organizeit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,716 Ratings

5
12K+ (74.4%)
4
3275 (19.6%)
3
856 (5.1%)
2
84 (0.5%)
1
59 (0.4%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,318)
4
(429)
3
(113)
2
(23)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,269)
4
(450)
3
(115)
2
(36)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,962)
4
(630)
3
(251)
2
(47)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

organizeit.com

N

Nancy D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for, with great product reviews, at a fair price."
M

mark D.
04/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection better price than amazon , even with shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

janice
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's very easy to order from organize-it. I recommend this site for everyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna W.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company and the rollout pantry shelf. I should have ordered 2 the first time"
C

cecilee
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I can get custom cut wire shelving!"
D

Dewey W.
03/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product-quick delivery time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina J.
03/24/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, fast shipping, highly recommend! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda D.
03/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find the specific item i was looking for and shipping cost was much less than other sites."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise S.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and pay thru PayPal. Awesome!"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally found hamper we were looking for. Website user friendly; great experience shopping with Organize-it!"
B

Betty O.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to shop with Organize It . I can count on quality products . "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irma M.
03/14/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great costumer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KAB
02/26/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT and very good quality!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terri B.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping with organize-it. You have hard to find items at very reasonable prices. Website very used friendly."
M

Mary S.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection of items is amazing and placing my order was so easy!"
C

Claire B.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, unique selection and user-friendly site!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob S.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have awesome products and website...very nice experience!"
D

david I.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Great price! Great product! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service."
C

Carl C.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy to order"
D

Deborah G.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the quality and easy way to organize the jewelry!!! You can find everything at a glance."

Merchant Response

organizeit.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

See more organizeit.com Reviews

Visit organizeit.com ►