orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 344 Ratings

5
323 (93.9%)
4
20 (5.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(329)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(329)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(288)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(227)
4
(73)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

About Us

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

F

===> Francisco
08/28/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Orbital Computers is a very knowledgeable company in the Art of how to configure a Desktop computer or a Laptop like in my case , i needed a laptop for stocks trading and i had an idea on what i was looking in a laptop's parts or components but i was a little off , but after i spoke to their customer service department , i setup a phone call consultation with their configuration specialist; Danny is a very knowledgeable computer professional , he was a very big help , he setup the perfect laptop for trading ,a very powerful and smooth system that can handle 3 monitors straight from the laptop , also the computer is perfect for gaming and much better and cheaper than those that usually people pay $5000 from amazon .
i'm very happy with the experience, the company and their service and i would recommend Orbital computer to anyone that is looking for a very good high quality, powerful and specialize PC .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

===> Robert
08/13/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the four monitors I ordered with my combo trading system did not work ... I contacted Orbital about it on a Saturday evening. I had a response in my Inbox the next morning and they had a new one drop-shipped to my front door within two working days. Setup was a snap ... up and running within an hour. Highly recommend Orbital Systems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> Patrick
08/12/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The assistance in selecting the right computer and additional components was outstanding. Delivery was within a week of purchasing. Very pleased and highly recommend Orbital Computers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

===> Sarah
08/12/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with Orbital Computers. I had a general idea of the requirements I needed when I selected the specs I wanted. I used the feature that allowed me to save the specs because I wanted feedback from my coworker. In the meantime, I received an email from Orbital asking if there were any questions they could answer and what I would be using the computer for, so they could make recommendations. For me that was very helpful because they confirmed that the operating specs I selected should work great with one minor tweak/suggestion. They weren't pushy, and they didn't try to sell something I didn't need. I received the computer within 7-10 days as anticipated.

Great purchase, and I will definitely purchase from them again next time our office needs another computer for a designer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

===> Tari O.
08/11/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and very fast response from Danny if you have any questions.
My PC is running flawlessly. I'm glad I made the purchase. I was initially hesitant on the price but it's worth every cent. I'll happily recommend Orbital Computers to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> mea
08/11/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, shipped faster than quoted, impressive speed....both the computer and the company. Good communication...automated e.ails told me exactly what status was.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

===> Brian
08/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products. Easy to configure and order. Quick Delivery. Very Pleased!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

===> Billy C.
08/05/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use CAD programs and estimating programs for my job. I gave Danny at orbital computers a list of the programs I use and he determined the most economical system which met my computing needs and would still give great performance. My computer, monitor, keyboard, and mouse arrived ahead of the promised time. I love this new system! It is very fast and doesn't slow down when I have multiple windows open. I will definitely buy my next computing system from Orbital Computers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

===> Vincent
06/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't say enough good things about my experience with Orbital Computers.
I needed a computer configured for Revit, quick. (my other computer fried itself)
With the help of the staff we came up with a perfect configuration in spite of my very tight timeline, so kudos to Orbital.

I researched 3 custom build companies before deciding on Orbital and chose them because of their willingness to help, not just sell, being patient with me and my sometimes not so savvy questions, and the price of the finished product.

Great Job! Thank you

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

===> Nicholas A.
03/18/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great computers and great customer service experience. This is the 3rd computer I have bought for my small architecture firm. As my company continues to grow, I plan to buy additional Orbital Computers from Danny and his great support staff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►