oshaeducationschool.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Education School is a leading eLearning platform for Occupational safety and health. Our prime concern is to provide our customers with in-demand virtual learning courses along with the finest learning experience. At OSHA Education School, we strive to consistently deliver supreme services to our clients. Our business ethics are of great importance to us. The core belief that drives us on a regular basis is to help our customers achieve optimum safety through our online training platform. We endeavor to provide our customers with the finest eLearning experience. We offer premium products and services that meet the current requirements of the industry

Filter
Filter
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Adam - 1 week ago

Good price and easy class to take

Adam

1 week ago - Indiana

Easy and updated with beneficial updates


OSHA 30-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Robert - 4 weeks ago

This training site is very informative and easy to navigate.

Robert

4 weeks ago

This shopping site was fast and easy to navigate.


OSHA 30-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Brian - 01/31/2024

Painless purchase process

It's a little early to review as I've only purchased the course. That went well. We'll see how the course itself plays out as we proceed.

Brian

01/31/2024 - OK

A little early to know, but so far it has been extremely OK


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Michael - 10/08/2023

Great

Michael

10/08/2023 - AZ

All good


OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

William - 09/19/2023

Minor technical issues, however all great experiences

William

09/19/2023 - Florida

Minor technical issues with the site going down. I emailed support however never received a response. I was able to resume training the following day.


OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Phillip - 09/14/2023

Smr

Phillip

09/14/2023 - Ny

It's cool


OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Chase - 08/23/2023

Thank you

Chase

08/23/2023

Great


OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Jeffrey - 07/28/2023

Long course.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

James - 06/09/2023

This is a great way to get your OSHA 10 certification with no hassle

James

06/09/2023

I


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Cody - 05/18/2023

It was resourceful


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

George C - 04/03/2023

Great online course

George C

04/03/2023 - New York

Very user friendly l, great cost


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Jorge - 03/16/2023

Awesome customer service!

Jorge

03/16/2023

awesome customer service!


OSHA 10-Hour Construction - Spanish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction - Spanish
See more product reviews

Carlos F - 02/12/2023

great buy

Great buy

Carlos F

02/12/2023

Took more time than what I thought but I learned more than what I knew about safety, 100% recommended


OSHA 10-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Steven - 02/05/2023

Why?

You make us spend a hour on the 10 mins intro page that is rediculis.

Steven

02/05/2023 - NJ

Its not letting me log in on my laptop


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Andy - 02/01/2023

Recommend 100%

The courses are well layer out and easy to navigate. The courses are interactive and keep your attention. The pause feature allowed me to make notes of important topics. The online option beats traveling to a classroom any day.

Andy

02/01/2023

It was easy, informative and educational.


Competent Person, Excavations For Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Competent Person, Excavations For Construction
See more product reviews

Brandon - 01/26/2023

Lots of information provided to help with our company projects.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction - Spanish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction - Spanish
See more product reviews

Artemio - 01/11/2023

Good

Good

Artemio

01/11/2023 - MA

Excelente muy atentos quedé muy satisfecho gracias


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Edwin - 12/01/2022

Okay class

Easy-ish course, had to log in & out for each chapter though not as user friendly w/iPhone as other tests I’ve taken

Edwin

12/01/2022 - TX

Ok app. Some technical difficulties but overall the info was good tests were thoughtful and didn't give u too many similar ('tricky') answers for multiple choice


OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 30-Hour General Industry
See more product reviews

Andy - 11/21/2022

Rating on a class i have not taken

Two star because i have not take the course yet

Andy

11/21/2022 - CA

Not sure why all the questions, when this should be asked at the conclusion of the class


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

jack - 10/24/2022

Exactly what I expected


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaeducationschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024