orthoticshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78,282 Ratings

5
61K+ (78.1%)
4
13K+ (17.2%)
3
3052 (3.9%)
2
378 (0.5%)
1
229 (0.3%)
61K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(63,536)
4
(11,029)
3
(2,748)
2
(280)
1
(247)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(62,034)
4
(12,283)
3
(3,356)
2
(354)
1
(248)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(9,562)
4
(1,511)
3
(512)
2
(134)
1
(117)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8,477)
4
(2,060)
3
(751)
2
(260)
1
(288)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7,065)
4
(3,206)
3
(1,309)
2
(171)
1
(85)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(526)
4
(129)
3
(64)
2
(27)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orthoticshop.com

About Us

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

V

Val H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your stock seems to be low! Our first choice was not in stock so we had to find a replacement."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELIZABETH
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressive detailed description of the product. It answers all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence L.
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopping here! I am impressed with their wonderful customer service, and will definitely shop here again. While the quality of my sandals were excellent, the fit was not. It took one simple phone call, and I received an immediate refund and even free return postage. That's the way to run a company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need good arch support shoes and found a pair on this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice selection and range of sizes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LATA. R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your product & have purchased before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not received my purchase yet but I am very Anxiously waiting. The Adalyn slippers have been the most comfortable slippers I’ve ever owned and I’m hoping that the 2 to 3 day shipping is as accurate as they say. Should we follow up to make sure you’re"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be a good price. And finally found my sons size and wide width. Once we receive them I can rate the quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerardo G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience. Shipping speed TBD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, enjoyable shopping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanya P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Plenty of shoes and styles to choose from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the descriptions for type of arch and heel support in each shoe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RJ
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki A.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the sandals. I took them on a trip to NYC and walked many miles a day. They are very comfortable. Delivery was quick and checkout was a snap. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsi T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and hopefully great quality and will fit my injured foot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always awesome experience! Great fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more orthoticshop.com Reviews

Visit orthoticshop.com ►