osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,726 Ratings

5
9637 (75.7%)
4
2525 (19.8%)
3
509 (4%)
2
28 (0.2%)
1
27 (0.2%)
9,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,620)
4
(272)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,596)
4
(268)
3
(53)
2
(14)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,426)
4
(416)
3
(93)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

osibatteries.com

T

Tim F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to see you accept PayPal"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search

Product choice

Need for my generator

Tim F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Generac GP7500E Generator Battery 12V 9Ah

View this product

Fast shipment. As soon as I hooked it up it was fully charged and ready to go

K

Ken W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered batteries for medical equipment through OSI before. They have the correct battery for my medical equipment. Very easy process."

Merchant Choice

Previously ordered

Product choice

You have what I need, when I need it. Easy!

W

Wendell C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the configuration needed for a 40 year old battery pack, at a reasonable price, inside of 2 minutes. Doesn't get any easier."

Merchant Choice

A mention of custom configurations on Amazon. Amazon down, so came directly to site.

Product choice

To replace the original Gates product in a Quantum Battery Pack 2.

R

Rayna H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had multiple batteries rebuilt by you all, and it is always great!"
S

SYLVESTER H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, Great Prices"
F

Frank
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy with prompt and quick customer service"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and quality and I was able to chat with a very knowledgeable tech who quickly answered my questions m.

Product choice

Quality and availability m.

M

Mannie
2 weeks ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent online site and extremely easy to find product and order."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online search for product suitable for my system.

Product choice

Similar to my existing product.

J

Jeff E.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website, including search tool."

Merchant Choice

Cost

Product choice

Must have for CNC operation.

W

Wendy S.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Joe to verify stock and he was very friendly and helpful."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

OSI had the product we needed.

M

Marie C.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Between the excellent customer service received from Sam on an earlier phone call and the ease of finding what I needed, this made for a perfect ending to my day!"

Merchant Choice

Y'all had what we needed

Product choice

Needed it to replace one that was no longer any good

C

Clyde R.
11/18/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be any easier. Excellent service, fast shipping. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pricing, reviews

Product choice

Our chairlift needed new batteries. So I hunted down a supplier that others have had a good experience with. I found osibatteries on the web with good customer reviews so I tried them myself and now I am completely satisfied that I made the right decision.

K

Kevin B.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast. Can anything be too convenient and fast?!"

Merchant Choice

Availability and positive reviews.

Product choice

Needed for repair

S

SWC J.
11/04/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was straight forward, direct, easy to navigate. They had equivalent battery for Hill-Rom battery named. Few websites are as easy as OSIbatteries. I was pleasantly surprised how fast shipping was. Batteries for hospital bed were a necessity and arrived mid-day on 3rd day after ordering"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

1- had exactly what I needed for best price and reasonable shipping rates. 2- BBB A+ rating with no complaints and have been in business since 1984 3-website easy to use.

Product choice

exact battery required for our hospital bed

SWC J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hill-Rom Inc CareAssist Bed-P1170 Battery QD1642A 2/Unit Required

View this product

Money savings & Fast shipping

Batteries (2) arrived quicker than expected and cost was significantly less than the equivalent battery sold by Hill-Rom or another local battery store. Cost with shipping was less than half what I would have paid Hill-Rom and 25% less than local battery store. They work fine.

G

Gregory A.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat costumer great products"

Merchant Choice

Found they hold up and great service

Product choice

What we needed

S

Steven
11/01/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From customer support to ease of website use, OSI Batteries is my GO-TO place for 95% of my hospital's needs. Shout out to Joe Losier with the web support team, Joe showed a level of professionalism and customer service that every company should strive for. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Hospital account with Blue level pricing was already in place.

Product choice

1-1 replacement for the MFG battery pack.

Steven has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Invacare Corp Reliant 1078276 Patient Lift Battery 2/Unit Required

View this product

Worked great for replacement and the savings was substantial compared to purchasing the new battery pack from the manufacture.

J

Jessica A.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering process with competitive pricing, what's not to like so far!"

Merchant Choice

Good reviews and pricing

Product choice

Had to replace an existing battery

V

Valerie S.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy account set-up and easy check out :-)"
Valerie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mitsubishi GT15-BAT Battery 3.0V Lithium PLC

View this product

Great Buy and fast service. Ordered on a Friday and received them on the following Monday.

M

Mira G.
10/29/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price.

Product choice

Compatible with my equipment

Mira G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zimmer Inc ATS 1000, 1200, 1500 Tourniquet Battery

View this product

Received in good condition as promised. Would not hesitate to order again in the future.

R

Russell L.
10/26/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent web page"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good product at a reasonable price.

Product choice

Needed a replacement battery for my APC450 battery backup

Russell L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

APC BE450G Battery Back-UPS 450

View this product

Backup Battery - Very good value

Excellent product. Exactly as described! Very good value.

J

John B.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy,fast, no brainer"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

best price and availability

Product choice

same needed for device

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►