outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder

Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
See more product reviews

William H - 09/01/2022

PIG PROOF

All the pieces fit, all the mechanics worked as advertised, has proven to be cow and pig proof, and works like a charm. Twice as expensive as other feeders I have, but I think it is worth the difference. Plus I'm old, and it is easy to fill. Wm

Product Choice

I'm really tired of repairing feeders that have been tipped over and beat up by cows, and I am tired of ladders.

William H

09/01/2022 - TX

NICE WEB SITE, EASY TO NAVIGATE


Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
See more product reviews

Brian V - 03/30/2022

Delivered on time! This is my second Capsule Game Feeder and so far they have out performed any of my other feeders. These feeders are on our property in Arkansas and will replace the feeders in Texas at a later date. Pigs knocked over the sled feeders in Texas which I was partly to blame for not staking it down.

Product Choice

Best price I found for this feeder.

Brian V

03/30/2022 - TX

Purchasing second feeder because the first one worked so well.


Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
See more product reviews

Samuel B - 05/31/2021

Great product and fast shipping

Have got it to the property yet. But it was easy to put together. Instructions were spot on. Shipping was extremely fast. I will buy from here again

Product Choice

Ease of operation

Samuel B

05/31/2021 - OK

Very good


Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
See more product reviews

Robert C - 08/02/2018

Good

Product Choice

Liked it

Robert C

08/02/2018 - TX

FeDEx delivery not as good as expected


Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
See more product reviews

Scott M - 10/24/2017

Awesome feeder easy to assemble and program

Scott M

10/24/2017 - OH

So far very easy ordering, looking forward to receiving feeder soon


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022