otcwholesale.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,888 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.6%)
4
2053 (15.9%)
3
500 (3.9%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
40 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,438)
4
(298)
3
(81)
2
(15)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,546)
4
(215)
3
(49)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

otcwholesale.com

T

Thomas G.
08/27/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and ordering system. Fast Shipping, even at the lowest priced shipping available. Excellent product, fit our leads perfectly. Product shipping and packaging first class! Thank You!!"
Price
5/5
K

Kim H.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nurse at a hospital walked to our truck with one to help my mom out of it. Wisked her on ito the emergency room. 24 hours later and here I am"
D

Daphne F.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with my Order I like getting the things I order everything I order I get right away and I like used the tens 2000"
Price
5/5
P

Pamela F.
03/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you Many times.Happy with all that I have ordered from my Tens units and pads ....."
J

Joel A.
09/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy to order......no problems at all!!"
M

Mark L.
06/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using OTC Wholesale for 10 years now! They are very quick with there shipping and have always gone out of there way to help me when I contact customer service! They are a great online merchant! Highly recommend them!"
Price
5/5
T

Tina M.
06/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety in product selection; wonderful education for individuals just getting started with electronic stimulation for pain relief; INCREDIBLE pricing!"
P

Patricia W.
04/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OTC is awesome been using them for several years now, my favorite"

Public Comment

You are our favorite too!
B

Barry B.
04/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless with initial order. The video of product was very descriptive."

See more otcwholesale.com Reviews

Visit otcwholesale.com ►