outdoorfurnitureplus.com Reviews

About this Company

At Outdoor Furniture Plus, we are furniture specialists who happen to sell online and not the other way around.  If you call in and need help from our staff, we are well versed in helping you with all of your needs.  And if we don't know the answer we will find it out.  With over 25 years of experience in the home decor and building business, our owners are dedicated to our customers and your needs.  

If you seek stylish outdoor furniture or accessories for your garden, we have a wide variety of products to select from.  You will find teak dining sets, deep seating and benches by Royal Teak Collection, Three Birds Casual and others. Interested in a more contemporary or modern look?  Check out our Oxford Garden line of in stock furniture as well as Source Furniture collections.  We have wicker outdoor furniture from Forever Patio and Woodard Furniture.  You can find any kind of picnic table or picnic table set with us as well as cedar furniture kits if that is your thing and much much more.

We know we will have just the right outdoor furniture looks for you.   

Filter

152 Verified Customer Reviews

152 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(86.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

At Outdoor Furniture Plus, we are furniture specialists who happen to sell online and not the other way around.  If you call in and need help from our staff, we are well versed in helping you with all of your needs.  And if we don't know the answer we will find it out.  With over 25 years of experience in the home decor and building business, our owners are dedicated to our customers and your needs.  

If you seek stylish outdoor furniture or accessories for your garden, we have a wide variety of products to select from.  You will find teak dining sets, deep seating and benches by Royal Teak Collection, Three Birds Casual and others. Interested in a more contemporary or modern look?  Check out our Oxford Garden line of in stock furniture as well as Source Furniture collections.  We have wicker outdoor furniture from Forever Patio and Woodard Furniture.  You can find any kind of picnic table or picnic table set with us as well as cedar furniture kits if that is your thing and much much more.

We know we will have just the right outdoor furniture looks for you.   

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia O.
6 days ago

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony A.
6 days ago

easy to use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean L.
6 days ago , TX

Was glad they had the product I wanted. Arrived as promised.

Berlin Gardens Resin Classic Terrace 23" Ottoman
Berlin Gardens Resin Classic Terrace 23" Ottoman
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Good looking, sturdy, easy to assemble. Glad I bought it!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra G.
1 week ago

Website is easy to follow and excellent.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia
1 week ago

Easy to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet W.
1 week ago , Va

Great service and products

Customer Service
5/5
Berlin Gardens Tete A Tete Table only for Adirondack Chairs
Berlin Gardens Tete A Tete Table only for Adirondack Chairs
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great look Great value Highly recommend

We have only Berlin Garden outdoor furniture at our Hatteras Island beach house. Many pieces we’ve had for several years. They stay looking great despite salt air heavy winds and storms and we are just one lot back from the ocean so they stand up to heavy winds for sure! This latest one we added the tete a tete table to our two lower chairs on the deck. Very functional and looks great !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I found what I was looking for!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JP
2 weeks ago , CO

Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cathleen P.
3 weeks ago

very easy to complete the ordering process. Website easy to maneuver


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KP
3 weeks ago , TX

Staff could not have been more helpful and kind. They took the time to figure out what I was looking for and I received exactly what I wanted. I tried numerous other stores and couldn't find what I wanted and outdoor furniture plus sorted it for me straight away. They were incredibly knowledgeable and just genuinely nice people to deal with.

Customer Service
5/5
Berlin Gardens Head Rest Pillow
Berlin Gardens Head Rest Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Beautiful head rest pillow for Adirondack chair

Excellent product and even better service! Staff at outdoor furniture plus are amazing.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
3 weeks ago , SD

So far, so good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbi F.
11/01/2022

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry S.
11/01/2022

Easy to place order on line, but I wish they offered a savings coupon to reduce the OA cost.

Company Response

Hi Jerry. Thank you so much for your review and comment. We don't have any coupon codes and haven't for many years. As a company we decided about 10 years ago not to play games with customers and inflate pricing to be able to offer a discount. We offer everything at the very lowest price that we can to allow for all of our customers to take advantage......not just the ones who are able to find the coupon codes.

By the way, you will LOVE your new swing. They are our most popular swing set by far.
Holly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
10/28/2022 , IL

Quick and efficient.

POLYWOOD® Traditional Garden 48" Glider
POLYWOOD® Traditional Garden 48" Glider
Read more reviews about this product

10/28/2022

Easy setup, pleased with my purchase


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori L.
10/24/2022

Fine


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan T.
10/23/2022

quick and easy..


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin N.
10/18/2022

The experience was quick and simple to fill out


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
10/13/2022

Box came stained and soaked with material from the bottles being opened

Company Response

Hi Jay. This is very unusual.  Actually in my 11 years here, I've never heard of this happening but we don't expect you to not have what you ordered.  I don't see that you've contacted us about a replacement yet so I've reached out to you to get details and we will take care of you.

Holly


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken M.
10/12/2022

Pleased

Customer Service
5/5
Woodard Wrought Iron Large Square Mesh Top Side Table
Woodard Wrought Iron Large Square Mesh Top Side Table
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2022

Product was as advertised and shipped sooner than expected. I would order from this company again.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise S.
10/11/2022

Easy ordering


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022