outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,047 Ratings

5
909 (86.8%)
4
96 (9.2%)
3
23 (2.2%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
13 (1.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outdoorcurtains.com

About Us

Your home is a private oasis and your backyard is an exotic addition to enjoy, to create exceptional memories, and to express who you really are.


And that is where OutdoorCurtains.com can help. We're home to an exclusive assortment of top-quality products, sheer panels, outdoor drapery accessories and hardware, while also being an easy-to-navigate hub to an extensive, inspired array of additional outdoor-leisure products for e-shoppers of distinguished tastes. Yet we're much more than just a customer-service-minded purveyor of quality outdoor-living items! Think of us as your one-stop shop for personalized solutions to selecting and installing outdoor drapery of affordability and distinction for the porch, patio, veranda, and beyond! And don’t forget - our drapery products are proudly handcrafted in North Carolina and are covered by our one-year limited craftsmanship warranty. For more information, including warranties and returns, please visit our Support Page.

When it comes to customer service, here at OutdoorCurtains.com, we don't kid around. We believe that every customer interaction should be a rewarding one and we know that if after contacting us we haven't helped you fully, then we have no reason to expect you'll want to come back and shop with us again.

S

Susan E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed with a little effort.
S

Susan B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website and great products!
L

Larry D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to follow. No problems at all.
W

Willard O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful on the phone if you have questions!
P

Peggy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like being able to receive free fabric samples!
M

Martha T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
M

Mary T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered a free sample, was pleasantly surprised there wasn't a charge for shipping
E

Elizabeth D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the ease of accessing samples. Thank you~
R

Rita A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
M

Michael B.
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not have an experience - you will not answer your phone, nor respond to your customer service emails. Please do not try to blame this on COVID - this is plain poor management and customer service. I will post as many negative ratings on your company as possible.
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

outdoorcurtains.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Michael B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Outdoor Pole-Curtain Rod - 6 ft

View this product

Extremely Poor Customer Service - They have no intention of providing Customer Service

Extremely poor customer service. They will not answer their phone and will not respond to their customer service emails. Over a two week period ---four phone calls - on hold for over 50 minutes each call, and three customer service emails that were not answered. I can't see how they can blame this on COVID. It is hard to make comments when they do not deliver the product and choose to not communication. I strongly advise against using this company.

Loading Page Animation

See more outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

Visit outdoorcurtains.com ►