orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 251 Ratings

5
233 (92.8%)
4
17 (6.8%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(238)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(238)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(159)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

L

Luke S.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, Orbital Computers continues to provide some of the best service I have seen in this industry. They continually go above and beyond to meet our needs and rise above our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carlos M.
08/28/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Orbital Computers after a mishap with my old workstation. After reading a few reviews and looking over the site I deiced to pull the trigger and have not regretted it. I chose their C1000 set-up with a few custom tweaks to suit my needs. Everything is laid out simply, is easy to understand, and hassle-free. I look forward to doing business with them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S.A.
08/28/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got this computer specifically for Autodesk AutoCAD, Inventor, and Fusion 360 work. This computer makes quick work of everything. Virtually no lag time on anything, user intuitive like any other PC, WORTH EVERY PENNY. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
07/31/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful to have someone on the other end to answer questions relating hardware vs applications. Seemed very knowledgable. Ordred what I needed without going overboard. Waited a few months before posting a reply. So far so good. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
06/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a electrical designer and my boss just purchased three new design computers to work on. Had one minor issue after installing the programs and the Oribital staff was extremely responsive and had a solution within . I'm loving every minutes with the new system and look forward to any future purchases from this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick B.
06/08/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent machine for CAD. Drawing regen speeds are incredible. Fast boot times and easy setup. Very satisfied with our selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin O.
06/07/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a new CAD workstation after my previous computer was no longer able to run the latest software. After a little research into the technical specs I would need, I found Orbital Computers' website. I was able to spec/build on the website exactly what I wanted and nothing i did not need. I made a call to the owner to review my build and he guided me to make a few modifications. After the order was placed I received confirmation and the fulfillment process flowed exactly as was described to me. I received the new SUPER computer on time and now enjoy a powerful workstation that is so fast, smooth and silent to boot!! Thanks Orbital!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
05/31/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crew at the Orbital was very helpful in building my computer. I have had it for seven months now with zero complaints. I highly recommend anyone wanting a computer built to spec's... use Orbital Computers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff K.
05/02/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was great. Danny helped me pick out a workstation that was specifically tailored to my needs without selling me all kinds of extra bells and whistles. When I was setting up my workstation, I emailed and got a response within half an hour that answered all of my questions. Very pleased! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mitch
05/01/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with! Helped me pick out the right computer for the CAD software we need to run on our business. Walked us thru it at 8pm at night. Two thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chase
04/13/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a lot of research for a computer. As a small survey firm the price was important as well as knowing we weren't wasting money. Great that it comes with not a tone of software and is very fast even as a "base" model. Even though compared to dell and others the "base" is great. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luke
04/11/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danny is awesome! Orbital computers more than met our expectations and provided a level of customer service and in depth knowledge of their field that blew the competition out of the water."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jump
04/09/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on the Orbital computers.com was easy and kind of fun. For each component you could look at the manufacturers information for that component right on the site. There were recommendations from Orbital as well. I was able to Spec my computer for CAD drawing work without getting their tech people involved. Shipping was on time and the computer was packaged as described on the Web Site. I am happy to say NO Damage to the computer what so ever. Setting up the computer was plug it in and everything works. Documentation was good except for the Navidia video card. This is my first experience with multiple screens and I was a little lost as to setting this up. I found the information I needed in the Q&A on the Orbital Web Site, this got me through. The only problem I have had was getting the video card set up the way I wanted it. If they add a little more information on that I would say that my whole experience was excellent. I will be looking at a laptop within the next year and Orbital Computers is way out in front for price and quality of equipment on that search so far. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim W.
04/09/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, great computer. We will buy again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rev. J.
04/07/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience was great. They did not try to sell me what I didn't need. No annoying pop ups from from all bulk adware installed by store bought shelf units. They followed up after delivery and set up to make sure everything was as it should be and running smooth. A great computer. This is where I will buy and upgrade if needed in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie B.
04/07/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We knew what we thought we wanted in a computer to run the tasks that we needed. We went to Orbitals website and were blown away on what they offered. We were confused and called and talked to Danny. His help and guidance was GREAT! We now have a computer that is fantastic. He made suggestions on what we needed based on what we told him and talked us out of a couple of things that we thought we needed and didn't. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Orbital, the computer and service was fantastic. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
04/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not being a computer expert i felt i was getting genuine expert advice instead of sales techniques."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
04/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything is great.I have not had any problems at all. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve D.
04/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well packaged, good workmanship, service after the sale...will buy from again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►