orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

Filter

377 Verified Customer Reviews

377 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

Filter
D
DEANNNO
04/08/2022 , SC

Orbital Computers is a great company that build phenomenal computers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Alias
02/16/2022 , ID

Great company, always sorted out issues when they arrised!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

R
Richard
01/26/2022 , WA

I'm very pleased with my new system and Orbital's support as well as the purchasing experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
They M.
08/16/2021 , FL

The shopping experience on the website was easy to follow and detailed. When I received my computer it was basically ready to go and the entire process has been seamless. Thank you Orbital!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

B
bdy2101
07/27/2021 , NY

Thank you! My computer is incredibly amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
John P.
07/27/2021 , FL

Excellent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dave D.
03/03/2021 , IN

I was comparing this to a Dell XPS laptop and went with Orbital because I felt I got more for my money and it is a US company. Very pleased with appearance and performance of the laptop. I will definitely purchase from them again! Communication concerning the customization was very positive and they were very responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

H
Harrison1821
02/27/2021 , CA

Great computer so far!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jorge P.
02/05/2021 , MA

Excellent computer along with matching customer service. All my questions answered
and emails responded in a very timely manner. I would recommend Orbital computers
to anyone looking for a top notch computer. Thank you for all you do.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Dennis
01/28/2021 , WA

I am very pleased with the performance of the unit. It is very peppy, which helps with my production. That was the reason I sought a new computer. The keyboard included is a little weak but I will keep using my old one for now.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

B
Brett
01/21/2021 , VA

Until I contacted Orbital Computers, I had never ordered a custom built work station for any reason. The price point and performance are both exceptional.

Often, it's the small things that make the biggest difference. When I found a bag of Skittles in my box of setup material, well...

Definitely will give Orbital Computers my biz for upgrades and new builds.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Jan L.
01/20/2021

Simply the way it should be. Nice work and service guys. We were due for the Jump to the i9 and you guys made it easy. Thanks


Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tim
01/20/2021 , WI

Computer is great and delivery was ahead of the time quoted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
GarySto
01/20/2021 , TX

Aidan and Danny walked me thru every step of the process of acquiring my options trading computer system, I was using an iMac with 2 monitors and was bogging down and not trading efficiently, I bought the 43 inch monitor with a 4 monitor video card allowing 4 screens to be utilized on the 43 incher!!! Now I can view a multitude of charts all the while chatting with the sound blaster they included. Thank you guys very much I have recommended Orbital Computers to my trading partners !!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
G'rod
12/31/2020 , WI

Danny and staff were VERY helpful and responded promptly when I was spec'ing my new pc and getting it set up. If you're in the market for a new pc, I highly recommend buying from Orbital.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sara
12/15/2020 , TN

We just recently purchased 2 desktop machines for our office. Orbital Computers did a great job matching our needs with the right system and supporting us as we got the computers deployed. Very happy with our purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Billy C.
12/11/2020 , TX

Once again, Orbital Computers made my computer buying experience a joy. All I had to do was send them the list of requirements and they built a great machine! Orbital Computers has become my go-to source for computers. The people are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about computers. They also don't try to sell you more than you need!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Mike J.
12/11/2020 , UT

Excellent product, service and price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
John V.
12/11/2020 , PA

Very satisfied from the first day I received my computer. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
CJACKSON
12/09/2020 , SC

Best experience I have ever had buying a new computer. Danny (and his team) took extra time and care to make sure that the computer I wanted was appropriately configured for the work I do. He advised me on several technical aspects (which I barely understood) to make sure I was getting what I wanted and needed for my application. Build quality was superb and along with follow up contacts to make sure I was pleased really impressed me. Danny didn't just take an order and ship something out --- He actually took an interest in providing a product that met my requirements and checking up with me later to make sure I was still pleased. I have had NO technical problems which indicates to me that he takes pride in his quality and value and knows the value of providing a quality build first time every time.
In short like I said..... Best experience EVER.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023