outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)

Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

lee H - 04/08/2021

Baby bass boat

Haven't actually put in the water yet (next week)but so far it's great ....a little hard to handle alone.Received it ultra fast

Product Choice

Needs require a small fishing boat I'm 62 and love to fish.... reviews were good

lee H

04/08/2021 - AL

Tried to order back in mid winter but couldn't get it to happen...site problem???covid problem????just hope I can get without waiting the whole Summer


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

Terry M - 03/08/2021

Heck of a little boat, well made a very stable. I bought this brand because it is solid, one piece construction. Trolling motor mounts easy to front or back, well thought out boat. Hated the solid seats it came with, they should be better for the price of the boat. Easily swapped them out for folding, cushioned seats.

Product Choice

solid, one piece construction. Built to last

Terry M

03/08/2021 - LA

easy to deal with, even during the ice storm. good communication, ya'll made it an easy process


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

William M - 07/14/2020

A great bass boat for the money

The cheapest price on the internet for this boat & great customer service,every time I contacted them they were always cordial & helpful in every way.This was a great experience....thx

Product Choice

Researched it

William M

07/14/2020 - FL

Easy navigation & checkout


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 06/27/2020

Fishing in style

Great product and the BEST service !!!!


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

Tony E - 06/18/2020

Whole experience was very easy. Meeting delivery company was simple. They called and I meet up with driver for delivery. Greg at Outdoors for less was a big help as well.

Tony E

06/18/2020 - IN

5 stars for sure.


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

John B - 01/24/2018

One Tough Little Boat

What I like best about this boat is the toughness. I`ve looked at a lot of plastic boats and the the Bass Hunter is the most rugged by far. It should last many years of fishing with just a little common sense care.

Product Choice

Seems to be a quality product compared to other similar products which are lesser in price but don`t seem to be as well built.

John B

01/24/2018 - TX

I was told if I used the promo code AB2-ET2CNBM5 I would be given a discount if I used it within 24 hours of being e-mailed the offer. I used it one hour after but did not show on final price.


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

Don F - 09/16/2017

The boat is great,can't wait to get it in the water. The person that I talked to when I had a problem with the way I payed [pay pal- pay pal credit] did all he could to fix the problem. They are great people to do business with.

Don F

09/16/2017 - LA

Best price on hunter bass boat and they use paypal.


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

HATCHER - 08/13/2017

Love

Love the boat. Easy to maneuver and I can even stand in the boat.

HATCHER

08/13/2017 - NC

Great experience


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

Owen M - 06/10/2017

Bass Hunter EX purchase review.

Best price on the internet by $50 to $100 dollars. Great service on setting up shipping date. Thank's.

Owen M

06/10/2017 - KY

Said it all in first review. Thank's.


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 06/07/2017

Best price anywhere

OutdoorsForLess had the best price $100 cheaper than anyone else and shipping was fast. The boat was just what I was looking for to get me on the water fishing stable, low profile and plenty of room for my gear. Very pleased with my purchase and i'm sure I will have many years of enjoyment from this boat.

Matthew B

06/07/2017 - FL

OutdoorsForLess was fast with shipping and had the best price


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

Rick S - 04/11/2017

Awesome, super tough, lots of room for 1 person, unsinkable, and light weight, I once dragged this boat 50 yards through the woods to get to a Lake. Well worth the money.

Rick S

04/11/2017 - FL

Good price and cheap shipping


Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter EX Small Bass Fishing Boat (9.5 ft x 47 in)
See more product reviews

John B - 04/04/2017

Great buy!

John B

04/04/2017 - GA

So far, good. Delivery is proof good service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024