oshaeducationschool.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Education School is a leading eLearning platform for Occupational safety and health. Our prime concern is to provide our customers with in-demand virtual learning courses along with the finest learning experience. At OSHA Education School, we strive to consistently deliver supreme services to our clients. Our business ethics are of great importance to us. The core belief that drives us on a regular basis is to help our customers achieve optimum safety through our online training platform. We endeavor to provide our customers with the finest eLearning experience. We offer premium products and services that meet the current requirements of the industry

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
See more product reviews

Andy - 6 days ago

Rating on a class i have not taken

Two star because i have not take the course yet

Andy

6 days ago - CA

Not sure why all the questions, when this should be asked at the conclusion of the class


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

jack - 10/24/2022

Exactly what I expected


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Erich - 10/13/2022

Great deal

Erich

10/13/2022 - MO

quick and to the point is always great.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

J - 09/29/2022

Great

J

09/29/2022 - NV

l


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Tim - 09/21/2022

I think it is always great to refresh safety as it is the most important thing we can do


OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Shella - 09/13/2022

Looking forward to completing the education.

Great product.

Shella

09/13/2022 - Ohio

Easy


Material Handling And Storage For General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Material Handling And Storage For General Industry
See more product reviews

Bassirou - 09/12/2022

Easy and interesting way to learn and earn a degree. It is very helpful and take me another step to my career.

Bassirou

09/12/2022

easy way and practice to learn.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Donte C - 08/23/2022

Thx

Donte C

08/23/2022 - NJ

Great


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Judy - 08/01/2022

Great Value.

Easy to administer.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Russell - 06/15/2022

Just what we needed to get the crew their 10hour cards

Russell

06/15/2022 - NH

Too busy


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

James - 05/16/2022

Comprehensive training. Took me 21 hours to complete it.

James

05/16/2022 - CA

Took longer than. 10 hours to get through it, but learned a lot.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Cirilo O - 03/18/2022

Educational content is easy to understand and the labs offered for practicing help tremendously.

Cirilo O

03/18/2022 - AZ

It was a fast and easy process.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Clayton - 02/19/2022

Good

Good

Clayton

02/19/2022

Good


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Jared - 02/17/2022

Good

Decent program and easy to finish


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

William - 02/09/2022

The course is easy to use.

William

02/09/2022 - KS

It's quick and easy to use.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Zyra - 01/22/2022

It was great

Zyra

01/22/2022 - Las Vegas Nevada

Easy process! Super quick and has a good discount !


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Voice-Authentication
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Voice-Authentication
See more product reviews

desalegn - 01/19/2022

Its clean clear and brif training

desalegn

01/19/2022

Keep up the good work


OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Keith - 12/27/2021

Can't login. You have took the money out of my account but I can't login.

Merchant Response

oshaeducationschool.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Keith

12/27/2021 - Maine

I signed up to take this course over my Christmas break but you evidently just wanted my money.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction - Spanish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction - Spanish
See more product reviews

Joshua - 08/24/2021

Very well course

Joshua

08/24/2021 - NY

Excellent product, thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaeducationschool.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022