oshaonlinecenter.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

179 Product Ratings and Reviews

OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training

OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(5%)

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Tom - 01/24/2022

Great for our needs!


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Robert - 01/21/2022

Good stuff


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Yashwanth S - 01/20/2022

I was looking for osha program and got it in a great price

Yashwanth S

01/20/2022 - TX

It was awesome


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Israel - 01/19/2022

great

great

Israel

01/19/2022

its great


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Randy - 01/18/2022

Can't complain for $99. Got have it gotta get it done

Randy

01/18/2022

Figured out the issue with my address and corrected it. W/out assistance


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Robert - 01/17/2022

I'm just getting started with it, but it is easy to use, very friendly.

Robert

01/17/2022 - NC

I am just getting started with the program, and it is very easy to use, and go back and forth as time allows to complete. It has a few places that I can go to get help, which I like, and tons of resource material in the library.


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Babatunde - 01/15/2022

Satisfactory

Great value and great deal.

Babatunde

01/15/2022 - NJ

Satisfactory


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Juvetzy M - 01/14/2022

Problems when the program like you out, time expires. All of us need a break after an hour of reading or are at home taking care of the kids. The official OSHA Institute don't put that extra pressure on us. This is something that we will appreciate if can be improved. Thank you

Juvetzy M

01/14/2022 - AL

Affordable way to stay update on your certications


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Ajay K - 01/13/2022

ertgfred

Ajay K

01/13/2022 - NJ

retghertdf


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Trevon - 01/12/2022

Great price and the content is thorough! Definitely Recommend!


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Shawn R - 01/11/2022

Very helpful

Shawn R

01/11/2022 - CA

Great


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

James - 01/07/2022

Good Material, poor mechanics.

I had no time to go to the restroom before the system shut me out. When I signed back on the program said I did not start the course in spite of spending the last two hours taking the course. The "match this with that" segments did not display my answers, making me wonder if the answers registered, and at the end, the program would not let me take the exam because it stated I did not complete the exercises. The material itself was good just the mechanics were troubling at times.

James

01/07/2022 - CT

See above


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

David - 12/31/2021

I purchased this for the discount and it’s worth it!


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Gustavo - 12/28/2021

Is going to make a difference in my career

Gustavo

12/28/2021 - IL

NA


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Conrad - 12/21/2021

This is a great deal.


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

John - 12/16/2021

Course review

This enlightening course is good knowledge for the job and beyond

John

12/16/2021 - NY

The overall experience was good and smooth, the LMS was easy to learn with the ability to attain information.


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Jose - 12/16/2021

Osha 30

Great product at a great deal


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Stephen - 12/12/2021

feedback

some feedback

Merchant Response

oshaonlinecenter.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Stephen

12/12/2021 - CA

feedback


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Christopher - 12/09/2021

Efficient and affordable

Christopher

12/09/2021 - MO

Enrolling was extremely easy and is the most affordable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaonlinecenter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024