otcwholesale.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,979 Ratings

5
12K+ (79.4%)
4
2557 (16%)
3
636 (4%)
2
47 (0.3%)
1
52 (0.3%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,804)
4
(222)
3
(55)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,789)
4
(241)
3
(51)
2
(15)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,646)
4
(346)
3
(97)
2
(18)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

otcwholesale.com

About Us

OTC Wholesale is a family owned and run small business based in South Florida. We try our best to provide a variety of products at the best price. When we get special deals from the manufacturer, we pass the deals onto our customers.

B

Bobette B.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price are really great I will be back"
L

Luke
03/25/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick shipping and the price was so reasonable. Definitely saved money over buying the same thing through a pharmacy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas G.
08/27/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and ordering system. Fast Shipping, even at the lowest priced shipping available. Excellent product, fit our leads perfectly. Product shipping and packaging first class! Thank You!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim H.
08/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nurse at a hospital walked to our truck with one to help my mom out of it. Wisked her on ito the emergency room. 24 hours later and here I am"
D

Daphne F.
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with my Order I like getting the things I order everything I order I get right away and I like used the tens 2000"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela F.
03/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you Many times.Happy with all that I have ordered from my Tens units and pads ....."
J

Joel A.
09/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy to order......no problems at all!!"
M

Mark L.
06/18/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using OTC Wholesale for 10 years now! They are very quick with there shipping and have always gone out of there way to help me when I contact customer service! They are a great online merchant! Highly recommend them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina M.
06/17/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety in product selection; wonderful education for individuals just getting started with electronic stimulation for pain relief; INCREDIBLE pricing!"
P

Patricia W.
04/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OTC is awesome been using them for several years now, my favorite"

Public Comment

You are our favorite too!
B

Barry B.
04/23/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless with initial order. The video of product was very descriptive."

See more otcwholesale.com Reviews

Visit otcwholesale.com ►