oshaoutreachcourses.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

90 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Filter
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Adam H - 04/21/2023

Was a great training

This is sample text
5/5
Adam H

04/21/2023

Was a good training cannot complain.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Timothy D - 04/20/2023

Wait times

My only complaint is the mandatory wait time to progress once all of a sections videos, text, and activities were complete. The downtime can, i think, be more appropriately fine-tuned.

This is sample text
4/5
Timothy D

04/20/2023 - AR

good


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Robert P - 04/01/2023

Great

This is sample text
5/5
Robert P

04/01/2023

Great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Russty M - 03/24/2023

Good for the price

It is good

This is sample text
4/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Ivan T - 03/04/2023

Великолепный курс

This is sample text
5/5
Ivan T

03/04/2023 - NY

Мне очень понравилось. Хочется проходить эти курсы полностью на русском языке. Через переводчик были трудности перевода. Не понял где скачать PDF фаил сертификата, о том, что я прошёл курс OSHA10. Так же пока не нашёл у вас курс OSHA40 и OSHA62, и не понял, где проходить курс OSHA для Нью Йорка. Написал вам на русском языке, внизу перевод через переводчик. При возможности, пусть со мной свяжется русскоговорящий сотрудник по телефону 904-428-49-99. I liked it very much. I want to take these courses entirely in Russian. There were difficulties of translation through the translator. I didn't understand where to download the PDF file of the certificate that I passed the OSHA 10 course. Also, I haven't found the TOSHA40 and OSHA62 courses yet, and I didn't understand where to take the OSHA course for New York. I wrote to you in Russian, below is a translation through a translator. If possible, let a Russian-speaking employee contact me by phone 904-428-49-99. I liked it very much. I would like to take these courses entirely in Russian. Through the translator there were difficulties of translation. I didn't understand where to download the PDF file of the certificate that I took the OSHA10 course. Also, I have not yet found the OSHA40 and OSHA62 course with you, and did not understand where to take the OSHA course for New York. I wrote to you in Russian, below is a translation through a translator. If possible, have a Russian-speaking employee contact me at 904-428-49-99.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Alexander F - 02/27/2023

The deal was great and I needed it for work

This is sample text
5/5
Alexander F

02/27/2023 - CT

It works great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

James L - 02/20/2023

Program is horrible,

This is sample text
1/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

RONNIE G - 02/13/2023

Easy to understand. 100% related to my work.

This is sample text
5/5
RONNIE G

02/13/2023 - NJ

Relatable and can be applied to real situations at site.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Heath H - 02/08/2023

It really educated me on some things I was oblivious to, specially some harmful and dangerous things we all encounter in the work field, a real eye opener, enjoyed the knowledge and educational value of this course, i recommend that you take this course to protect you and your loved ones from potential harm in the work force

This is sample text
5/5
Heath H

02/08/2023 - GA

A+ overall great product and great service


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Andrew T - 01/17/2023

The course is so thought out. The course is also inspirational and a little bit harder than I expected. Definitely feel that I'm learning more even though I've been in the 1925 industry for almost 20 years

This is sample text
4/5
Andrew T

01/17/2023 - Washington

It was easy but good things cost money


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 01/15/2023

It’s amazing

This is sample text
5/5
Christopher S

01/15/2023 - New Jersey

it was great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Alejandra R - 01/12/2023

Want smooth?!…here you go!

It’s incredibly easy and great to use. Simple and no misunderstanding or confusion. I give points to the time put into it because it’s not complicated at all! Easy going and no stress!

This is sample text
5/5
Alejandra R

01/12/2023 - Nevada

This is a very smooth program, very well thought out and not complicated at all. Everything is very simply understood and I greatly appreciate that you got me through the course and it's still getting me through the course currently oh very smoothly and stress-free. Thank you so much.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Ruben H - 01/10/2023

Very thorough

This is sample text
5/5
Ruben H

01/10/2023 - Texas

Great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Deja R - 01/09/2023

Good Price

Straight forward and good price.

This is sample text
5/5
Deja R

01/09/2023 - Nevada

It's been an easy process so far.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Jose C - 01/07/2023

very much

This is sample text
5/5
Jose C

01/07/2023 - Texas

it was great


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Celeste F - 01/06/2023

Easy to use

This is sample text
0/5
Celeste F

01/06/2023 - Nevada

Easy to use


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Elbert G - 12/19/2022

Good course

It was easy to do

This is sample text
5/5
Elbert G

12/19/2022 - New York

My experience with it was excellent.


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Zachary G - 12/12/2022

good

This is sample text
5/5
Zachary G

12/12/2022 - Tennessee

na


OSHA 10 Hour Construction
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Martin R - 12/06/2022

Good purchase

This is sample text
0/5

OSHA 10 Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10 Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Isaiah B - 11/26/2022

It’s a Great product and it teaches you a lot in such a short time.

This course has great information and teaches you basic safety knowledge.

This is sample text
5/5
Isaiah B

11/26/2022 - Arizona

I would purchase other products from oshaoutreachcourses to learn more about safety.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaoutreachcourses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024