osibatteries.com Reviews

About this Company

OSI Batteries is an authorized factory-direct distributor with custom production capabilities, delivering professional battery solutions worldwide.

INDUSTRY LEADER
OSI Batteries has been a leader in the battery business as a full-line replacement battery company for over 50 years. We are an authorized factory-direct distributor and value-add center of specialty batteries, chargers, and related products from top manufacturers in the industry. OSI delivers professional battery solutions to businesses, medical organizations, and government agencies who rely on battery power to get their jobs done.

MANUFACTURING
We operate our own in-house battery assembly division capable of custom production orders of any size. OSI is now the master distributor for all Unipower batteries, products, and accessories, and also develops and sells its own brand of quality aftermarket replacement batteries for two-way radios, medical devices, UPS systems, emergency lighting, PLCs, barcode scanners, utility meters, and much more.

SERVICE
Our customer service team has years of experience finding the right battery solution. Servicing an extensive customer base from military and public safety departments, to schools, hospitals and everyday people, OSI is ready to help with your next battery purchases. Whether it is an OEM replacement battery, an aftermarket battery, or a custom battery, our team delivers personalized, one-on-one customer service and battery advice. We stand behind every order, and ordering is easy and convenient by phone, email, or our website.

KNOWLEDGEABLE
Our experienced staff provides our customers with extensive knowledge in all aspects of the battery business. From battery assembly knowledge to battery market experience, working with OSI ensures you receive a comprehensive battery buying experience you can depend on.

RELIABLE
OSI prides itself in providing a reliable, stress-free battery buying experience, and ensures we carry only the highest quality products, while providing fast and accurate delivery.

OSI is your One Source in Batteries. We can help power your day, because we know batteries.

Filter
Filter
Motorola KEBT-047 Battery 1500mAh NiMH Contacts On Back
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorola KEBT-047 Battery 1500mAh NiMH Contacts On Back
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 1 week ago

Fits perfect

Exactly what I needed for the Motorola two way radios. Has the back ports for charging.

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find legit replacement with charging contacts on back.

Product choice

Replacement for Motorola talkabout two years at radios and they had the contacts on back of battery.

Kevin H

1 week ago - OH

Easy to order


Motorola KEBT-047 Battery 1500mAh NiMH Contacts On Back
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorola KEBT-047 Battery 1500mAh NiMH Contacts On Back
See more product reviews

Doug P - 2 weeks ago

TRUE replacement battery

This is the "REAL" replacement battery for the T7400 radio, meaning it has the second set of charging contacts on the side of the battery (that pass through the radio cover) that allow charging with the battery IN the radio. A lot of other brand batteries do not.

Merchant Choice

Only battery found to have contacts on back to allow charging while in radio.

Product choice

Only battery found to have contacts on back to allow charging while in radio.

Doug P

2 weeks ago - FL

Only battery found to have contacts on back to allow charging while in radio.


BB Battery HR9-12-T2 Battery VRLA Rechargeable 12v 36wpc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BB Battery HR9-12-T2 Battery VRLA Rechargeable 12v 36wpc
See more product reviews

Jill S - 2 weeks ago

New Battery

Product was packaged well for shipping. The product is installed and seems to be working perfectly. My last one had lasted about 10 years.

Product choice

It is replacing an exact model

Merchant Choice

It had the exact model that I was replacing.

Jill S

2 weeks ago - TX

My experience with the company was easy and the battery was a perfect match.


APC BN1500M2 Battery Back-UPS Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BN1500M2 Battery Back-UPS Pro
See more product reviews

Thorsten R - 3 weeks ago

great product, service and price

Merchant Choice

great price

Product choice

best price exact item

Thorsten R

3 weeks ago - NM

great follow up regarding shipment as well


BB Battery HR9-12-T2 Battery VRLA Rechargeable 12v 36wpc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BB Battery HR9-12-T2 Battery VRLA Rechargeable 12v 36wpc
See more product reviews

David C - 3 weeks ago

Good service

prompt delivery, good price, good reputation for product quality

Merchant Choice

brand name product available

Product choice

replacement

David C

3 weeks ago - IN

everything went smoothly


Fluke 1550B 5KV Megohmmeter Battery 2142662
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fluke 1550B 5KV Megohmmeter Battery 2142662
See more product reviews

Christopher T - 01/03/2023

Battery was correct replacement fit and is working well as expected.

Merchant Choice

Product readily in stock

Product choice

Needed replacement batteries for two units that were not holding a charge

Christopher T

01/03/2023 - FL

Experience was great product as described shipped immediately, very pleased and will use again


Briggs & Stratton 193463GS Battery CP12180 12v 18AH-XRP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Briggs & Stratton 193463GS Battery CP12180 12v 18AH-XRP
See more product reviews

Sue M - 12/31/2022

Battery works great, this is the second one we have purchased. They do a great job of getting the merchandise to you very quickly.

