orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 269 Ratings

5
250 (92.9%)
4
18 (6.7%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
0M+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(255)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(255)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

About Us

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

P

Philip
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a lucky find! Orbital Computers reminded me of a time when you paid a good price for a quality product, and where personal, friendly customer service was King! I needed a new high speed, 4 monitor array quickly. Once I found Orbital Computers, the process of selecting the components and ordering it was quick and painless. The communication with Danny was during the entire process was quick, friendly and efficient. I will definitely use Orbital Computers again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, superb product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
02/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I was very satisfied with the product and the customer service. The only concern I had was where to plug in the monitors. The customer service quickly forwarded a diagram to assist with that. I'm glad I found this company when I was searching to upgrade."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rick
02/13/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This computer is super quite. It's right next to me and it's barely audible. It is very well built and very fast. So far, no issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GRICON
02/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Computer is So Quiet and fast without a single issue. Price i very competitive. I would recommend their computers to anybody, you can trust OrbitalComputer. Tried and tested."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin P.
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit concerned initially working with a company I had not before. I did my due diligence and read many reviews which made me very comfortable because many people expressed how happy they were with Danny's personal touch and involvement willing to chat and clarify needs and options. I am extremely happy with my computer it works fabulously and is fast and processes my video photography items seamlessly. If you are looking to buy from Orbital I recommend them highly. Pricing was competitive and they met the time and delivery they promised and this was during the Christmas season. You will be happy as I am!! Thanks Danny and all the Orbital team members for a great job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wes
02/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The website made it easy to build a computer with the specs that I needed at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
02/12/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best computers that I have ever purchased in my 35 + years of being in business. Quality !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ENSO F.
02/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Orbital Computers and will continue to buy from them! Great computers and customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
02/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and great product winner for me. Tim "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering to our necessary specifications was simple and installation a breeze. Great computer and great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

E
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Georg
12/03/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do not engage in surveys often, but in this case, because of the service I received, Orbital Computers does deserve a review. From the first time I inquired about a custom build PC, they has been very professional and prompt with all correspondence and phone communications. The unit arrived on time, top quality components, super quiet and fast. Highly recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luke S.
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, Orbital Computers continues to provide some of the best service I have seen in this industry. They continually go above and beyond to meet our needs and rise above our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carlos M.
08/28/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Orbital Computers after a mishap with my old workstation. After reading a few reviews and looking over the site I deiced to pull the trigger and have not regretted it. I chose their C1000 set-up with a few custom tweaks to suit my needs. Everything is laid out simply, is easy to understand, and hassle-free. I look forward to doing business with them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S.A.
08/28/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got this computer specifically for Autodesk AutoCAD, Inventor, and Fusion 360 work. This computer makes quick work of everything. Virtually no lag time on anything, user intuitive like any other PC, WORTH EVERY PENNY. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
07/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful to have someone on the other end to answer questions relating hardware vs applications. Seemed very knowledgable. Ordred what I needed without going overboard. Waited a few months before posting a reply. So far so good. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig
07/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
06/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a electrical designer and my boss just purchased three new design computers to work on. Had one minor issue after installing the programs and the Oribital staff was extremely responsive and had a solution within . I'm loving every minutes with the new system and look forward to any future purchases from this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick B.
06/08/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent machine for CAD. Drawing regen speeds are incredible. Fast boot times and easy setup. Very satisfied with our selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►