oshaeducationschool.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Education School is a leading eLearning platform for Occupational safety and health. Our prime concern is to provide our customers with in-demand virtual learning courses along with the finest learning experience. At OSHA Education School, we strive to consistently deliver supreme services to our clients. Our business ethics are of great importance to us. The core belief that drives us on a regular basis is to help our customers achieve optimum safety through our online training platform. We endeavor to provide our customers with the finest eLearning experience. We offer premium products and services that meet the current requirements of the industry

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

James - 5 days ago

Comprehensive training. Took me 21 hours to complete it.

James

5 days ago - CA

Took longer than. 10 hours to get through it, but learned a lot.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Cirilo O - 03/18/2022

Educational content is easy to understand and the labs offered for practicing help tremendously.

Cirilo O

03/18/2022 - AZ

It was a fast and easy process.


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Clayton - 02/19/2022

Good

Good

Clayton

02/19/2022

Good


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

Jared - 02/17/2022

Good

Decent program and easy to finish


OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
See more product reviews

William - 02/09/2022

The course is easy to use.

William

02/09/2022 - KS

It's quick and easy to use.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oshaeducationschool.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022