oshaeducationschool.com Reviews

About this Company

OSHA Education School is a leading eLearning platform for Occupational safety and health. Our prime concern is to provide our customers with in-demand virtual learning courses along with the finest learning experience. At OSHA Education School, we strive to consistently deliver supreme services to our clients. Our business ethics are of great importance to us. The core belief that drives us on a regular basis is to help our customers achieve optimum safety through our online training platform. We endeavor to provide our customers with the finest eLearning experience. We offer premium products and services that meet the current requirements of the industry

Filter

248 Verified Customer Reviews

248 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(76.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

OSHA Education School is a leading eLearning platform for Occupational safety and health. Our prime concern is to provide our customers with in-demand virtual learning courses along with the finest learning experience. At OSHA Education School, we strive to consistently deliver supreme services to our clients. Our business ethics are of great importance to us. The core belief that drives us on a regular basis is to help our customers achieve optimum safety through our online training platform. We endeavor to provide our customers with the finest eLearning experience. We offer premium products and services that meet the current requirements of the industry

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Tom
Today , PA

Great online training at your own pace

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianwilliamson
Today , NV

Very detailed easy to follow made the training pretty self explanatory thanks for the program online

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos
1 day ago

none

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy
1 day ago

It wasn't clear if it's an online class

Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carolina
3 days ago

easy to find what I was looking for.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jay
2 days ago

Easy to use

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xavier
3 days ago

Great experience so far

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin
3 days ago , TX

Ok app. Some technical difficulties but overall the info was good tests were thoughtful and didn't give u too many similar ('tricky') answers for multiple choice

Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
OSHA 10-Hour Construction
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Okay class

Easy-ish course, had to log in & out for each chapter though not as user friendly w/iPhone as other tests I’ve taken


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MJ
3 days ago

I got a great year end deal with my OSHA 30 purchase. it includes the OSHA 10 class also. The purchase was simple and very affordable.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan
5 days ago

Quick

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esmeralda
1 week ago

Quick

Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan
1 week ago

No

Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter M.
1 week ago

quick and easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos
1 week ago , Florida

Alll good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

K
Katina
1 week ago , IL

the program is very easy to use

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy
1 week ago , CA

Not sure why all the questions, when this should be asked at the conclusion of the class

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
OSHA 30-Hour Construction Safety Training
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Rating on a class i have not taken

Two star because i have not take the course yet


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
2 weeks ago

I cannot get signed back in after logging out

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus
2 weeks ago , Tx

Still not started the course but I will this weekend

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy
2 weeks ago

easy to maneuver site

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
2 weeks ago

So far so good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022