outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows

Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(38%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Keith B - 11/03/2022

Read everything you can about the blind, watch the videos before you buy! Floor assembly: calls for self tappers- not included or didn’t receive them. I’m curious to see how the weather strip for the windows holds up to MI winters/ weather. I don’t have a lot of faith in the single hinge for the windows. Door fit- not good. Even with the included seal, there are still gaps because the door and mating edges are warped. The seal isn’t enough. I’m still trying to figure how to fill the gaps. Plan to caulk the blind flange and your flooring. I used treated 1/2” plywood. Flange doesn’t sit flat all the way around. I have screws and washers approx every 12”( watch the areas where the tubing mates and bolts together) still not pulled flat without silicone caulk. Liquid nails doesn’t adhere to the metal tubing or treated plywood very well. Silicone caulk sticks to that and the plastic the blind is made of. Not for holding power. Strictly sealing qualities. I bought this because the price was better than a lot of other plastic blinds I looked online at. It’s the only plastic one I own, so I can’t judge it to more expensive models. It looks like it will weather well, but I’m prepared to have to improve the window and door seals that are included. Hope I’m wrong.

Product Choice

Price, availability and hopefully Quality

Keith B

11/03/2022 - MI

Very good. Cody Ballard answered my questions via email and was a lot of help. The above sentences were before I purchased and while waiting for my order. After my order was delivered, I emailed asking about screws for the floor. Haven't received an answer. Delivery was longer than quoted by over a week. But logistics are tough right now.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Jackson C - 05/03/2022

A fair product, molding is sub standard, the two halves and door didn't fit together well. did make it work.

Product Choice

Reputation and price

Jackson C

05/03/2022 - OK

So far quick and easy! final experience was terrible, would not return my calls, no care for problems. lost a complete day waiting, outdoorforless could care less.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Jason F - 12/29/2020

Best blind ive bought.

Product Choice

Excellent blinds

Jason F

12/29/2020 - TN

Good


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

GARY W - 12/02/2020

as advertized


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Michael F - 07/20/2020

The product is good for the price but the shipping cost was high. very happy with the blind.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Glenn M - 07/17/2020

Just got them. Still have to assemble but seems nice.

Glenn M

07/17/2020 - PA

All good.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Landis R - 06/24/2020

Looking forward to being in this blind in the fall


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Jerry F - 06/02/2020

shipment went well, Blind looked good. All parts seem to be there. Have'nt put it together yet, but it doesn't look to be so bad. So far so good

Product Choice

looked at several blinds and read the reviews. Decided on this one

Jerry F

06/02/2020 - OH

received the blind on the day it was supposed to be delivered. looked good . Have started to assemble and so for so good. cant wait untill this fall to use it.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Kenneth B - 08/02/2019

Nice Blind

This is a nice blind. I would make a couple changes though. The door could be better. Two sets of door latches would be nice. Also washers and locknuts would be nice for putting the halves together. Instructions were thorough.

Product Choice

Reviews

Kenneth B

08/02/2019 - OK

Quick and Easy. Need more shipping options.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Jr. G - 07/31/2019

Excellent Service and Best Price Around

I ordered the clear top with tint bottom windows. I didn't realize that there would actually be an extra set of hinges betweens the windows? I thought it would be one solid panel? Service was great! I believe I received my blinds in less then 5 days from ordering. Most places are 2-3 weeks out.

Product Choice

Price and availability

Jr. G

07/31/2019 - IL

Fast shipping and excellent service!


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Michael M - 10/17/2018

Great service

Good price and reasonable shipping charge. Hope to set it up this weekend.

Product Choice

Price and shipping

Michael M

10/17/2018 - MO

Friendly customer service


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Graham B - 07/06/2018

Good value blind

Very sturdy and well built. Be sure not to leave it on its side too long. I did this unintentionally and it made assembly more difficult, but i was able to get it back in place. Also, much easier to put together with two people. Very roomy for two people.

Graham B

07/06/2018 - TX

Arrived with no issues


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Matt M - 02/01/2018

good price, but price of shipping seems high.

Product Choice

design

Matt M

02/01/2018 - TX

over all good


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Emmit G - 12/25/2017

I just love I‎t!!!

Great product at a very reasonable price from Outdoors For Less. I love the concept of the Maverick blind. it’s ease of mobility being divided into 2 pieces making I‎t manageable for me to install I‎t in the field alone.


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Lori N - 10/02/2017

Really happy with the product and the service from Outdoors For Less! Excited to get out in the field and break it in!

Lori N

10/02/2017 - MI

Can't wait to get our blind!


Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maverick 6-Shooter Deer Hunting Blind in Black with Choice of Windows
See more product reviews

Lloyd B - 09/11/2017

Good to do business with

Lloyd B

09/11/2017 - IL

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022