oshaoutreachcourses.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Filter

1,002 Verified Customer Reviews

1,002 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
770
(76.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
756
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
khalil
Today

It was a great experience .

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Clark
Today , CT

Very informative. Told me everything I needed to know. Had no problems

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas B.
Today , Louisiana

quick and easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah G.
Today , Nevada

It was easy good price

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEMETRIS G.
Today , Texas

So far so good.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles H.
Today , Kentucky

Very good price

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica F.
1 day ago , Illinois

N/A

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
1 day ago , Alabama

Nice and simple

Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan S.
1 day ago , Virginia

NA

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enrique M.
1 day ago , Florida

It was easy and fast to purchase, self explanatory

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
1 day ago , New Jersey

It was real easy

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
OSHA 30 Hour Construction
OSHA 30 Hour Construction
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

It was great


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian M.
2 days ago , Colorado

This will be an extremely helpful stepping stone for me to advance my career

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan M.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Well see

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Dwayne R.
1 day ago , VA

My progress was reset after 14 hours. The time remained but I had to start again from the introduction. The class flows well enough that I'm able to stay focused.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent A.
2 days ago , Alabama

Thank you for holding my place in the order Que. it has been an easy experience placing this order.

Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nandana H.
1 day ago , California

So far all is good. Thank you for the great offer

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Axell S.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Quick and easy no problems

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer antonio T.
3 days ago , North Carolina

exselente

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katey S.
3 days ago , Virginia

Easy to purchase and I knew what I was getting

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle C.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Most reasonable price

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022