outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 257 Ratings

5
227 (88.3%)
4
21 (8.2%)
3
5 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.8%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(39)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(34)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

outdoorcurtains.com

About Us

Your home is a private oasis and your backyard is an exotic addition to enjoy, to create exceptional memories, and to express who you really are.


And that is where OutdoorCurtains.com can help. We're home to an exclusive assortment of top-quality products, sheer panels, outdoor drapery accessories and hardware, while also being an easy-to-navigate hub to an extensive, inspired array of additional outdoor-leisure products for e-shoppers of distinguished tastes. Yet we're much more than just a customer-service-minded purveyor of quality outdoor-living items! Think of us as your one-stop shop for personalized solutions to selecting and installing outdoor drapery of affordability and distinction for the porch, patio, veranda, and beyond! And don’t forget - our drapery products are proudly handcrafted in North Carolina and are covered by our one-year limited craftsmanship warranty. For more information, including warranties and returns, please visit our Support Page.

When it comes to customer service, here at OutdoorCurtains.com, we don't kid around. We believe that every customer interaction should be a rewarding one and we know that if after contacting us we haven't helped you fully, then we have no reason to expect you'll want to come back and shop with us again.

D

Dana H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate!!"
R

Rickey G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate wegsite"
J

James C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
J

James M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
E

Erin K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, informative product descriptions."
M

Michelle B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the samples"
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent. I had to send a product back. I was able to do an exchange without any problem. "
Price
5/5
D

Diana S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"
K

Kimberley S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Hoping for fast shipment."
M

Mary B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing free samples!"
L

Lisa G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far pleased with company, recieved samples, placed order."
C

Caroline S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and appreciate free shipping for free samples (also thanks for not charging for samples!!)"
D

Diana
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the sample. It is what I am looking for, so I will be placing my order soon"
Price
5/5
C

Coby S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free swatch option!"
A

Amber G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited!"
J

Jonathan D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free samples very convenient for making decisions on big projects."
S

Stuart C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to order 2 more. These are great"
K

Kimberly P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Dan D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
P

Patricia A.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

See more outdoorcurtains.com Reviews

Visit outdoorcurtains.com ►