oshaonlinecenter.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

153 Product Ratings and Reviews

OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training

OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(5%)

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Tiffany - Today

sometimes hard to use

Tiffany

Today

no comment


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

David - 2 days ago

Sufferably adequate but far from ideal

times out too quickly, many exercises freeze up, asked for help for my coworker none was given. totally uneven from module to module

David

2 days ago - CA

see previous comment


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

ryan - 1 week ago

good


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Daniel - 1 week ago

have not done it yet

Daniel

1 week ago - WA

dont know yet


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Justin - 2 weeks ago

Great place

Justin

2 weeks ago - FL

Great prices and training


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Caleb - 2 weeks ago

Great value

This class has been easy to learn and the computer application is easy to navigate.

Caleb

2 weeks ago

I was able to find the course, enroll, and pay with ease.


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Benjamin - 3 weeks ago

This is a great alternative to sitting in a classroom


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Gabriel - 3 weeks ago

Awesome product!!

Gabriel

3 weeks ago - TX

Great customer service if you ever need help


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Scott - 4 weeks ago

It’s very hard to navigate. The test are difficult and you must get a 70 or better. Only with 3 chances or you start whole program over.

Scott

4 weeks ago - WI

No


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Jack - 12/24/2022

informative coarse

Jack

12/24/2022

the process was very easy


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Jameson - 12/23/2022

Great product

Jameson

12/23/2022

Great value, easy navigate


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Barath - 12/15/2022

A very good product

Barath

12/15/2022 - TX

Very Good


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Rafael R - 12/15/2022

good

good

Rafael R

12/15/2022

good, easy


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Aleksandar - 12/08/2022

Must have.

Aleksandar

12/08/2022 - IL

Just started the program, I will update accordingly


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Jordan - 12/07/2022

Good course material and good deal

Jordan

12/07/2022 - TX

Easy to access and use


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Heriberto - 12/02/2022

Recommend 100%

I recommend this site super easy to work with and very helpful it’s awesome

Heriberto

12/02/2022 - CA

Easy enough not confusing make is it super easy to start


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Surya K - 12/02/2022

Good course and happy to learn this course for construction


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Yasutetsu - 11/20/2022

osha

no comment

Yasutetsu

11/20/2022 - Okinawa

no commet


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

ABDELGHANI - 11/14/2022

thank you

ABDELGHANI

11/14/2022 - CASABLANCA

thank you


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Cristian - 11/10/2022

doesint work for my mac book pro

Cristian

11/10/2022

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaonlinecenter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023