outdoorsforless.com Reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Filter

1,275 Verified Customer Reviews

1,275 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1067
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We guarantee you the lowest delivered price on everything that we carry. We sell high quality and durable hunting blinds, deer feeders, directional fish feeders and fishing boats.

Texas Hunter Products makes very high quality fish feeders, deer feeders and hunting blinds.

Check out Bass Hunter boats. They now have (3) different models - the 120, Bass Baby and EX.

Check out Capsule Feeders. Ground level deer corn feeders that are raccoon, hog, cow and bear proof (really)! Free shipping on the 100, 200 and 250 lb. model. $99 Flat Rate shipping on their larger models.

Shop now: https://www.outdoorsforless.com

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene J.
Today , FL

easy

Product Choice

comfort


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin S.
3 days ago , NY

easy

Product Choice

made in USA


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MIKE R.
1 week ago , GA

first time everything well at this point


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy H.
1 week ago , TX

thank you

Product Choice

feeder


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard F.
1 week ago , WI

We picked up blinds. Easy to get

Product Choice

Heard it was a good product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D M.
3 weeks ago , AL

great

Product Choice

awesome

Badass Auger Deer Feeder Filler for Elevated Tripod Deer Feeders
Badass Auger Deer Feeder Filler for Elevated Tripod Deer Feeders
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

works great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon P.
4 weeks ago , AL

The feeder came but the programmer and battery did not. When we received the battery it was dead! Will call service again if the battery doesn't take a charge

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Dependability and consistency

Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Texas Hunter 300 lb. Trophy Deer Feeder with 4 Foot Legs
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Best of the Best

The feeder is the best I have ever used. I have had 2 for several years, and they are trouble free. I also have a fish feeder that is great slso


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
12/26/2022 , NY

I have no idea for the product, as it is currently -4 deg. here in upstate Ny. I will not be putting those shades on my windows until spring so I can not give you a product review until then. Shopping and shipping, I give 4 stars.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrie C.
12/23/2022 , WV

I received a phone call and texts for my help. Cody was generous with his time and help.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Saw it on the show the bone collector. It soled issues of having to get on a ladder to fill, and is varmit proof.

Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
Capsule Game Feeder 250 lb. Capacity Tire Feeder
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022

New deer feeder, switched from a tripod gravity feeder that the deer learned to use their tongue and get corn. Blue jays always could hack into that feeder.

Only holds 200 pounds of corn and it’s not throwing corn out like we think it should. I send a text asking for help but I never got a response.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
12/20/2022 , GA

Website is easy to navigate and the pricing is always very competitive.

Product Choice

Versatility and ease of install

Orion Blind Modular 6' x 6' Hunting Blind
Orion Blind Modular 6' x 6' Hunting Blind
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2022

Product arrived in a timely manner. The only issue I had was the shipping company showing up at my house unannounced. I had no idea they were coming and they did not call until they got to my gate and it was locked. I was out of town so it was a little frustrating to say the least.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc D.
12/20/2022 , KS

Great parts list


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
12/16/2022 , OK

No problems

Product Choice

Friend


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patsy F.
12/14/2022 , MS

It is a Christmas gift, so, it has not been opened yet. But, after placing the order, the order came without any problems!

Product Choice

It was something unique and different for my hunter


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2022 , MS

Great

Product Choice

It was complete with base


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark E.
12/09/2022 , IL

Great price for accessory for my deer blind

Product Choice

Outdoors For Less was the only place I could buy for my deer blind


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
12/06/2022 , KY

Web site difficult because chat message blocked screen

Product Choice

Christmas gift


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PETER V.
12/06/2022 , MI

Very easy

Product Choice

Need a reliable feeder. Going to try and possibly order additional units


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane L.
12/02/2022 , FL

We really like the quality of the sc2 stands highly recommended


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda J.
11/29/2022 , MO

Work great for my hunting blind. Thank you

Product Choice

Found it on the Internet and thought I’d give it a try


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
11/28/2022 , TN

Very good

Product Choice

Great service

Maverick 5-Shooter GX Green Combination Crossbow and Rifle Blind
Maverick 5-Shooter GX Green Combination Crossbow and Rifle Blind
Read more reviews about this product

11/29/2022

great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023