orthoticshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74,940 Ratings

5
58K+ (78.1%)
4
12K+ (17.2%)
3
2922 (3.9%)
2
365 (0.5%)
1
222 (0.3%)
58K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(60,796)
4
(10,556)
3
(2,631)
2
(274)
1
(241)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(59,357)
4
(11,763)
3
(3,226)
2
(348)
1
(239)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(9,367)
4
(1,474)
3
(501)
2
(132)
1
(117)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orthoticshop.com

About Us

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

C

Carter N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. I used my Amazon account to pay for the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeannie O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. But more clarity in products would help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maha R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worn these inserts in my sneakers for my high arches for years. There provide great support. The price has really gone up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your survey does not allow me to scroll all the way to the bottom in landscape mode on my iPad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jaye K.
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the service. I'm still contemplating the fit and comfort. So far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"purchase went somoothly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Severe bone spurs on heel, corn on right toe next to big toe and plantar facia hoping this will bring much needed pain relief."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cliff M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast finding what I needed for my wife."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you offered a discount coupon of OS12467 while I was shopping but it did not work at checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The descriptions of the footwear is very helpful in deciding which to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store for people who have special needs for their feet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to finally find a polish that is okay to use on my two toes with relentless toe nail fungus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Willie B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a "hard to find style." The price was good, and I was even offered a coupon to decrease the cost. I can't wait to receive them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olive H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is so easy to order from. I love their sandals and sneakers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made this shopping experience FANTASTIC!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like vionic shoes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more orthoticshop.com Reviews

Visit orthoticshop.com ►