organizeit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,103 Ratings

5
11K+ (74%)
4
3030 (20.1%)
3
766 (5.1%)
2
75 (0.5%)
1
55 (0.4%)
11K+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,755)
4
(573)
3
(224)
2
(44)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,021)
4
(415)
3
(108)
2
(33)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(57)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

organizeit.com

A

Arthur P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is fast and intuitive. I love it."
Price
5/5
H

H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed, ordered it, received it within a few days, and am enjoying it! I also appreciate the exact dimensions given for each product and how easy it is to find that information (very consistent presentation throughout the site)."
Price
5/5
A

Aimee S.
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I consistently find the products from organize it to be very good quality "
Price
5/5
D

deborah
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out, Informative website."
T

Tracie K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection as well as prices"
C

Cynthia C.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I couldn't find what I wanted in any store. I will use organizeit.com again!"
Price
5/5
C

Carol L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed in a matter of seconds! I will definitely be back for anything else I need for shelving!"
L

Lynne F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love to shop Organize-It. Item descriptions are clear and helpful. Site is easy to navigate."
B

Bev S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service -- found the brace I needed."
Price
4/5
J

Jana P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well categorized, product information well presented and easy checkout; what more could a searcher/buyer ask for?"
P

Polina W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy experience. Good selection."
A

Angie T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and easy"
M

Marcha G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 stars for my ordering experience."
C

Cindy W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the item that I need it. And a great price!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have great products!"
A

Anne C.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the clarity of the product and the flow of the ordering."
Price
5/5
D

Debra T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find merchandise, easy to check out"
M

MacKenzie O.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experiences; will order from organizeit.com again. "
Price
5/5
S

sidney L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your company"
O

online S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delighted with this product. Have ordered multiple times. Organizeit has great items, often available nowhere else."
Price
4/5
P

Phoebe B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time to order from Organize-It. Completely satisfied."
Price
4/5

See more organizeit.com Reviews

Visit organizeit.com ►