outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

About this Company

Your home is a private oasis and your backyard is an exotic addition to enjoy, to create exceptional memories, and to express who you really are.


And that is where OutdoorCurtains.com can help. We're home to an exclusive assortment of top-quality products, sheer panels, outdoor drapery accessories and hardware, while also being an easy-to-navigate hub to an extensive, inspired array of additional outdoor-leisure products for e-shoppers of distinguished tastes. Yet we're much more than just a customer-service-minded purveyor of quality outdoor-living items! Think of us as your one-stop shop for personalized solutions to selecting and installing outdoor drapery of affordability and distinction for the porch, patio, veranda, and beyond! And don’t forget - our drapery products are proudly handcrafted in North Carolina and are covered by our one-year limited craftsmanship warranty. For more information, including warranties and returns, please visit our Support Page.

When it comes to customer service, here at OutdoorCurtains.com, we don't kid around. We believe that every customer interaction should be a rewarding one and we know that if after contacting us we haven't helped you fully, then we have no reason to expect you'll want to come back and shop with us again.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunbrella Dupione Dove Outdoor Curtain with Nickel Grommets 50 in. x 84 in. w/ Stabilizing Grommets
See more product reviews

No - 2 weeks ago

Horrible customer service

This product is great but the service at this company is absolutely horrible! I will never shop here again.

Merchant Response

outdoorcurtains.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
No

2 weeks ago

Rude people working here and NEVER. Answer the Phone!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunbrella Canvas Fern Outdoor Curtain
See more product reviews

Judi J - 3 weeks ago

Well-Made Curtains

The curtains we purchased are very well made and match our other sunbrella fabrics perfectly. This is my second curtain purchase--very satisfied customer.

Judi J

3 weeks ago - CA

The shopping experience was easy. The order arrived timely and the curtains are perfect!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunbrella Stanton Greystone Outdoor Curtain
See more product reviews

Mark - 4 weeks ago

Sunbrella greystone outdoor curtain great for outdoor patio. Happy with the color and material

Mark

4 weeks ago - TN

Very prompt delivery and happy with our outdoor sunbrella curtains


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunbrella Regency Sand Outdoor Curtain
See more product reviews

Ginny - 09/23/2021

Great outdoor curtains

Perfect curtains to replace older mildewed ones. They said it would take 4-6 weeks and we got them within 2.

Ginny

09/23/2021

Excellent selection


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunbrella Canvas Natural Outdoor Curtain
See more product reviews

Lana S - 06/01/2021

Very poor craftsmanship. Disappointed .Not worth the money.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit outdoorcurtains.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021