outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.

Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Douglas S - 09/26/2023

I received the blind promptly and in excellent condition. I have yet to completely assemble it but the windows went together easily.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Monica O - 12/11/2022

The product was delivered much sooner than expected. Haven't put it together yet, but it's going to be nice!


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

marie K - 11/21/2022

6 panel thunderdome blind

Looks to be good standing, can't wait to get it out and see how well it holds up

Product Choice

It is what we were looking for

marie K

11/21/2022 - SD

Ordering was easy, received at proper time, and delivery was great.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

DAVID M - 10/18/2022

Havent put it together yet It will be up this weekend

DAVID M

10/18/2022 - IL

good deal


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Michael - 07/05/2022

Great product and quick delivery

Product Choice

for hunting and the price

Michael

07/05/2022 - MN

I had never heard of this company so i was a little weary, but everything was great and I got my product for about $200 less than other places.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Jon H - 11/14/2021

Haven’t operned yet

Product Choice

Biig

Jon H

11/14/2021 - MN

So far so good


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Brian S - 10/26/2021

Great Deer Blind

I have really enjoyed this blind so far. It's very room and was fairly easy to assemble. I have mounted it to a raised platform. Looking forward to a great season of hunting with this new blind.

Product Choice

due to it's size and good reviews

Brian S

10/26/2021 - TX

Customer service was helpful and responsive. I always got a returned call or email in a timely manner.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

DONALD D - 09/26/2021

Great Product - Nightmare Delivery

All the parts were included and are ready for assembly. Totally satisfied with the product. The issue was delivery. I paid for curbside delivery. The freight company in Houston called and arranged for a 1-5p delivery on Tues. they did not show up and did not call. I called on Wed and arranged for a delivery on Thursday 1-5p. On Thursday at 4p the driver called and seid he could not deliver to my street in a subdivision in his 18 wheeler. I had to meet the 18 wheeler at a local parking lot and transfer the 2x4x6 foot 220 pound box into my pickup. The freight company utilized was completely incompetent and you should use another.

Product Choice

Needed it

DONALD D

09/26/2021 - TX

Great Product - Delivery Nightmare The freight Company you used was totally incompetent. You should find and use another.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Curtis T - 05/14/2021

Great Blindominium! Plenty of Room and Affordable

Durable, spacious, affordable, easy to assemble. Company has great customer service, responds quickly, online tutorials, and the Booner community has a lot of advice.

Product Choice

Good reviews, plenty of information, good price to value.

Curtis T

05/14/2021 - TX

Quick, easy, good explanation of products, helpful site.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Grant G - 11/24/2020

Blind came quick and problem with shipping! Went together in about 5 hours. Door does not seal tight and windows leak a lot. Vision is great for hunting but with door and window problems blind should of sold for under $500!

Product Choice

Looked durable and with the price of lumber was hoping it worked for the price

Grant G

11/24/2020 - MI

Door does not seal and sags! Windows leak bad! Overall vision for hunting is great! Hope it holds up!


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Dean - 10/24/2020

Texas Blinds

Recieved the blinds as promised. We'll be buying more soon.

Product Choice

Best buy for a blind of this quality.

Dean

10/24/2020 - CA

Very easy to order and great delivery experience. They had the best price in the country for what I wanted.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Michael W - 08/19/2020

So far so good

I have not unpacked the box, and won't have time to do so till this weekend. But the delivery driver was great.


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Robert W - 07/13/2020

have not had time to assemble as yet, product arrived as expected. buying experience was good.

Product Choice

price over competitors.

Robert W

07/13/2020 - PA

need more explanation about window option for the thunderdome blind


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

James R - 12/09/2019

Cant wait to set it up and use it.

Product Choice

For hunting.

James R

12/09/2019 - MI

Great place to get awesome stuff


Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 6-Panel Thunderdome Deer Hunting Blind 87 in. x 82 in.
See more product reviews

Denver M - 08/25/2019

Great buy!

Received the blinds but haven’t been able to unpack and put together. I had them shipped to my lease in another state. Hopefully get down to put together soon.

Product Choice

Price and quality.

Denver M

08/25/2019 - NY

Shipped quickly. Like I said in previous response- haven't had a chance to unpack yet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024