oshaonlinecenter.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter
No Image Available
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Ian - 04/03/2023

Good product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Francisco X - 11/15/2022

Great products for great price

Francisco X

11/15/2022 - NY

Great service


No Image Available
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Jamaar - 09/06/2022

Avery good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Simeon - 08/11/2022

It is easy to understand and provides section of practice such as “The Lab” and others that allow you to master what you are learning on every lesso .

Simeon

08/11/2022

As soon as I placed my order and pay, I was provided with the steps to set up the 'User name and password', and I was ready to start at any moment. So far I am doing good with the classes


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Christopher - 07/20/2022

Great online Osha 30 class

Christopher

07/20/2022 - NY

Great experience


No Image Available
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 07/10/2022

It’s was a great buy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 07/07/2022

Excellent course.

Jonathan

07/07/2022

Excellent.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Schkena - 06/18/2022

Great Buy

The product is what I expected and a great price. I will definitely recommend others to purchase from you guys. Thanks alot!

Schkena

06/18/2022

my experience was very smoothe


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Emron - 05/13/2022

Well worth it

Emron

05/13/2022 - NY

Quick an easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Felipe - 05/04/2022

awesome

Felipe

05/04/2022 - MA

awesome


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Patrick - 04/21/2022

Affordable.

Patrick

04/21/2022 - NY

Quick and efficient


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Manolo - 03/03/2022

lkm l

kmlk

Manolo

03/03/2022 - NY

lkmlkmlk


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Rolando - 01/24/2022

No comment so far.

Rolando

01/24/2022 - NJ

None.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Victor - 01/16/2022

Best value for the price and knowledge you obtain.

I'm finishing school in a few months for electrical and OSHA-30 is required for me to be able to step on any job site. This program is the best deal money can buy and the knowledge you obtain from this program will make you a safer and more competent employee to do your job safely. Me being in school doing this certification online is a great way to accomplish this on my free time at my own pace.

Victor

01/16/2022 - NY

I'm happy and satisfied with Oshaonlinecenter thank you for giving me the knowledge I need to stay safe and continue my journey on becoming an electrician.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Tyquan - 01/14/2022

i think its the best

Tyquan

01/14/2022 - NY

its the best


No Image Available
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Tameshwar - 01/01/2022

Best purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaonlinecenter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024