outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)

Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 04/23/2021

Awesome little boat, easy to transport

Product Choice

Been looking for a small boat and seen a lot of good reviews for this one

Kevin B

04/23/2021 - NC

Quick and easy


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
See more product reviews

Peter B - 03/30/2021

It’s a great little fishing boat just what I expected from Bears hunter boats

Product Choice

I can handle the boat by myself and it has wheels built-in which is great

Peter B

03/30/2021 - FL

The people were very nice and outdoors for less did a great job thank you


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
See more product reviews

Brad T - 06/20/2020

I love this little boat

Product Choice

quality construction and price

Brad T

06/20/2020 - FL

I wanted something I could keep in the back yard, throw in my truck, and tool around the canals and lakes of my neighborhood. Great for the grandsons.


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
See more product reviews

Marc P - 05/25/2020

My son loves it!!!!!

Product Choice

Liked that it had wheels for easy maneuvering

Marc P

05/25/2020 - TX

Great customer service. Quick shipping!


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
See more product reviews

Robert W - 05/17/2020

Very satisfied. Fast delivery.

It's perfect. And Greg was on the ball getting it to me. Highly recommend outdoors for less.

Product Choice

Light weight and built in wheels.

Robert W

05/17/2020 - TX

Very satisfied. Fast delivery. Greg was definitely on the ball. Boat is perfect.


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 51 in)
See more product reviews

William A - 05/13/2020

Bass Baby Boat

The boat is great for one or two people.

William A

05/13/2020 - AR

Great


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Jason - 04/20/2020

Excellent. Thanks!

Jason

04/20/2020 - FL

Great customer service!


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Philip H - 07/09/2018

Great for solo fishing or taking your boat off the beaten path.

I have not had it on the water yet, but it came in perfect condition, wheels and seats went together with just a few screws/bolts in about 15 minutes (with my 2 yo "helping"). It is comfy to stand on and seems like it will be stable. Seat upgrades might be needed and I wish the weight limit was higher, but I rolled it up hill on my steep driveway and it was easy as pie. I am able to move it around easily by myself and those 2 thibgs alone are well worth it.

Product Choice

Online reviews, liked attached wheels

Philip H

07/09/2018 - IN

Quick and easy


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Tom D - 03/30/2018

Super little pond boat

This is my second one, and and i love it!

Product Choice

have already owned 2 of this item

Tom D

03/30/2018 - TX

Easy to order, excellent customer service, nice web site


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Andrew R - 03/12/2018

Great boat!

I haven't taken the boat out on the water yet, but it is exactly how I pictured it would be, built solid!

Product Choice

I chose this product because in my opinion it is more "heavy duty" than the competitors product.

Andrew R

03/12/2018 - KY

The purchase went exactly how I thought it would go. Item was delivered in a timely manner and everything went as expected. I emailed a question while waiting on delivery and they responded very quickly!


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Kent S - 09/13/2017

Can Not beat this boat!

I owned a bass hunter years ago and loved it, this new incarnation has much more room, wider better use of space .The wheels make it easy to move around. Fits my Tahoe like it was tailor made. Slid it off the back of the truck into my SUV in one smooth move. Love it!

Kent S

09/13/2017 - NC

I already commented did you not get if not I will repeat


Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter Bass Baby Mini Bass Fishing Boat (8 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Captain1201 - 06/02/2017

Compared to other brands and models, I like the idea of the wheels, so you can handle it alone. I think it's a little expensive for plastic (polyethylene), but it seems very durable, which may make it worth the cost in the long run.

Captain1201

06/02/2017 - MO

Check for two boxes, Bass Hunter drop ships direct to the customer. They ship the wheels and seat frames in a separate box from the Bass Baby itself.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022