osibatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,195 Ratings

5
10K+ (76.4%)
4
2739 (19.3%)
3
540 (3.8%)
2
34 (0.2%)
1
30 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,840)
4
(295)
3
(40)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,816)
4
(290)
3
(63)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,628)
4
(456)
3
(101)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(56)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

osibatteries.com

U

Udo G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed

Product choice

Needed it to replace old UPS batteries

Udo G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BB Battery SHR3.6-12 VRLA Rechargeable Battery 12v 13WPC

View this product

Good battery at a good price.

G

GARY S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOUR INFORMATION WAS EASY TO ACCESS AND CONTAINED THE INFORMATION I WAS LOOKING FOR WHEN COMPARING OTHER BRANDS.

Merchant Choice

EASIEST PLACE TO FIND THE CORRECT BATTERIES AND THE BEST PRICE.

Product choice

LOOKED AT OTHER BRANDS AND THIS SEEMED TO BE THE BETTER CHOICE.

D

Dave S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This battery was hard to locate on the net. Found it easily
with OS Batteries.

Merchant Choice

You had the product I was looking for specifically.

Product choice

It was original equipment replacement.

N

NIEM T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO USE. CHECK OUT IS AS EASY AS 1, 2, 3.

Merchant Choice

GOOD PRICE!

Product choice

WE NEED THE ITEMS.

J

John
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficent

Merchant Choice

Because it seemed like a good deal and it matched my battery. You also offered the price online where other sites required you to contact them for a price.

Product choice

Replacement

L

Lanny F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You made it very easy to order, & you had exactly what I needed.

Merchant Choice

you were the only one that matched my battery to a T!

Product choice

it was a perfect match for my light

A

Andrew B.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, product as described, arrived on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price / location / company history

Product choice

CSB HRL series batteries are good UPS batteries

T

Todd M.
11/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knowledgeable and helpful support. Excellent shipping option to Hawaii...US Postal Flat rate box.

Merchant Choice

Diverse selection of batteries for medical equipment.

Product choice

Best selection at reasonable prices for medical equipment batteries.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfied with previous product and service, this is a repeat order

Merchant Choice

difficult to find battery to replace original, equipment now 20 yrs old

B

Bill M.
10/28/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The batteries I ordered from OSI Batteries were competitively priced and arrived in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from OSI Batteries in the past.

Product choice

I have used them in the past and they worked well.

W

Wayne G.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of batteries and purchasing was super easy

Merchant Choice

Best pricing on the one we use

Product choice

Have had good experience with the brand name

E

Elizabeth T.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

have used service before - pleased with previous service

Product choice

needed for business

C

Clark O.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good value for the price

Product choice

Needed Generator Battery replacement, have been using the recoil start for years so decided to replace battery and use the elect start, started right up after replacement, works great

E

Elizabeth
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Multi cross search very helpful with pictures

Merchant Choice

Previous ordered with good results

Product choice

exact replacements available

A

Alex
09/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am wary of buying from small websites, but this company seems well-reviewed and professional.
D

Dr. J.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was a great amount of help with great customer service.

Merchant Choice

Looked like the best pricing for the item we needed.

Product choice

Needed a new battery for my design for visions battery pack.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the gentleman that helped me this morning via phone was outstanding and we need more people in the sales world like him

Merchant Choice

1st contact is most important and my 1st contact was outstanding

Product choice

i needed it

M

Mandy C.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering

Merchant Choice

Long standing and well established company

Product choice

This is an exact part number we use

P

Paul
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was easy to find, the price was right, and the checkout process was a breeze.

Merchant Choice

OSI was one of only 3 places I found that had this particular battery and they had the best price, even with shipping.

Product choice

This product was needed for an emergency exit light.

L

Lawrence J.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Intuitive and easy to use website. Quick page loading. Well done

Merchant Choice

Price and warranty.

Product choice

Replacement party

Loading Page Animation

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►