oshaoutreachcourses.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

90 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Filter
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Brian K - 11/19/2022

I did have a couple of shoes logging in but customer service has been very helpful

This is sample text
4/5
Brian K

11/19/2022 - Tennessee

Site was easy to navigate


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Robert D - 11/18/2022

It was very good.

This is sample text
4/5
Robert D

11/18/2022 - California

It was very good.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

David L - 11/17/2022

So far it’s great better than sitting in classroom lol

This is sample text
4/5
David L

11/17/2022 - Ohio

Been great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Paul G - 11/13/2022

Very informational Easy understand

This is sample text
5/5
Paul G

11/13/2022 - Connecticut

Everything was pretty explanatory who is easy to maneuver through each program and I liked it very much


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

James M - 10/28/2022

Terrible company to deal with

This place is an absolute joke. Purchased their course on my iPad and had no issues. Went to start the course and it won’t start because they don’t support safari. This was not mentioned anywhere and I just purchased the course on safari. Couldn’t get the company on the phone or via email but was able to get through to an agent on chat on their website (while on safari) and he told me they have an all sales final policy and would not give a refund. He told me to use a different device or download a different browser to use on their course. This is all within 1 hour of purchasing this course. Looked at a few other courses and they all support safari and offer refunds if you haven’t started the course. Disputed the charge with my CC company and will never do business with this scam of a company again

This is sample text
1/5
James M

10/28/2022 - Missouri

Updated review: Terrible company to deal with


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Ryan H - 10/14/2022

Good

This is sample text
4/5
Ryan H

10/14/2022 - Florida

Good


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Susette C - 10/05/2022

This is a great platform, to provide training.

This is sample text
5/5
Susette C

10/05/2022 - IL

This is the best testing platform.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Jeremy T - 09/23/2022

Not user friendly on mobile devices

It’s not very easy to use on a mobile device. Would recommend upgrading to an easier format with bigger buttons to click on.

This is sample text
4/5
Jeremy T

09/23/2022 - Nevada

Good price but not user friendly for mobile devices


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Evan P - 09/22/2022

Boring

This is sample text
2/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Ernest W - 09/22/2022

I've just got started but already love the convenience and professionalism that comes with this package.

This is sample text
0/5
Ernest W

09/22/2022 - Mississippi

It was great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Mike N - 09/19/2022

It’s pretty easy

This is sample text
4/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Francisco M - 09/05/2022

Good buy.

Just started the course but so far it's very useful and not complicated to use.

This is sample text
4/5
Francisco M

09/05/2022 - Colorado

It was easy and quick.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Marilyn O - 09/01/2022

Good product

This is sample text
5/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Kelyn S - 08/31/2022

Great Buy

This is sample text
5/5
Kelyn S

08/31/2022 - Rhode Island

Great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

.Adam W - 08/19/2022

Very informative

This is sample text
4/5
.Adam W

08/19/2022 - Massachusetts

easy so far


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

jay W - 08/19/2022

my only issue has been the difficulty purchasing more courses as the same manger. A button to buy more courses would be a great addition to the dashboard! I love the email notification and the SMS even more! great overall product.

This is sample text
4/5
jay W

08/19/2022 - FL

I have used this service several times and it seems to be very difficult to purchase more courses under the same account. Seems like I am missing the direction needed to do it properly so now I have three different accounts I am trying to manage.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Shaun S - 08/17/2022

Customer service has improved

I accidentally ordered five courses to my trainee login instead of the company administrative login. Support was able to transfer the classes in a minutes.

This is sample text
0/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Rich P - 08/10/2022

I just purchased the OSHA10 Training Course. I have only completed the first module, but feel it will be a good course.

This is sample text
4/5
Rich P

08/10/2022 - Indiana

I felt it a little confusing, but got throught the first module and passed first attempt.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Eduardo C - 08/09/2022

Very interesting a d informative

This is sample text
5/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Jose B - 08/08/2022

Osha course was a good course

I learned a lot throughout this course

This is sample text
0/5
Jose B

08/08/2022 - California

My experience was good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaoutreachcourses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024