outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.

Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
See more product reviews

Jason E - 10/07/2021

Have not assembled yet, but arrives quickly.

Product Choice

The vertical windows, excellent quality and really fair price

Jason E

10/07/2021 - GA

Good website, easy to use


Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
See more product reviews

Todd M - 08/13/2021

Good product for the money!

Fits together nice and easy to set up. I mounted mine on a trailer.

Product Choice

Price was a good deal

Todd M

08/13/2021 - SD

The new redesigned Booner Blind assembled very easy!


Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
See more product reviews

Timmy A - 11/13/2020

Great price great service!

I think this a very good buy at the price and was shipped right to my home. I will be hauling to my hunting property this evening.

Product Choice

It was in stock and looked like it will meet my needs.

Timmy A

11/13/2020 - MN

Very easy to place an order.


Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booner 5-Panel Dagger VW Deer Hunting Blind 75 in. x 72 in.
See more product reviews

Dan B - 10/03/2020

Haven’t used it yet but kind of a pain to assemble. Not sure about the drop down windows but for the price I think it’s a good buy. May order another next year. 4 panel this time

Product Choice

Price

Dan B

10/03/2020 - MN

So far so good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit outdoorsforless.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021