oshaoutreachcourses.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Filter

2,384 Verified Customer Reviews

2,384 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1905
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(1.1%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

OSHA Outreach Courses is a leading eLearning platform for OSHA compliance training and certifications. Our 1200+ courses are designed by authoritative safety experts and are fully OSHA-approved. Our strategic affiliation with Pure Safety is a great initiative to promote Occupational safety and health. Our diverse distance-learning library contains hands-on Occupational safety courses which provide companies with optimum safety and efficiency. Experience our flexible Learning Management System (LMS) at a price you simply can't beat!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose J.
1 day ago , Oklahoma

The steps are really easy to get this osha 30 really made it really easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shequeta W.
5 days ago , Illinois

I love this training platform.


E
espinal.isaac1
1 week ago , CT

My experience was nice nothing to complaint about.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth L.
1 week ago

Second course I have taken with OSHA Outreach. Would highly recommend.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob K.
1 week ago , MN

Went smooth

Price
5/5
This is sample text
5/5
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great


N
Nehemiah I.
2 weeks ago , AR

Very user friendly. Great Price. I will recommend to all my piers.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis Ángel Guzmán Mancilla
2 weeks ago , CA

Good

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Connor
2 weeks ago , MA

Overall great experience

Price
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FITZ M.
2 weeks ago

Excellent


D
dan.kaisk29
2 weeks ago , OH

It was a good experience.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
2 weeks ago

great experience


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac G.
2 weeks ago

Bueno

Price
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaelin B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Useful not only on-site, but shows initiative! Thank you

Price
5/5
This is sample text
5/5
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Love it!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noe T.
3 weeks ago

it was a hassle-free enrollment process.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey N.
3 weeks ago

Ahmed did a wonderful job in making sure I did the right procedures.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond D.
3 weeks ago

great


J
Joe R.
3 weeks ago , CO

I purchased the OSHA 30 course with free "Active Shooter" course. The material is what I may have expected, thorough and informative.

The OSHA 30 course is a bit more entertaining and easy to understand than I would have imagined.

There are a lot more practical aspects to OSHA than I would have thought possible...

Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris T.
3 weeks ago

simple


J
Jessem0619
4 weeks ago , PA

Its been good so far.

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco Marín
4 weeks ago

Good experience

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024