organizeit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,855 Ratings

5
10K+ (73.6%)
4
2812 (20.3%)
3
722 (5.2%)
2
69 (0.5%)
1
49 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,614)
4
(533)
3
(212)
2
(39)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,860)
4
(387)
3
(102)
2
(32)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(57)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

organizeit.com

C

Cheryl D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchasing process. Great selection of home organization items."
D

Don M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent except I got paypal verification before figuring shipping ect. Needs to happen after totals are figured!"
K

Kathy S.
Today , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! I love the organization for my spices! No digging through because they're standing up & I can't see the labels. My drawer is REALLY deep so this is one more perfect thing in my beautiful kitchen! Thank you! "
Price
5/5
S

Susan C.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price & shipping I could find on item I was seeking. Although the refill paper was not identical to the original parchment, it fits perfectly and will work just as well."
Price
5/5
R

Rosanna H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad i found another password book. Two times the the price of 1st one. Oh well. Just glad i found another one"
W

Wanda L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Carol R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"frustrating but ok"
M

Marta K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
J

Jan
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection, great prices"
B

Barbara
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick"
S

Shannon H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the products I was looking for."
G

Glenn G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made easy to follow instructions."
S

Sandy S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was good. "
Price
4/5
C

Cindy
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Delivery was quick and complete. "
Price
4/5
K

Krys M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick!"
Price
5/5
R

Richard O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None "
Price
5/5
P

Peter A.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for"
K

K'Lee
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to move through. I was able to find what I needed right away. I am hoping the quality of this item is as good as it seems on your site, and that it arrives quickly. Great site!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAD NO PROBLEMS AS IVE ORDERED BEFORE"

See more organizeit.com Reviews

Visit organizeit.com ►