orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 284 Ratings

5
265 (93.3%)
4
18 (6.3%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(270)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(270)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(60)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

About Us

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

R

Rober
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Orbital to ask about lead time, and Danny the owner replied within the hour. He offered to expedite at no cost, and it shipped within the two days he promised. Computer was easy to setup, and has been excellent for our SolidWorks designs. We run large (250 component) assemblies and no longer have to wait to rotate the model. We literally could not be happier with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Deerwood
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and got great advice on a custom designed system before ordering the computer. Everything works perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger P.
06/10/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received computer on time and with no issues. Built well, packaged well. Good deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John E.
06/05/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web search"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luther223
05/30/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an 8 person engineering team that are now all on Orbital computers... great price, great product and decent delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Buck S.
05/29/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Orbital provides expertise focused on the type of work we do. The selection process was on target and technically well informed (both website and phone call assist). I selected a machine and Orbital made some cost-effective suggestions to improve the spec. The machine is a beast and outperforms other computers we have in the engineering pool by a significant margin using Autodesk approved benchmark tests. The computer performs quietly while maintaining proper cooling for processor and video card (as measured by SpeedFan app). All this at a price 15-20% lower than what we have been paying for "similar" machines. Orbital has earned our business and we will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
05/29/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was extremely good. 10/10 would recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael L.
05/29/2019 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"more videos for future exambler machine is much better "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
05/08/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danny is always very helpful with whatever questions or concerns we may have about the systems we buy. We will definitely continue to purchase our CAD workstations from Orbital Computers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ed M.
04/09/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My unit came in "inop"; finally got it to boot up. There were many, what appeared to be, both software and hardware issues. Dan @ Orbital worked on it with me over the phone and we formatted the disk and re installed Windows. It apparently had gotten corrupted. The re install fixed both the software problems and the hardware problems. He did a great job of getting me going in short order. Their Customer SErvice was excellent after the fact. I recommend them highly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Philip
02/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a lucky find! Orbital Computers reminded me of a time when you paid a good price for a quality product, and where personal, friendly customer service was King! I needed a new high speed, 4 monitor array quickly. Once I found Orbital Computers, the process of selecting the components and ordering it was quick and painless. The communication with Danny was during the entire process was quick, friendly and efficient. I will definitely use Orbital Computers again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, superb product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
02/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I was very satisfied with the product and the customer service. The only concern I had was where to plug in the monitors. The customer service quickly forwarded a diagram to assist with that. I'm glad I found this company when I was searching to upgrade."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick
02/13/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This computer is super quite. It's right next to me and it's barely audible. It is very well built and very fast. So far, no issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GRICON
02/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Computer is So Quiet and fast without a single issue. Price i very competitive. I would recommend their computers to anybody, you can trust OrbitalComputer. Tried and tested."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin P.
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit concerned initially working with a company I had not before. I did my due diligence and read many reviews which made me very comfortable because many people expressed how happy they were with Danny's personal touch and involvement willing to chat and clarify needs and options. I am extremely happy with my computer it works fabulously and is fast and processes my video photography items seamlessly. If you are looking to buy from Orbital I recommend them highly. Pricing was competitive and they met the time and delivery they promised and this was during the Christmas season. You will be happy as I am!! Thanks Danny and all the Orbital team members for a great job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wes
02/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The website made it easy to build a computer with the specs that I needed at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
02/12/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best computers that I have ever purchased in my 35 + years of being in business. Quality !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ENSO F.
02/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Orbital Computers and will continue to buy from them! Great computers and customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
02/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and great product winner for me. Tim "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►