outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 107
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kerry D | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So easy and exceptional quality”

David S | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I liked the site”

Barbara B | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great website!”

Lisa L | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So easy to use this site.”

Suzie V | KS, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Website is very user friendly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael R | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great. Easy”

David R | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Just ordered. So far, so good.”

Jennifer J | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Xx”

Rae W | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Christa H | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Super nice company. Quality product.”

Debra K | MN, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“My outdoor curtains are exactly what I wanted. Well made product. Great customer service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Debra K has reviewed 1 product from outdoorcurtains.com
Sunbrella Canvas Natural Outdoor Curtain with Nickel Grommets 50 in. x 108 in.

“My outdoor curtains are exactly what I wanted. Well made product, with excellent customer service.”


Suzanna I | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Na”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Blake P | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Diane H | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Superior. Very clear info with excellent photos and very well organized. Thank you!”

Arna F | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great!”

Emily J | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“easy”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Delivery window longer than quoted on the site, but other than that very happy with purchase”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0

Response from outdoorcurtains.com:

Dear Customer,

We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are extremely happy to hear that you love your handmade outdoor curtains. Our team is working hard to expedite the delivery time for all orders.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with quality products and excellent customer service.

Kind regards,
OutdoorCurtains.Com

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from outdoorcurtains.com
Sunbrella Linen Silver Outdoor Curtain with Satin Nickel Plated Grommets 50 in. x 84 in.

Love the curtains!

“Love the curtains!!!”


Keenan D | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So, far this was one of the best sites we have used! Looking forward to getting our outdoor pergola curtains!”

Joel F | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I like access to products made in the USA”

Jeff S | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy as 1. 2. 3.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018