osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,639 Ratings

5
10K+ (76.2%)
4
2659 (19.5%)
3
527 (3.9%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
29 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,761)
4
(290)
3
(40)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,742)
4
(283)
3
(59)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,561)
4
(442)
3
(99)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(55)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

osibatteries.com

D

Dr. J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam was a great amount of help with great customer service."

Merchant Choice

Looked like the best pricing for the item we needed.

Product choice

Needed a new battery for my design for visions battery pack.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the gentleman that helped me this morning via phone was outstanding and we need more people in the sales world like him"

Merchant Choice

1st contact is most important and my 1st contact was outstanding

Product choice

i needed it

M

Mandy C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Long standing and well established company

Product choice

This is an exact part number we use

P

Paul
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was easy to find, the price was right, and the checkout process was a breeze."

Merchant Choice

OSI was one of only 3 places I found that had this particular battery and they had the best price, even with shipping.

Product choice

This product was needed for an emergency exit light.

L

Lawrence J.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive and easy to use website. Quick page loading. Well done"

Merchant Choice

Price and warranty.

Product choice

Replacement party

J

Jeff W.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working with OSI for a few years now, excellent interface and service after the sale"

Merchant Choice

Price and service

S

shawn
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and they were able to help me find what I needed. I wasn't finding what I needed and they were able to help. they sent me an email on what I needed and I ordered on line.."

Merchant Choice

Helpful phone call with staff..

Product choice

The product is what the radios use and they were able to match it..

D

Dale P.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I talked to Rich to help me with my order. Great guy."

Merchant Choice

Internet search that actually had what I searched for.

Product choice

When searching your site it was a direct replacement for what I needed. You were out of stock with it so Rich offered a solution that was acceptable to me.

T

Tim R.
06/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"talked to a rep very helpful, placed my order and no problems."

Merchant Choice

good prices

Product choice

ordered them for a job we are doing

J

June T.
06/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted - quick & easy to set up Account and Place an Order"

Merchant Choice

Had seen the company show up on several searches and read many favorable reviews

Product choice

Our battery needed replacing

D

David D.
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called 800 number before placing order and a PERSON answered the phone immediately! Great service, confirmed ordering correct part, and gave me all the info I needed to feel confident this was going to work. The battery arrived and was not in a single series of cells as my OEM battery is. I couldn't figure out how to separate the two 3-cell unit that arrived and ended up hack-sawing through the middle of the 'fastening' to 'unfold' the two. Perhaps I could've gotten instructions over the phone if I would have called, but I tried numerous ways of 'uncoupling' the cells without luck and resorted to the hack saw. Works great though!!!"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

They were the first to come up in a Google search and had good reviews when I searched for the battery part number for my aged Honda lawnmower.

Product choice

I needed a battery for my lawn mower.

P

Philip G.
04/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to confirm correct item. Sam was pleasant and very helpful."

Merchant Choice

Price and closest match on the website to part I was looking for.

Product choice

Customer service cross checked the part numbers and guaranteed that part was correct.

T

TDB
04/22/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a question about an order, called and someone answered right away with all the information I needed. Nice to speak with a person rather than a computer"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry C.
04/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called the 800 number to ask questions, and the phone was answered by a person, not a recording. Got the info I needed and ordered in minutes. Wish every company still did that."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search for my batteries and the great price.

Product choice

OEM for chairlift

Larry C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EnerSys DataSafe NPX-35FR Sealed Lead Battery 12V 35W formerly Yuasa

View this product

Great price and service

I really like it that when I called to check the information that I found online, the phone was answered by a person. After getting the order all straightened out, since I was not sure of type of battery needed, the order was shipped, I installed the forst set, and the chairlift was back in business. I have highly recommended OSI on Facebook, also.

C

Charles B.
03/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the correct replacement battery for my UPS"

Merchant Choice

Made it easy to shop, gave me trust the product was the correct one and quality, company seems specialized.

Product choice

Recommend replacement for my UPS battery according to site.

T

Thomas C.
03/14/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most helpful with choosing proper battery, extremely courteous and professional."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Product choice

For Bruno stairlift.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy reference guides, whether by UPS manufacturer and model, or by battery type"

Merchant Choice

Was having difficulty finding a cross reference on another site, then remembered the success I had had finding the correct batteries for another device at another time.

Product choice

Needed replacements.

J

JCAustin
03/03/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OSI Batteries is the place to shop if you need batteries. Brand new, fast and well packaged shipping, and good prices. This is the place to purchase your batteries."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

After browsing different websites, OSI Batteries had a good value on the batteries that I needed.

Product choice

These batteries had the flame retardant cases, which is what is recommended for UPS usage. Also, the batteries were direct replacements, meaning same amperage per hour, high discharge rate, and terminals that fit my UPS.

JCAustin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CSB HRL 1234WF2FR Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Lead Acid

View this product

Great value, fast shipping, and excellent service. Buy your batteries here...

OSI Batteries had the UPS batteries that I needed to keep my unit running like it was new. These batteries were direct replacements for the batteries that came in my UPS when I bought it. I purchased two and both were well packaged and in excellent condition when they arrived. Brand new and value priced, there is no place else to buy your batteries except OSI Batteries.

J

Joseph C.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website! The ease of use facilitated my being able to clearly know what battery I needed and aided me in comparison shopping. This coupled with the fact that OSI offered the battery I needed for a significantly lower price than other retailers. These facts cinched the deal for me!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price by far.

Product choice

This battery fit my Briggs & Stratton generator.

B

Bernard P.
02/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent dialogue with OSI office. Wayne very professional! And honest!"

Merchant Choice

Price and selection. NO TAX!

Product choice

same as original

Loading Page Animation

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►