outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)

Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

William H - 05/27/2021

Very Pleased So Fsr

The boat fit the description given by Outdoors for Less and was everything I thought it should be. It is built much sturdier than the boats I had compared it with at the big box sporting goods stores.

Product Choice

It met all the specs I was looking for: dimensions, stability ratings, and customer reviews.

William H

05/27/2021 - MS

User-friendly website and fast response to a question submitted by email.


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Brian S - 05/27/2021

Love my BH120!!

This is one of the most stable little boats I have fished out of. I'm very happy with the quality of my BH120. Should last me many years. Its tough to find boats right now but OutdoorsForLess did a great job ordering and delivering the boat right to my front door. Don't hesitate to order from these people. They are fantastic!!

Product Choice

Good quality

Brian S

05/27/2021 - GA

Very responsive in the emails


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Frank J - 05/20/2021

Since I haven't had my 120 on the water yet, it may be a bit premature for me to review it. I do have a concern that may be of interest: I intend to power this boat with a MotorGuide xi3, which is a BOW MOUNT trolling motor with REMOTE and GPS (ANCHOR LOCK). This is the Top of the Line trolling motor, yet this boat won't accommodate it without MODIFICATIONS.

Product Choice

I've read several reviews on this boat and I'm impressed with it's Strength and Stability.

Frank J

05/20/2021 - IL

So far so good!


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 05/19/2021

Nice boat


Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bass Hunter 120 Small Bass Fishing Boat (10 ft x 54 in)
See more product reviews

james W - 05/03/2021

great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit outdoorsforless.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022