osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,176 Ratings

5
10K+ (76%)
4
2584 (19.6%)
3
519 (3.9%)
2
30 (0.2%)
1
28 (0.2%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,700)
4
(282)
3
(39)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,675)
4
(279)
3
(57)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,500)
4
(432)
3
(98)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

osibatteries.com

P

Philip G.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to confirm correct item. Sam was pleasant and very helpful."

Merchant Choice

Price and closest match on the website to part I was looking for.

Product choice

Customer service cross checked the part numbers and guaranteed that part was correct.

T

TDB
04/22/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a question about an order, called and someone answered right away with all the information I needed. Nice to speak with a person rather than a computer"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry C.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called the 800 number to ask questions, and the phone was answered by a person, not a recording. Got the info I needed and ordered in minutes. Wish every company still did that."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search for my batteries and the great price.

Product choice

OEM for chairlift

Larry C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EnerSys DataSafe NPX-35FR Sealed Lead Battery 12V 35W formerly Yuasa

View this product

Great price and service

I really like it that when I called to check the information that I found online, the phone was answered by a person. After getting the order all straightened out, since I was not sure of type of battery needed, the order was shipped, I installed the forst set, and the chairlift was back in business. I have highly recommended OSI on Facebook, also.

C

Charles B.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the correct replacement battery for my UPS"

Merchant Choice

Made it easy to shop, gave me trust the product was the correct one and quality, company seems specialized.

Product choice

Recommend replacement for my UPS battery according to site.

T

Thomas C.
03/14/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most helpful with choosing proper battery, extremely courteous and professional."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Product choice

For Bruno stairlift.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy reference guides, whether by UPS manufacturer and model, or by battery type"

Merchant Choice

Was having difficulty finding a cross reference on another site, then remembered the success I had had finding the correct batteries for another device at another time.

Product choice

Needed replacements.

J

JCAustin
03/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OSI Batteries is the place to shop if you need batteries. Brand new, fast and well packaged shipping, and good prices. This is the place to purchase your batteries."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

After browsing different websites, OSI Batteries had a good value on the batteries that I needed.

Product choice

These batteries had the flame retardant cases, which is what is recommended for UPS usage. Also, the batteries were direct replacements, meaning same amperage per hour, high discharge rate, and terminals that fit my UPS.

JCAustin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CSB HRL 1234WF2FR Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Lead Acid

View this product

Great value, fast shipping, and excellent service. Buy your batteries here...

OSI Batteries had the UPS batteries that I needed to keep my unit running like it was new. These batteries were direct replacements for the batteries that came in my UPS when I bought it. I purchased two and both were well packaged and in excellent condition when they arrived. Brand new and value priced, there is no place else to buy your batteries except OSI Batteries.

J

Joseph C.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website! The ease of use facilitated my being able to clearly know what battery I needed and aided me in comparison shopping. This coupled with the fact that OSI offered the battery I needed for a significantly lower price than other retailers. These facts cinched the deal for me!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price by far.

Product choice

This battery fit my Briggs & Stratton generator.

B

Bernard P.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent dialogue with OSI office. Wayne very professional! And honest!"

Merchant Choice

Price and selection. NO TAX!

Product choice

same as original

D

Dennis J.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing significantly lower than other sites. Says engineered for 3-5 year battery life. The one I'm replacing is 5 years old, so I guess this must be par for the course on battery life. We'll see. Thanks."

Merchant Choice

Comparison to alternate sources with price and quality level making the final decision.

Product choice

Needed replacement.

Dennis J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Generac 0H1663 Generator Battery 12V 18Ah

View this product

Lowest price equivalent replacement I could find

Short lead time on delivery got my Generac generator back into operation. Living in a snow region south of Buffalo, NY and it being February, I rely on our generator. Thanks,

A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good cart system, modern website, PayPal accepted"

Merchant Choice

Have used in the past, PayPal support.

Product choice

Battery has been in service several years without issue.

T

Tim F.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to see you accept PayPal"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search

Product choice

Need for my generator

Tim F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Generac GP7500E Generator Battery 12V 9Ah

View this product

Fast shipment. As soon as I hooked it up it was fully charged and ready to go

K

Ken W.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered batteries for medical equipment through OSI before. They have the correct battery for my medical equipment. Very easy process."

Merchant Choice

Previously ordered

Product choice

You have what I need, when I need it. Easy!

W

Wendell C.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the configuration needed for a 40 year old battery pack, at a reasonable price, inside of 2 minutes. Doesn't get any easier."

Merchant Choice

A mention of custom configurations on Amazon. Amazon down, so came directly to site.

Product choice

To replace the original Gates product in a Quantum Battery Pack 2.

R

Rayna H.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had multiple batteries rebuilt by you all, and it is always great!"
S

SYLVESTER H.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, Great Prices"
F

Frank
02/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy with prompt and quick customer service"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and quality and I was able to chat with a very knowledgeable tech who quickly answered my questions m.

Product choice

Quality and availability m.

M

Mannie
01/29/2019 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent online site and extremely easy to find product and order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online search for product suitable for my system.

Product choice

Similar to my existing product.

J

Jeff E.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website, including search tool."

Merchant Choice

Cost

Product choice

Must have for CNC operation.

W

Wendy S.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Joe to verify stock and he was very friendly and helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

OSI had the product we needed.

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►