originalstradingco.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68 Ratings

5
50 (73.5%)
4
12 (17.6%)
3
6 (8.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
50

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(62)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(59)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

originalstradingco.com

E

Erica W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lost my Sterling 63 Spectre glasses last year and my heart dropped. I have been coping with the loss ever since. This should help! haha Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gil
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have many pairs of Originals! I always look forward to the latest styles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not my first pair, won't be my last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey Sean, Haven't bought from you before, but this deal was too good to pass up. Looking forward to receiving my cool shades!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the glasses, own 3 different pairs. Have given 4 other pairs as gifts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell I.
5 days ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The glasses are of extremely high quality and very stylish. I am very happy with my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and love the customer service you get when needing any kind of repairs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joni
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need cart link on regular pages to make access to cart easier"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn V.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my sunglasses. About to order more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

t F.
1 month ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome and comfortable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wade C.
04/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my third pair of shades from OTC. The style, quality, and level of service have been amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas F.
04/08/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Overall i can say is this. The glasses worked perfectly as intended, i felt very happy when i tried them on and the fact i can adjust them and use them to any purpose is exactly what i wanted. I enjoyed how they turned out. I will add in a more detailed review with the next product i purchase from this company. Overall i will continue to do business with this one "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, Sean, thanks for talking - I do have a think lens - wish me luck getting them in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory O.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, just great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David E.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have only ordered, not yet received. Hope these are great glasses. Plan to put prescription lenses in them for welding"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Ernst M.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Design, the price and the processing is for me Firstclass, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My small collection of OTC glasses is steadily growing and I absolutely adore every pair. So I know what I'm coming to the site for. But the photos always absolutely capture the light quality of the lenses and what I'm expecting in new colors or styles I don't have. Highly appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4th pair of glasses from Sean - great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine M.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for side protection glasses for a long time. Glad to have found you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more originalstradingco.com Reviews

Visit originalstradingco.com ►