outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 178
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kara B | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Na

Edward C | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great website

Lin E | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Ordering was easy, even during the hurricane! Nice job staff of OC!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lin E has reviewed 1 product from outdoorcurtains.com
Sunbrella Canvas Pacific Blue Outdoor Curtain with Nickel Grommets 50 in. x 108 in.

Sunbrella

Just what I was looking for. Perfect for my outdoor patio.


Robert M | GA, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Soheir C | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Easy and very clear instructions. Thank you.

Kristin W | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

excellent website, very helpful.

Erwin L | Submitted 9 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

good website. only thing i'd add is that curtains are all sold separately. not in pairs. if it's on here, it's definitely not easy to find.
thank you!

Ann K | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Called with couple question. Knowledgeable person on phone. Clarified everything I needed to know.

Patricia C | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Site easy to navigate

Giovanni G | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great customer service.

Iona D | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent!!

Janet H | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Took a while to find extra wide but easy once I found this page.

Kiki L | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Easy website

Robert E | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great with samples and very helpful.

Rosanne F | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Nice

James K | Submitted 30 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I like the idea of getting free samples of the different materials since there are so many types and colors to choose from.

Rita O | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Linda C | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I was impressed with how very quickly I received the 4 fabric samples that I requested, it took only 2 days.

Nancy M | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Good quality.
Customer service was very helpful in answering my questions!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pamela J | NM, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I would recommend outdoorcurtains.com to anyone.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pamela J has reviewed 1 product from outdoorcurtains.com
Sunbrella Cabana Classic Outdoor Curtain

I couldn't be more pleased with the service and the quality of my purchase. I will always use outdoorcurtains.com for all future purchases.


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018