Merchant Choice

We bought from you before and were really satified.

Product choice

It goes in our generator.

Sue M

12/31/2022 - TN

Great


PreCor Inc AMT 100i Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PreCor Inc AMT 100i Battery
See more product reviews

Kingsley O - 12/25/2022

Good product

Merchant Choice

Just doing research online

Product choice

Reviews look good

Kingsley O

12/25/2022

Very user-friendly site!


Arjo SARA 3000 Patient Lift Battery NDA0100-XX Complete New
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arjo SARA 3000 Patient Lift Battery NDA0100-XX Complete New
See more product reviews

Carol J - 12/24/2022

Works as it should

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product choice

What I needed

Carol J

12/24/2022 - CA

Nothing to say


CooPower CP12-10 Replacement Generator Battery 12V 9Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CooPower CP12-10 Replacement Generator Battery 12V 9Ah
See more product reviews

Ricky M - 12/08/2022

The battery was actually what I need and delivered in a timely manner.

Merchant Choice

Found the battery I needed on-line

Product choice

Needed it for my generator

Ricky M

12/08/2022 - VA

Wonderful


Omron C200H-BAT09 Battery 3.0V Lithium PLC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omron C200H-BAT09 Battery 3.0V Lithium PLC
See more product reviews

Ellen C - 12/05/2022

Happy with this purchase. Easy online ordering and fast delivery.

Merchant Choice

They had what we needed in stock.

Ellen C

12/05/2022 - MA

Ordering online was easy. I also called the company and found the person I spoke to to be very helpful.


BB Battery SHR3.6-12 VRLA Rechargeable Battery 12v 13WPC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BB Battery SHR3.6-12 VRLA Rechargeable Battery 12v 13WPC
See more product reviews

Warren - 12/05/2022

Exact Replacement

exact replacement

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product choice

Needed it

Warren

12/05/2022

OBI had what I needed


BB Battery SHR3.6-12 VRLA Rechargeable Battery 12v 13WPC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BB Battery SHR3.6-12 VRLA Rechargeable Battery 12v 13WPC
See more product reviews

Larry M - 12/03/2022

Perfect fit

It was an exact replacement battery, (Perfect)

Merchant Choice

bought from here before ,fast shipment

Product choice

exact Replacement

Larry M

12/03/2022 - MI

Easy site to find correct battery


ADT SCW9057G-433 Security Alarm Battery 7.2v 3800mAh NiMH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ADT SCW9057G-433 Security Alarm Battery 7.2v 3800mAh NiMH
See more product reviews

Martin - 11/30/2022

Need instructions!!!

Fits well. Some instructions how to install and make sure control works correctly.

Merchant Choice

Fits in our Control Panel on our ADT System

Product choice

Same

Martin

11/30/2022 - KS

Need instructions for each control panels.


CSB HRL1234WF2FR Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Lead Acid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CSB HRL1234WF2FR Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Lead Acid
See more product reviews

TC W - 11/21/2022

I have used OSI batteries for replacement batteries in the past. They have always had them in stock, shipped immediately, and received an excellent condition and worked. The prices of always been fair. I will continue to use them in the future.

Merchant Choice

Bought my last battery from you several years ago

Product choice

I need a replacement battery for a power back up.

TC W

11/21/2022 - NC

Great products, great service, good prices.


SEL SW123 12v Sealed Rechargeable Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEL SW123 12v Sealed Rechargeable Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ronald D - 11/19/2022

Prompt delivery for specialized battery not available anywhere locally.

Merchant Choice

Easy look up

Product choice

Replacement

Ronald D

11/19/2022 - FL

Quick service and delivery at fair pricing.


Replacement Weida WB1250 Battery 12v Sealed Rechargeable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Weida WB1250 Battery 12v Sealed Rechargeable
See more product reviews

Richard B - 11/17/2022

have not yet used it


Eaton EBP-1003 UPS System Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eaton EBP-1003 UPS System Battery
See more product reviews

B - 11/17/2022

Good prices

.

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product choice

Fit the UPS

B

11/17/2022 - OH

.


PowerSonic PS-12350 Battery 12v Sealed Rechargeable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSonic PS-12350 Battery 12v Sealed Rechargeable
See more product reviews

Susan D - 11/16/2022

Does the job it's needed for

Merchant Choice

Great price and service

Product choice

Needed for a vertical lift

Susan D

11/16/2022 - NC

Saved info makes it easier Follow up on orders


Hawker Gates EnerSys Cyclon 0819-1006 Battery 6v 2.5Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hawker Gates EnerSys Cyclon 0819-1006 Battery 6v 2.5Ah
See more product reviews

Gilbert L - 11/08/2022

I am so happy to use gain my bike

Merchant Choice

reputation

Product choice

for my bike

Gilbert L

11/08/2022 - QC

very good experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   osibatteries.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023