outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

About this Company

Your home is a private oasis and your backyard is an exotic addition to enjoy, to create exceptional memories, and to express who you really are.


And that is where OutdoorCurtains.com can help. We're home to an exclusive assortment of top-quality products, sheer panels, outdoor drapery accessories and hardware, while also being an easy-to-navigate hub to an extensive, inspired array of additional outdoor-leisure products for e-shoppers of distinguished tastes. Yet we're much more than just a customer-service-minded purveyor of quality outdoor-living items! Think of us as your one-stop shop for personalized solutions to selecting and installing outdoor drapery of affordability and distinction for the porch, patio, veranda, and beyond! And don’t forget - our drapery products are proudly handcrafted in North Carolina and are covered by our one-year limited craftsmanship warranty. For more information, including warranties and returns, please visit our Support Page.

When it comes to customer service, here at OutdoorCurtains.com, we don't kid around. We believe that every customer interaction should be a rewarding one and we know that if after contacting us we haven't helped you fully, then we have no reason to expect you'll want to come back and shop with us again.

Filter

1,082 Verified Customer Reviews

1,082 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
937
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.5%)

Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11

About This Company

Your home is a private oasis and your backyard is an exotic addition to enjoy, to create exceptional memories, and to express who you really are.


And that is where OutdoorCurtains.com can help. We're home to an exclusive assortment of top-quality products, sheer panels, outdoor drapery accessories and hardware, while also being an easy-to-navigate hub to an extensive, inspired array of additional outdoor-leisure products for e-shoppers of distinguished tastes. Yet we're much more than just a customer-service-minded purveyor of quality outdoor-living items! Think of us as your one-stop shop for personalized solutions to selecting and installing outdoor drapery of affordability and distinction for the porch, patio, veranda, and beyond! And don’t forget - our drapery products are proudly handcrafted in North Carolina and are covered by our one-year limited craftsmanship warranty. For more information, including warranties and returns, please visit our Support Page.

When it comes to customer service, here at OutdoorCurtains.com, we don't kid around. We believe that every customer interaction should be a rewarding one and we know that if after contacting us we haven't helped you fully, then we have no reason to expect you'll want to come back and shop with us again.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy W.
4 days ago

great products,


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy D.
2 weeks ago

Thanks for samples. When making a purchase like this it is very helpful in making a decision for this project


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace S.
3 weeks ago

Cannot wait to receive my curtain panel


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie B.
4 weeks ago , PA

See review comments. The product is great but you just can't seem to get the order correct, which results in an unhappy customer.

Customer Service
2/5

Merchant Response

outdoorcurtains.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
No Image Available
Extra Wide Tie Back - Nero
Read more reviews about this product

Angie B. - 10/04/2021

Curtain Anchor Weights - Canvas Black
Curtain Anchor Weights - Canvas Black
Read more reviews about this product

Angie B. - 4 weeks ago

Quality Assurance issues - wrong item shipped more than once

Out of 15 anchor weights ordered only received 3. I received 12 of the wrong color weights, returned them and I never received the other 12 weights. I've called twice now to request refund for the 12 I did not receive. The company has an obvious issue with Quality Assurance and their shipping.

No Image Available
Tempotest Nero Extrawide Outdoor Curtain
Read more reviews about this product

Angie B. - 4 weeks ago

Incorrect orders

The curtains are greadtand while I have tried to be patient and understanding I have placed two orders and both have been incorrect when received. This initial order the wrong color anchor weights were sent in October and it is now December 20th and I have not received the weights or the requested refund. In addition I ordered 3 more curtains on October 25th to have in time for Christmas. The company debits your account before shipment so, $400+ was withdrawn from my account. On 12/7, after a known back-order for the color I wanted, I was shipped the wrong color again. I returned these and was told on 12/4 they had my color in stock and could ship once I returned the incorrect ones. On 12/20 I was told these could not ship until January so now I do not have the curtains for what was planned to be an outside Christmas dinner with family. While the product is good I have no confidence that they company can deliver the orders correctly.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
12/09/2021 , Cal

Easy

No Image Available
Curtain Anchor Weights - Canvas Antique Beige
Read more reviews about this product

Dan S. - 11/09/2021

No Image Available
Sunbrella Linen Antique Beige Outdoor Curtain
Read more reviews about this product

Dan S. - 12/09/2021

Nice product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit outdoorcurtains.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022