outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
185 (86.9%)
4
19 (8.9%)
3
5 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.9%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(25)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(35)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Your home is a private oasis and your backyard is an exotic addition to enjoy, to create exceptional memories, and to express who you really are.


And that is where OutdoorCurtains.com can help. We're home to an exclusive assortment of top-quality products, sheer panels, outdoor drapery accessories and hardware, while also being an easy-to-navigate hub to an extensive, inspired array of additional outdoor-leisure products for e-shoppers of distinguished tastes. Yet we're much more than just a customer-service-minded purveyor of quality outdoor-living items! Think of us as your one-stop shop for personalized solutions to selecting and installing outdoor drapery of affordability and distinction for the porch, patio, veranda, and beyond! And don’t forget - our drapery products are proudly handcrafted in North Carolina and are covered by our one-year limited craftsmanship warranty. For more information, including warranties and returns, please visit our Support Page.

When it comes to customer service, here at OutdoorCurtains.com, we don't kid around. We believe that every customer interaction should be a rewarding one and we know that if after contacting us we haven't helped you fully, then we have no reason to expect you'll want to come back and shop with us again.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outdoorcurtains.com

J

Julia E.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices & user friendly website!"
G

Gloria C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty easy!!"
R

Rob H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website. Custom sizes would be a nice addition."
P

Pat F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As I did it I was thinking how easy this process was. Thank you. I count on the product being equally excellent."
Price
4/5
Pat F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jonathan S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"most affordable drapes online!"
C

Catherine L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Delivery took a few weeks but happy with the overall product. "
Price
5/5
Catherine L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Debbie V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection! Look forward getting samples to do the gazebo"
M

Martia R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to receive free samples to chose what is right for our home."
S

Sabrina W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommend "
Price
5/5
H

Helena
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outdoor Curtains is great, as it ships to Canada easily, and includes the duties and taxes in your order, so there are no surprises at the door."
Price
3/5
Helena has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

Debra B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate. Very nice colors and many choices."
L

Lisa H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
L

Laura F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!"
N

Nancy M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom sizing would have been more appealing."
Price
3/5
Nancy M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mohamad D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Web site navigation is easy and intuitive. Loads fast"
D

Dulari S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
P

Peter J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, efficient experience !"
B

Bob G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
B

Bradley F.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time purchase from your site. painless!"
J

Josepha S.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will shop here again. "
Price
5/5

See more outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

Visit outdoorcurtains.com ►