oshaonlinecenter.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training

OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
See more product reviews

Doug - 11/14/2022

I'm having trouble logging back in.

Doug

11/14/2022 - TN

Very quick and easy.


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
See more product reviews

Jainal - 11/10/2022

No Comments

Jainal

11/10/2022 - ON

No comments


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
See more product reviews

Geraldo - 07/27/2022

Great

Geraldo

07/27/2022

.


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
See more product reviews

Tracy - 05/20/2022

I am just barely getting started, but it seems very user friendly at this point


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
See more product reviews

daniel - 03/25/2022

Haven't taken the class yet but the purchase was simple.

daniel

03/25/2022

The explanation of the class and the requirements were simple and clear to this point.


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Safety Training
See more product reviews

John - 12/16/2021

Course review

Good insight for any job related area even for your own home, make it a life style

John

12/16/2021 - NY

The overall experience was good and smooth, the LMS was easy to learn with the ability to attain information.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaonlinecenter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024