orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 366 Ratings

5
345 (94.3%)
4
20 (5.5%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(350)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(350)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(308)
4
(21)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(241)
4
(80)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

About Us

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

B

Brett
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Until I contacted Orbital Computers, I had never ordered a custom built work station for any reason. The price point and performance are both exceptional.

Often, it's the small things that make the biggest difference. When I found a bag of Skittles in my box of setup material, well...

Definitely will give Orbital Computers my biz for upgrades and new builds.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tim
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Computer is great and delivery was ahead of the time quoted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply the way it should be. Nice work and service guys. We were due for the Jump to the i9 and you guys made it easy. Thanks


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GarySto
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aidan and Danny walked me thru every step of the process of acquiring my options trading computer system, I was using an iMac with 2 monitors and was bogging down and not trading efficiently, I bought the 43 inch monitor with a 4 monitor video card allowing 4 screens to be utilized on the 43 incher!!! Now I can view a multitude of charts all the while chatting with the sound blaster they included. Thank you guys very much I have recommended Orbital Computers to my trading partners !!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G'rod
4 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Danny and staff were VERY helpful and responded promptly when I was spec'ing my new pc and getting it set up. If you're in the market for a new pc, I highly recommend buying from Orbital.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sara
12/15/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just recently purchased 2 desktop machines for our office. Orbital Computers did a great job matching our needs with the right system and supporting us as we got the computers deployed. Very happy with our purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike J.
12/11/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, service and price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Billy C.
12/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once again, Orbital Computers made my computer buying experience a joy. All I had to do was send them the list of requirements and they built a great machine! Orbital Computers has become my go-to source for computers. The people are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about computers. They also don't try to sell you more than you need!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John V.
12/11/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied from the first day I received my computer. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CJACKSON
12/09/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best experience I have ever had buying a new computer. Danny (and his team) took extra time and care to make sure that the computer I wanted was appropriately configured for the work I do. He advised me on several technical aspects (which I barely understood) to make sure I was getting what I wanted and needed for my application. Build quality was superb and along with follow up contacts to make sure I was pleased really impressed me. Danny didn't just take an order and ship something out --- He actually took an interest in providing a product that met my requirements and checking up with me later to make sure I was still pleased. I have had NO technical problems which indicates to me that he takes pride in his quality and value and knows the value of providing a quality build first time every time.
In short like I said..... Best experience EVER.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►