oshaonlinecenter.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Online Center is the industry's most comprehensive eLearning platform for workplace safety and health. Our primary goal is to offer our clients the most in-demand virtual learning courses possible while also providing the best possible learning experience. At OSHA online center, we aim to provide our customers with continuously superior service. We place a premium on our business ethics. The fundamental philosophy that motivates us on a daily basis is to assist our clients in achieving the highest level of safety possible via our online training platform. We strive to offer the best eLearning experience possible for our clients. We provide high-quality services that satisfy the industry's current standards.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training (Proctored)
See more product reviews

Jorge G - 9 hours ago

I’m trying to assist at 10 hours class

Jorge G

9 hours ago

It's more easier like I don't have to go nowhere


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Christopher - 5 days ago

Great course!

Christopher

5 days ago

Looking forward to taking the course


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Caleb - 02/02/2024

great

Caleb

02/02/2024 - NC

great


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Mark - 01/21/2024

It won’t let me pass the introduction module. I have watched and listened 4 times and I can’t get past the first five videos.

Mark

01/21/2024 - MA

It will not allow me to move on the the next module. I am stuck on the first of three modules at the start.


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Dawoood - 01/20/2024

Dawood

Dawoood

01/20/2024

Dawood


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Thomas - 12/26/2023

With 81 modules, I'm not sure how you're supposed to get through it in 30 hours since everything has a time limit set. 10 modules and over 8 hours already.

Thomas

12/26/2023 - WA

Not sure how you're supposed to get through 81 modules in 30 hours since I've already done 10 and now at over 8 hours and it's timed so you can't power through it.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Jesse - 12/12/2023

None


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

William - 09/26/2023

Osha 30

They make it easy

William

09/26/2023 - GA

Fast and cheaper than others


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

ROY - 09/25/2023

simple easy to use

ROY

09/25/2023

all is good


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Lena - 09/12/2023

So far i am enjoying the course good People if u r having problems they dont care when or what time they will be there to help

Lena

09/12/2023

People dont care to help u with all so u dont have to stress about anything


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Augustine - 09/01/2023

Awesome product. Thanks

Augustine

09/01/2023 - CA

Great product.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Evelyn - 08/31/2023

Great value

Evelyn

08/31/2023 - FL

Thank you!


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Kyle - 08/13/2023

Great

Kyle

08/13/2023

Great


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Dean - 07/10/2023

OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Training

I like the ease with which to procure, and purchase these courses for our workforce. I also much appreciate the ability as the manager to be able to review each student's progress, so I can moitor, and encourage progress within the time parameters I've established.

Dean

07/10/2023 - CA

Easy and very intuitive


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Nicki - 07/05/2023

Great osha class

Nicki

07/05/2023

quick, easy, fast, love it


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Troy - 06/30/2023

In Process.......

I've just started the Training, so nothing to report now.

Troy

06/30/2023

Just Getting Started !!!


OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Nicki - 06/10/2023

Very nice site

Nicki

06/10/2023

wonderful


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Karl - 05/29/2023

Training is good so far

Karl

05/29/2023 - AL

Really good


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Gustavo - 05/27/2023

Great product and deal

Gustavo

05/27/2023

THANKS


OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Cesar - 05/21/2023

the attention is very good and efficient

Cesar

05/21/2023 - FL

looks good so far


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaonlinecenter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024