osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,475 Ratings

5
9429 (75.6%)
4
2495 (20%)
3
496 (4%)
2
28 (0.2%)
1
27 (0.2%)
9,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,389)
4
(410)
3
(91)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,583)
4
(268)
3
(35)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(44)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

osibatteries.com

M

Marie C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Between the excellent customer service received from Sam on an earlier phone call and the ease of finding what I needed, this made for a perfect ending to my day!"

Merchant Choice

Y'all had what we needed

Product choice

Needed it to replace one that was no longer any good

W

Wendy S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Joe to verify stock and he was very friendly and helpful."

Merchant Choice

OSI had the product we needed.

C

Clyde R.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be any easier. Excellent service, fast shipping. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pricing, reviews

Product choice

Our chairlift needed new batteries. So I hunted down a supplier that others have had a good experience with. I found osibatteries on the web with good customer reviews so I tried them myself and now I am completely satisfied that I made the right decision.

K

Kevin B.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast. Can anything be too convenient and fast?!"

Merchant Choice

Availability and positive reviews.

Product choice

Needed for repair

S

SWC J.
11/04/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was straight forward, direct, easy to navigate. They had equivalent battery for Hill-Rom battery named. Few websites are as easy as OSIbatteries. I was pleasantly surprised how fast shipping was. Batteries for hospital bed were a necessity and arrived mid-day on 3rd day after ordering"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

1- had exactly what I needed for best price and reasonable shipping rates. 2- BBB A+ rating with no complaints and have been in business since 1984 3-website easy to use.

Product choice

exact battery required for our hospital bed

SWC J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gregory A.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat costumer great products"

Merchant Choice

Found they hold up and great service

Product choice

What we needed

S

Steven
11/01/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From customer support to ease of website use, OSI Batteries is my GO-TO place for 95% of my hospital's needs. Shout out to Joe Losier with the web support team, Joe showed a level of professionalism and customer service that every company should strive for. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Hospital account with Blue level pricing was already in place.

Product choice

1-1 replacement for the MFG battery pack.

Steven has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jessica A.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering process with competitive pricing, what's not to like so far!"

Merchant Choice

Good reviews and pricing

Product choice

Had to replace an existing battery

V

Valerie S.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy account set-up and easy check out :-)"
Valerie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mira G.
10/29/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price.

Product choice

Compatible with my equipment

Mira G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Russell L.
10/26/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent web page"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good product at a reasonable price.

Product choice

Needed a replacement battery for my APC450 battery backup

Russell L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John B.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy,fast, no brainer"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

best price and availability

Product choice

same needed for device

J

JOHN P.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU ROCK"

Merchant Choice

SEARCH ENGINE

Product choice

CUST SERVICE HELPED WITH CHOICE. THEY ARE FABULOUS.

A

Amy W.
10/23/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had what needed

Product choice

Needed for my loupes

A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good variety, good price."

Merchant Choice

Variety

Product choice

Replacement for what I have.

W

Wesley W.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Arrived quickly."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

5 year warranty.

Product choice

5 year warranty and I hope product is as described

Wesley W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

STEVEN S.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Price
5/5
M

Mario G.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Efficient!!!"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use.

Product choice

Needed battery for new Philips Vital Signs Monitor

D

Don A.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to get around"

Merchant Choice

Exact item I needed

Product choice

Exact item

T

Thomas G.
10/17/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web site and billing info required."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Near exact match of dimensions of the existing battery, and same wire connector bolt on tabs, as well as the voltage and Amp Hour specs.

Product choice

As above.

Thomas G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Thomas G.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, great price"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking online for a specific battery

Product choice

Need 10 year lithium 9v batteries

Thomas G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►