outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 177
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kara B | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Na”

Edward C | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great website”

Lin E | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering was easy, even during the hurricane! Nice job staff of OC!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lin E has reviewed 1 product from outdoorcurtains.com
Sunbrella Canvas Pacific Blue Outdoor Curtain with Nickel Grommets 50 in. x 108 in.

Sunbrella

“Just what I was looking for. Perfect for my outdoor patio.”


Robert M | GA, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Soheir C | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy and very clear instructions. Thank you.”

Kristin W | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“excellent website, very helpful.”

Erwin L | Submitted 9 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“good website. only thing i'd add is that curtains are all sold separately. not in pairs. if it's on here, it's definitely not easy to find.
thank you!”

Ann K | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Called with couple question. Knowledgeable person on phone. Clarified everything I needed to know.”

Patricia C | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Site easy to navigate”

Giovanni G | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great customer service.”

Iona D | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent!!”

Janet H | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Took a while to find extra wide but easy once I found this page.”

Kiki L | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy website”

Rosanne F | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice”

Robert E | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great with samples and very helpful.”

James K | Submitted 30 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I like the idea of getting free samples of the different materials since there are so many types and colors to choose from.”

Linda C | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I was impressed with how very quickly I received the 4 fabric samples that I requested, it took only 2 days.”

Rita O | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Nancy M | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good quality.
Customer service was very helpful in answering my questions!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pamela J | NM, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I would recommend outdoorcurtains.com to anyone.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pamela J has reviewed 1 product from outdoorcurtains.com
Sunbrella Cabana Classic Outdoor Curtain

“I couldn't be more pleased with the service and the quality of my purchase. I will always use outdoorcurtains.com for all future purchases.”


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018