orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333 Ratings

5
313 (94%)
4
19 (5.7%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(319)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(319)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(277)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(220)
4
(70)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

About Us

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

R

Ryan E.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, product and overall timeline.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas A.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great computers and great customer service experience. This is the 3rd computer I have bought for my small architecture firm. As my company continues to grow, I plan to buy additional Orbital Computers from Danny and his great support staff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

wcowings
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stellar computer build! Highly recommended. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R T.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second orbital computer. My first one was a laptop I bought more than 4 years ago. It lasted more than 50% longer than previous computers. At the time I decided to buy a new computer Microsoft announced they were discontinuing support for Windows 7. That gave me an excuse to buy a new computer, even though the laptop is perfectly functional and I intend to load it with Windows 10 and continue using it. I decided to buy a new tower. It came loaded with Windows 10 and no bloatware. The computer started in less than 20 seconds. I set it up with two monitors and setting it up took me less time than taking the computer out of the box. There was a small problem with a window that wouldn't turn off. I sent an email and customer service answered right away. The solution was simple and fast. I have been using my new computer for several weeks now without a single issue. It is fast and silent.
I intend to use it for at least 4 years and then buy another orbital computer.
These babies just work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

kyle
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kunal
02/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The computer was as described, and its amazing. Very helpful customer support prior to purchasing as well, gave me all info up front and recommended a particular set up based off my needs. Definitely wasn't a cookie cutter type experience, but was tailored to what I really needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jay
02/19/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick responses, answered all questions honestly and very courteous. I've purchased from three different companies and Orbital proved the most reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elijah S.
02/19/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The laptop I bought from Orbital Computers is one of the most well built machines I have ever purchased. I will buy from them again and again and will recommend them to friends and colleagues without hesitation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Billy C.
02/19/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't really know what I needed in a computer for my drafting workstation. I called and told them what software I was using. They were familiar with those products and knew what I needed. The pricing was excellent, the people working there know their stuff and are friendly and courteous. When this computer is ready to be replaced, I know exactly where I will go for the replacement!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JRD
02/19/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted a multi-monitor display computer and Orbital had a good product at a reasonable price. Built quickly, shipped quickly. Other than FEDEX, transaction was flawless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ealthoff@hvr
01/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased an Orbital C1000. Which arrived quickly and was easy to setup. The instructions provided were great. After the machine was running for a day there was some fan noise. I spoke with customer service and they helped me trouble shoot the issue. A replacement part was sent overnight and after installing it the noise issue was gone. I would highly recommend buying from Orbital Computers and plan to purchase from them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vladimir
12/20/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Highly recommend Orbital Computers they have great products at excellent value with 5 Stars Customer Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mganden
12/18/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second Orbital computer, replacing the first one I bought in 2014. I do contracted CAD work at home and was looking for computer options geared toward my industry, with available options that were also geared that way. Fortunately I discovered Orbital Computers. I was able to configure as powerful a system as I could within my budget, and have it built and shipped in a timely manner. I have been very happy with their component options, build quality, and clean systems (i.e. no crapware).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

fastplans
12/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i purchased a computer from Orbital a couple of years ago and was so satisfied, that i insisted on them when it was time to buy again. very solid computer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth T.
12/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery was on time despite being during the holidays. I had a problem getting my 4K monitors working and called support. The gentlemen had an immediate solution that proved to be the fix. I had an HDMI to mini DP adapter that was not 4K compatible.

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the machine I ordered and the machined was shipped very well. I'm glad I ordered the 750 watt power supply and the high quality cooling fans. I can't heat the machine running at all.

I highly recommend Orbital Computers and will definitely use them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AWD M.
12/17/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I typically build our own computers here at our shop for AutoCAD. However, having the machine arrive fully installed and ready to go was easily worth the small extra cost. Not only was I back up and running same day, I didn't have to deal with any hardware troubleshooting or software issues you normally do when building a PC yourself.

This Orbital PC is so much faster, quieter, and didn't break the bank. Well worth it. Did I mention it looks beautiful?

I called tech support to ask them some questions about an install I was trying to do and received an answer first call. They we're able to guide me through within a few minutes.

Great service and product. Looking forward to upgrading the other two PC's soon.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary B.
12/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solidworks Computer. Works very well. I no longer have to count when Solidworks is making a change.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris
11/19/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was faster than expected.No problems setting up the three monitor display.The computer itself has run flawless. sense first turning it on.Good product would buy from orbital computers again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark
11/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was simple and assistance was available to select the proper equipment. Great care taken in the packaging for delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gwilym D.
11/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My setup went very smoothly. I was a little delayed in attaching my two monitors. Instructions in this regard would have been welcomed. I am most pleased with my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►