orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 371 Ratings

5
350 (94.3%)
4
20 (5.4%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(355)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(355)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(313)
4
(21)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(244)
4
(81)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

About Us

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

D

Dave D.
03/03/2021 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was comparing this to a Dell XPS laptop and went with Orbital because I felt I got more for my money and it is a US company. Very pleased with appearance and performance of the laptop. I will definitely purchase from them again! Communication concerning the customization was very positive and they were very responsive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Harrison1821
02/27/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great computer so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jorge P.
02/05/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent computer along with matching customer service. All my questions answered
and emails responded in a very timely manner. I would recommend Orbital computers
to anyone looking for a top notch computer. Thank you for all you do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
01/28/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the performance of the unit. It is very peppy, which helps with my production. That was the reason I sought a new computer. The keyboard included is a little weak but I will keep using my old one for now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Brett
01/21/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Until I contacted Orbital Computers, I had never ordered a custom built work station for any reason. The price point and performance are both exceptional.

Often, it's the small things that make the biggest difference. When I found a bag of Skittles in my box of setup material, well...

Definitely will give Orbital Computers my biz for upgrades and new builds.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tim
01/20/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Computer is great and delivery was ahead of the time quoted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan L.
01/20/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply the way it should be. Nice work and service guys. We were due for the Jump to the i9 and you guys made it easy. Thanks


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GarySto
01/20/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aidan and Danny walked me thru every step of the process of acquiring my options trading computer system, I was using an iMac with 2 monitors and was bogging down and not trading efficiently, I bought the 43 inch monitor with a 4 monitor video card allowing 4 screens to be utilized on the 43 incher!!! Now I can view a multitude of charts all the while chatting with the sound blaster they included. Thank you guys very much I have recommended Orbital Computers to my trading partners !!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G'rod
12/31/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Danny and staff were VERY helpful and responded promptly when I was spec'ing my new pc and getting it set up. If you're in the market for a new pc, I highly recommend buying from Orbital.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sara
12/15/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just recently purchased 2 desktop machines for our office. Orbital Computers did a great job matching our needs with the right system and supporting us as we got the computers deployed. Very happy with our purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►