oshaonlinecenter.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training

OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Evelyn - 4 weeks ago

Great value

Evelyn

4 weeks ago - FL

Thank you!


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Dean - 07/10/2023

OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Training

I like the ease with which to procure, and purchase these courses for our workforce. I also much appreciate the ability as the manager to be able to review each student's progress, so I can moitor, and encourage progress within the time parameters I've established.

Dean

07/10/2023 - CA

Easy and very intuitive


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Nicki - 06/10/2023

Very nice site

Nicki

06/10/2023

wonderful


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Eliud - 04/30/2023

I heard its a good certification to have it will come in handy the more hrs that i put in to become a safety

Eliud

04/30/2023 - TX

Thank you for the service it provides a lot of knowledge


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Nelson - 02/01/2023

Great


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

stefvon - 12/30/2022

awesome

stefvon

12/30/2022

awesome


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

david - 12/07/2022

Good

david

12/07/2022 - TX

q


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Motahareh - 12/05/2022

It was so helpful

Motahareh

12/05/2022

Good


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Kelley F - 11/22/2022

Thank you for answering all my questions and helping me get started

Kelley F

11/22/2022 - ID

I think that they are very informative and helpful.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Malcom - 11/21/2022

It was a great program

Malcom

11/21/2022 - OH

It was great and I'm close to getting my osha 10.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Peter - 11/19/2022

easy to get very affordable

Peter

11/19/2022 - NY

no


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Steven - 11/12/2022

Great course

Steven

11/12/2022 - WI

Great course


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Nelson - 11/11/2022

Great


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

David B - 11/11/2022

It was good training and I learned a lot and passed.

David B

11/11/2022 - NV

Great


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Joseph - 09/23/2022

Great

Joseph

09/23/2022

Great


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Priscilla J - 09/07/2022

I would recommend to my peers!

Priscilla J

09/07/2022 - TX

Awesome


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Marla B - 08/24/2022

Ease of Use - 9

Easy to use and not too wordy

Marla B

08/24/2022 - TX

Easy to purchase and use


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Tamela - 08/19/2022

The auto rear makes this course so much easier to follow and understand

Tamela

08/19/2022

easy to use


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Jeremiah - 08/15/2022

Great layout of the course and the work at your own pace was awesome for my schedule

Jeremiah

08/15/2022 - TN

Awesome online experience and would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn everything you need for on the job rights and safety


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Berner - 08/08/2022

Yes

Berner

08/08/2022 - NV

Straight forward, easy to navigate website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaonlinecenter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023