outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows

Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Graham B - 07/06/2018

Good value blind

Very sturdy and well built. Be sure not to leave it on its side too long. I did this unintentionally and it made assembly more difficult, but i was able to get it back in place. Also, much easier to put together with two people. Very roomy for two people.

Graham B

07/06/2018 - TX

Arrived with no issues


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Matt M - 02/01/2018

good price, but price of shipping seems high.

Product Choice

design

Matt M

02/01/2018 - TX

over all good


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Emmit G - 12/25/2017

I just love I‎t!!!

Great product at a very reasonable price from Outdoors For Less. I love the concept of the Maverick blind. it’s ease of mobility being divided into 2 pieces making I‎t manageable for me to install I‎t in the field alone.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Lori N - 10/02/2017

Really happy with the product and the service from Outdoors For Less! Excited to get out in the field and break it in!

Lori N

10/02/2017 - MI

Can't wait to get our blind!


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Lloyd B - 09/11/2017

Good to do business with

Lloyd B

09/11/2017 - IL

Good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022