osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,837 Ratings

5
9738 (75.9%)
4
2534 (19.7%)
3
510 (4%)
2
28 (0.2%)
1
27 (0.2%)
9,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,640)
4
(276)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,614)
4
(271)
3
(55)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,445)
4
(421)
3
(93)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

osibatteries.com

T

Thomas C.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most helpful with choosing proper battery, extremely courteous and professional."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Product choice

For Bruno stairlift.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy reference guides, whether by UPS manufacturer and model, or by battery type"

Merchant Choice

Was having difficulty finding a cross reference on another site, then remembered the success I had had finding the correct batteries for another device at another time.

Product choice

Needed replacements.

J

JCAustin
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OSI Batteries is the place to shop if you need batteries. Brand new, fast and well packaged shipping, and good prices. This is the place to purchase your batteries."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

After browsing different websites, OSI Batteries had a good value on the batteries that I needed.

Product choice

These batteries had the flame retardant cases, which is what is recommended for UPS usage. Also, the batteries were direct replacements, meaning same amperage per hour, high discharge rate, and terminals that fit my UPS.

JCAustin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CSB HRL 1234WF2FR Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Lead Acid

View this product

Great value, fast shipping, and excellent service. Buy your batteries here...

OSI Batteries had the UPS batteries that I needed to keep my unit running like it was new. These batteries were direct replacements for the batteries that came in my UPS when I bought it. I purchased two and both were well packaged and in excellent condition when they arrived. Brand new and value priced, there is no place else to buy your batteries except OSI Batteries.

J

Joseph C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website! The ease of use facilitated my being able to clearly know what battery I needed and aided me in comparison shopping. This coupled with the fact that OSI offered the battery I needed for a significantly lower price than other retailers. These facts cinched the deal for me!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price by far.

Product choice

This battery fit my Briggs & Stratton generator.

B

Bernard P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent dialogue with OSI office. Wayne very professional! And honest!"

Merchant Choice

Price and selection. NO TAX!

Product choice

same as original

D

Dennis J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing significantly lower than other sites. Says engineered for 3-5 year battery life. The one I'm replacing is 5 years old, so I guess this must be par for the course on battery life. We'll see. Thanks."

Merchant Choice

Comparison to alternate sources with price and quality level making the final decision.

Product choice

Needed replacement.

Dennis J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Generac 0H1663 Generator Battery 12V 18Ah

View this product

Lowest price equivalent replacement I could find

Short lead time on delivery got my Generac generator back into operation. Living in a snow region south of Buffalo, NY and it being February, I rely on our generator. Thanks,

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good cart system, modern website, PayPal accepted"

Merchant Choice

Have used in the past, PayPal support.

Product choice

Battery has been in service several years without issue.

T

Tim F.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to see you accept PayPal"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search

Product choice

Need for my generator

Tim F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Generac GP7500E Generator Battery 12V 9Ah

View this product

Fast shipment. As soon as I hooked it up it was fully charged and ready to go

K

Ken W.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered batteries for medical equipment through OSI before. They have the correct battery for my medical equipment. Very easy process."

Merchant Choice

Previously ordered

Product choice

You have what I need, when I need it. Easy!

W

Wendell C.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the configuration needed for a 40 year old battery pack, at a reasonable price, inside of 2 minutes. Doesn't get any easier."

Merchant Choice

A mention of custom configurations on Amazon. Amazon down, so came directly to site.

Product choice

To replace the original Gates product in a Quantum Battery Pack 2.

R

Rayna H.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had multiple batteries rebuilt by you all, and it is always great!"
S

SYLVESTER H.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, Great Prices"
F

Frank
02/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy with prompt and quick customer service"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and quality and I was able to chat with a very knowledgeable tech who quickly answered my questions m.

Product choice

Quality and availability m.

M

Mannie
01/29/2019 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent online site and extremely easy to find product and order."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online search for product suitable for my system.

Product choice

Similar to my existing product.

J

Jeff E.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website, including search tool."

Merchant Choice

Cost

Product choice

Must have for CNC operation.

W

Wendy S.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Joe to verify stock and he was very friendly and helpful."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

OSI had the product we needed.

M

Marie C.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Between the excellent customer service received from Sam on an earlier phone call and the ease of finding what I needed, this made for a perfect ending to my day!"

Merchant Choice

Y'all had what we needed

Product choice

Needed it to replace one that was no longer any good

C

Clyde R.
11/18/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be any easier. Excellent service, fast shipping. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pricing, reviews

Product choice

Our chairlift needed new batteries. So I hunted down a supplier that others have had a good experience with. I found osibatteries on the web with good customer reviews so I tried them myself and now I am completely satisfied that I made the right decision.

K

Kevin B.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast. Can anything be too convenient and fast?!"

Merchant Choice

Availability and positive reviews.

Product choice

Needed for repair

S

SWC J.
11/04/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was straight forward, direct, easy to navigate. They had equivalent battery for Hill-Rom battery named. Few websites are as easy as OSIbatteries. I was pleasantly surprised how fast shipping was. Batteries for hospital bed were a necessity and arrived mid-day on 3rd day after ordering"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

1- had exactly what I needed for best price and reasonable shipping rates. 2- BBB A+ rating with no complaints and have been in business since 1984 3-website easy to use.

Product choice

exact battery required for our hospital bed

SWC J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hill-Rom Inc CareAssist Bed-P1170 Battery QD1642A 2/Unit Required

View this product

Money savings & Fast shipping

Batteries (2) arrived quicker than expected and cost was significantly less than the equivalent battery sold by Hill-Rom or another local battery store. Cost with shipping was less than half what I would have paid Hill-Rom and 25% less than local battery store. They work fine.

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►