osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,240 Ratings

5
12K+ (77.4%)
4
3006 (18.5%)
3
593 (3.7%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,244)
4
(336)
3
(51)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,214)
4
(334)
3
(74)
2
(16)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,009)
4
(520)
3
(112)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

osibatteries.com

D

David
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Self-explanatory & painless website shopping. I needed the 2 batteries I purchased in a hurry. I requested Next Day service and OSI shipped my order the next day and it worked out great.
I would have preferred an option to choose UPS as the carrier and their early AM service but it all worked out fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

My 200K screen printing press uses both of these and when I receive a message that one or the other needs to be change, I have very little time.

Merchant Choice

Value & Sery

G

G
12/23/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called on the phone and the person who helped me was extremely helpful and looking things up for me. She communicated clearly and let me know about things I hadn't considered (e.g. specs/size of battery etc.) She was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great phone service and no negative reviews online

G

Glenda B.
12/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful employees.

Product choice

Gift

Merchant Choice

Web search

A

Anonymous Customer
12/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Repeat visitor. Selected merchant because of previous positive experience.

Product choice

My batteries are dead and require replacement.

T

TNelson
11/11/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OSI Batteries had the product that I needed and shipped it more timely than expected. I will use them again when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Replacement needed

Merchant Choice

Found product needed

D

DJV
11/11/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bulk battery purchase ....All 144 batteries were fresh new batteries... impressive... better than BatteryJunction.com
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Need them

Merchant Choice

I am a new customer ...The reviews were good and I am hoping that the bulk batteries that I ordered are fresh batteries, not like the ones I've been getting from BatteryJunction.com

R

robert
11/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called to find out which battery to order for my loupe light, the woman Sheila, and the tech, Scott, took their time to make the right order. Real people!
C

Chris I.
10/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access to cross reference information!

Product choice

The information that was provided on the site allowed me to quickly know that I was getting the correct item - I had hesitated in purchasing from other sites due to a lack of confidence.

Merchant Choice

Compared other sites to OSI Batteries - they were lacking in information while your site was informative and helpful. I was confident that I was buying the correct items.

H

Hannah S.
10/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call the customer service line regarding our account being tax exempt. I spoke with Wayne and he was able to promptly assist me without adding extra steps to the account creation process. Thank you so much!

Merchant Choice

Great prices and selection, thanks!

Product choice

The lab needed this battery size, happy we could purchase from OSI.

Loading Page Animation

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►