orthoticshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73,063 Ratings

5
57K+ (78.1%)
4
12K+ (17.2%)
3
2848 (3.9%)
2
360 (0.5%)
1
219 (0.3%)
57K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(57,848)
4
(11,478)
3
(3,152)
2
(344)
1
(234)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(59,261)
4
(10,283)
3
(2,571)
2
(269)
1
(237)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6,837)
4
(3,101)
3
(1,269)
2
(170)
1
(84)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orthoticshop.com

About Us

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

E

Eric
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This shopping trip, I was looking for pain-relieving rocker bottom shoes for what is developing into hallux limits and plantar fasciitis. You didn't have many options! But the one option you DID have, is the one I ordered....which I am hoping will do the trick and let me walk again!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

martha B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased from you before and will do it again. Wonderful representatives and great quality shoes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope these help - Have tried others - none were satisfactory. Have my fingers crossed yours will help with the over-pronation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

CJ
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy everything went well. The insoles fit perfectly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great way to find what I was looking for quickly-- the quicker (& more cost-efficiently) I can save my legs & feet more soreness/ misalignment after an accident rehabilitation, the Better--Thanks!- :) I just wish you had more Vionic shoes in my favorite colors, styles, & common size. (8 Medium)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanette S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the extra discount code. Will definitely use this retailer again :) :)!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KIM G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY WEBSITE EXPERIENCE.....THANK YOU! Kim"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

c B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing & selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a coupon code came up for an additional 10% unable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like free ship"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, clear, great site with smooth & clear processes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deyna
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was concerned about the fit so I ordered up a half size. I shouldn't have! I will be returning these and replacing with my appropriate size. These are the most comfortable shoes right out of the box. I have a high arch and I have a hard time finding a shoe that will support me. These shoes are wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jeanne T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope these fit my husband. So happy to find extra deep/extra wide shoes and boots are available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, hope delivery and sizing is good too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more orthoticshop.com Reviews

Visit orthoticshop.com ►