outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)

Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

William H - 05/27/2021

Very Pleased So Fsr

The boat fit the description given by Outdoors for Less and was everything I thought it should be. It is built much sturdier than the boats I had compared it with at the big box sporting goods stores.

Product Choice

It met all the specs I was looking for: dimensions, stability ratings, and customer reviews.

William H

05/27/2021 - MS

User-friendly website and fast response to a question submitted by email.


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Brian S - 05/27/2021

Love my BH120!!

This is one of the most stable little boats I have fished out of. I'm very happy with the quality of my BH120. Should last me many years. Its tough to find boats right now but OutdoorsForLess did a great job ordering and delivering the boat right to my front door. Don't hesitate to order from these people. They are fantastic!!

Product Choice

Good quality

Brian S

05/27/2021 - GA

Very responsive in the emails


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Frank J - 05/20/2021

Since I haven't had my 120 on the water yet, it may be a bit premature for me to review it. I do have a concern that may be of interest: I intend to power this boat with a MotorGuide xi3, which is a BOW MOUNT trolling motor with REMOTE and GPS (ANCHOR LOCK). This is the Top of the Line trolling motor, yet this boat won't accommodate it without MODIFICATIONS.

Product Choice

I've read several reviews on this boat and I'm impressed with it's Strength and Stability.

Frank J

05/20/2021 - IL

So far so good!


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 05/19/2021

Nice boat


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

james W - 05/03/2021

great product


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Darren L - 07/27/2020

Great company to deal with, would recommend 100%.


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Frank B - 07/02/2020

Very poor shipping nothing like they say..

Company Response

We are sorry that your shipping experience was not perfect. This boat had to travel a very long way. We hope you enjoy your new boat!


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Thomas I - 06/29/2020

great customer service

Product Choice

price, quality

Thomas I

06/29/2020 - TX

great


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 06/23/2020

new bass hunter 120.

It has done everything that it was said it could do. But I was surprised by the weight the first time.

Product Choice

I was looking for something I could transport in the back of my truck. To take my father out to some our little lakes and ponds since he doesn't like fishing from banks.

Thomas C

06/23/2020 - IN

The sales team was very helpful in getting the product ordered. They also returned my phone calls the same day


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Alex M - 06/21/2020

Great price, excellent communication from Outdoors for Less.


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Matt K - 06/15/2020

I have been shopping for a 2 man bass boat for quite a while. I debated for a long time between the Pelican Bass Raider 10e and the Bass Hunter 120. I've never fished from either but have been comparing the specs closely. There was about a $400 price difference, but the quality of material and workmanship shines through on the Bass Hunter. The boat is like a tank, super thick polymer, sturdy, one piece, and overall very well built. I am very pleased with my purchase. Outdoors for Less was great as well. I received a phone call from them informing me of different delivery aspects and giving me guidance. No one could match their price either. Highly recommend!

Product Choice

Best price and size for my needs

Matt K

06/15/2020 - TX

Best price on the Bass Hunter Boats


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Hemisphere C - 06/12/2020

Great Service!

Prior to ordering I had several questions and they answered them very well. The order process and shipping were flawless. Highly recommend this company.


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 06/07/2020

Fast shipping even with large item. Very responsive highly recommend outdoors for less. And the bass hunter 120. Is a beast. If you looking for a small bass oat. You won't be disappointed.

Product Choice

The best boat on the market.

Brian H

06/07/2020 - TX

Great service


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Ernest O - 05/29/2020

Best service ever!

These guys are the best! I had no problem ordering.when it came time for the order to arrive I was given a call. I was worried about a few issues but gave a text to them and all my problems were solved! Two thumbs up and hands down the best service ever! Thanks again guys. Job well done! Ernest Owens


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

dave K - 05/15/2020

Have not fished in it yet just received it today , communication between people shipping the boat was great so we could pick it up close to our house. It is a very solid boat. It is a little wider than most of other two man boats but still fits between the wheel wells of my Chevy Silverado. Can't wait to get it out on the water and catch some fish!

Product Choice

Just plain research

dave K

05/15/2020 - IL

Very nice to be able to talk to a human being about the boat and the accessories that come with it


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Tim D - 03/11/2020

Great little boat. We love it.

Product Choice

Cheapest shipping

Tim D

03/11/2020 - FL

No problems. Came fast. Registered an hour later and was on the water the next morning.


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Kim K - 12/05/2019

Great placeto do business.

Everything I expected.

Product Choice

much research

Kim K

12/05/2019 - MI

could not order both the dolly and cover


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Robert T - 06/25/2019

Great product everything the description says it is plus at the best price I could find anywhere haven’t used it yet due to the rain but ready for the water ready to go

Product Choice

Previously owned one, upgraded to larger Size

Robert T

06/25/2019 - KS

Best Prices


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Jeff W - 05/13/2019

No better value anywhere!

You will not find this boat anywhere else for a better price. If some business is selling it for less they will more than make up for the price with added shipping. Outdoors for Less had the best price, cheapest shipping and really fast delivery service. You will receive your boat by semi so be sure you either have room for the truck to turn around or pick a place to meet them that works for you both. These are really nice boats, well built and you actually get what you pay for when buying this boat. The 10 footer is big, compared to other boats on the market. It is heavy but manageable if you completely unload it. I opted to build a custom trailer for mine so it is easier to handle. I also bought a third seat since I have two younger boys. There is plenty of room for the third seat. Now I can take all three of us on our fishing trips.

Product Choice

Your company has a reputation of honesty. When you say you offer the best price your are absolutely correct. I have looked at these boats for sometime and you have the lowest price and definitely the lowest shipping rates.

Jeff W

05/13/2019 - OK

Easy choice because of the great value


Bass Hunter BH 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter BH 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Wayne W - 06/24/2018

Great product and great service from Outdoors for Less

Wayne W

06/24/2018 - TX

Very efficient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   outdoorsforless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022