orionpowersports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
141 (80.6%)
4
22 (12.6%)
3
9 (5.1%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
2 (1.1%)
100+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orionpowersports.com

C

Connor L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, found just what I was looking for"
K

Kent C.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EAsy shopping so far. Bike arrived on time, and in good shape. Now going through the first start up/break process found in "tech support" on the website. It was not obvious to find and I am sure some have an unhappy outcome on the use of the bike when they dont do a proper break in. ( owners manual lacks these important instructions) Five starts for Orion. Great price, easy process, delivered as advertised. This is my wife's Bike. If the bike delivers as hoped, I just might sell my older Sukzuki and pick one up for myself."
J

Jon M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, I found what I was looking for and all the questions that I had were answered in the products description."
C

Chad K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet bike great prices"
S

Stephen H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy website to use."
P

Paul F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer support was very helpful and answered all of my questions."
C

Cody W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent a fb message and was helped right away. Very pleased so far"
D

Daniel D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
M

Michael C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website"
S

Steven L.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
W

William O.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the part I needed and a simple checkout. So far so good."
L

Leith T.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called into the store and was given direction on what exactly to look for. Pretty simple. Thank you."
P

Paul B.
04/10/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far everything was easy and straight forward."
Paul B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RPS Hawk 250cc Motorcycle - Free Shipping, Fully Assembled/Tested

View this product

Bike is awesome .. only have 15 miles on so far but planning a lot more real soon.

A

Amy C.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place I will buy parts for my 2018 SSR XF250!!! A+"
A

Anthony R.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made it quick and easy to buy"
C

Cody A.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked with Justin over the phone and he helped me select the right bike for my son."
A

Aaron C.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the detail of what the product was and the specs on it and video and a good checkout process. Can't wait to get my bike."
L

Lisa S.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great and your site is easy to maneuver in."
D

Douglass H.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason is a pleasure to deal with."
S

Steven S.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is outstanding! Very helpful and responsive. I will definitely be a return customer and give my highest praise to anyone looking to buy a bike."
R

Randy W.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to someone on the phone before ordering. I don’t know his name but he was very helpful."

See more orionpowersports.com Reviews

Visit orionpowersports.com ►