.

Linda M

10/30/2023 - TX

Very easy to use website!


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

KR - 09/11/2023

Good Feeders

This Texas Hunter 12 volt Wildlife Feeder Kit is the same price at Outdoors for Less as it straight from Texas Hunter Products but FREE shipping. I have a couple of these that I have had for a couple of years and I have some other brands. As the others go out I am replacing them with the Texas Hunter feeders.

Product Choice

I was in San Antonio a little over a year ago and stopped in Texas Hunter Products. The man that I talked with was very helpful. I purchased 2 - 12 volt feeds with solar panels, they are easy to use and have worked great.

KR

09/11/2023 - TX

The website is easy to navigate. Checkout was smooth.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

Gerald G - 04/29/2021

Great product at a great price

Best timer assy on the market.I love it


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

Dwight L - 04/08/2021

I love it .there's nothing to add this thing works wonderful .

Product Choice

I like the reviews

Dwight L

04/08/2021 - AL

Very nice


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

JAMES M - 01/13/2021

Never any problems

This is replacing the one that is on there now and has been on the feeder for the last 10+ years. I never had any trouble with them so that is why I got another one.

Product Choice

To replace one I have

JAMES M

01/13/2021 - TX

Fast and easy. Cost less then others Ive seen.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

danny J - 11/01/2020

I purchased 12volt feeder kit based on quality of Texas Feeders bought in past. The motor on recent purchase doesn’t spread feed nearly as far as older models. Battery is hot but throws corn only 7-9 feet. Older feeders throw at least 30-35 feet. Ordered solar panel with unit but it is on back order. I’m not happy with purchas at all.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

miguel C - 10/21/2020

This is a product that I know really good. I have bought others from different brands and they always freeze up in the winter. I hope this one works well.

Product Choice

I chose these products because the prices were high so that to me means good quality.

miguel C

10/21/2020 - NC

I put three stars because I ordered three products which were the kit feeder, the vermin, and solar charger panel and have only received two and I am waiting for the next one and for me this is a sad experience because without the charger my battery is discharging.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

KEVIN M - 08/20/2020

Best feeders on the market. Back by great customer service

Product Choice

dependability

KEVIN M

08/20/2020 - FL

quick & easy


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

Dennis D - 06/11/2020

It seems to work great. I thought it was a little over priced. When it said high performance motor it was only half the size of the 12 volts I am used to using.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

Arlen W - 12/15/2019

lol great well built

Product Choice

Best out there

Arlen W

12/15/2019 - AR

Great prices


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

steve - 10/08/2017

I have used Texas hunter feeders in the past. They are reliable and easy to program. It was my first time to use Outdoorsforless. Easy on line ordering. Feeder was shipped from manufacturer and arrived faster than I expected.

steve

10/08/2017 - TX

On line ordering was quick and easy. Shipped from manufacturer to my gate quicker than I expected.


Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Hunter 12 Volt Wildlife Feeder Kit
See more product reviews

Gilbert J - 10/02/2017

Best Products on the Market

I have been using Texas Hunter Wildlife feeder timers and other related equipment for many years and they are more trustworthy than any other similar product on the market. My timers even survived Hurricane Harvey which passed over our ranch with 105 MPH winds and flooding. I've just ordered three more for the coming deer season.

Gilbert J

10/02/2017 - TX

All info and prices for what I was interested in were clearly and readily available. Could not ask for an easier way to submit my order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024