osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,085 Ratings

5
12K+ (77.4%)
4
2979 (18.5%)
3
587 (3.6%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,198)
4
(332)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,168)
4
(331)
3
(72)
2
(16)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,966)
4
(513)
3
(111)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(213)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

osibatteries.com

T

TNelson
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OSI Batteries had the product that I needed and shipped it more timely than expected. I will use them again when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found product needed

Product choice

Replacement needed

R

robert
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called to find out which battery to order for my loupe light, the woman Sheila, and the tech, Scott, took their time to make the right order. Real people!
C

Chris I.
10/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access to cross reference information!

Merchant Choice

Compared other sites to OSI Batteries - they were lacking in information while your site was informative and helpful. I was confident that I was buying the correct items.

Product choice

The information that was provided on the site allowed me to quickly know that I was getting the correct item - I had hesitated in purchasing from other sites due to a lack of confidence.

H

Hannah S.
10/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call the customer service line regarding our account being tax exempt. I spoke with Wayne and he was able to promptly assist me without adding extra steps to the account creation process. Thank you so much!

Merchant Choice

Great prices and selection, thanks!

Product choice

The lab needed this battery size, happy we could purchase from OSI.

J

Jan W.
10/02/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price and had the exact brand/model
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price and had the exact brand/model.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, and product was as described.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

STANLEY S.
09/28/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great replacement for an oem battery, the price was right for me. Thanks OSI, will shop with you again.!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online search where price was right.

Product choice

Replacing a battery for a light module.

M

Mike S.
09/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Great first experience!!!

Merchant Choice

Because you make excellent, one-of-a-kind products that the two-way manufacturers seem to ignore.

Product choice

Previous experience using.

D

Donal K.
08/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used OSI for past 4 years. Great experience. They keep us going!
Loading Page Animation

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►