orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 292 Ratings

5
273 (93.5%)
4
18 (6.2%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(278)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(98)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(278)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(237)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(190)
4
(60)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orbitalcomputers.com

About Us

Orbital Computers Reviews - Orbital Computers is the leading manufacturer of custom-built, high-performance Day Trading Computers and CAD Workstations. We're committed to providing the fastest, most reliable custom computer systems at industry low prices.

G

Gary
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Multiple times I suggested to my former employer to purchase an Orbital workstation to evaluate based on the value and upgraded components to run Solidworks that Orbital offered. The big box brand name workstations we used there were severely under powered, slow enough to put you to sleep and a lot more expensive than an Orbital. I just started my own design company and Danny knew all the causes and remedies why Solidworks did not run well on my former employers workstations and we picked parts specific for Solidworks performance. Danny is responsive,Great to deal with and helped me pick the components for a mighty fantastic Solidworks workstation at a very affordable cost. Two months in and I`m very impressed so far. No more low virtual memory errors, snails pace issues and it boots up in 10 secs or less."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simon
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great machine, works as expected. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy
5 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy fast and left you with the feeling that you are making a good investment. What more can you ask for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Omar L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my Oribital Computer. Tradestation loads very fast and works flawlessly. Highly recommended!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darwin
6 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Computer worked great from start. All the software I've loaded so far has exceded my expectations. Great doing business with you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support is worth it weight in goal Danny is great to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Exceptional S.
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased Desktop from Orbital in Winter '18. Worked flawlessly for eight months. Had a D-Ram issue to develop. Alerted Customer Service and they had a replacement module out to me overnight via FedEx. Disruption lasted less than 48 hours. Service and willingness to assist is unparalleled IMO. Would recommend this company to anyone needing an excellent workstation or trading computer..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rober
06/26/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Orbital to ask about lead time, and Danny the owner replied within the hour. He offered to expedite at no cost, and it shipped within the two days he promised. Computer was easy to setup, and has been excellent for our SolidWorks designs. We run large (250 component) assemblies and no longer have to wait to rotate the model. We literally could not be happier with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Deerwood
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and got great advice on a custom designed system before ordering the computer. Everything works perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger P.
06/10/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received computer on time and with no issues. Built well, packaged well. Good deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John E.
06/05/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web search"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luther223
05/30/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an 8 person engineering team that are now all on Orbital computers... great price, great product and decent delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Buck S.
05/29/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Orbital provides expertise focused on the type of work we do. The selection process was on target and technically well informed (both website and phone call assist). I selected a machine and Orbital made some cost-effective suggestions to improve the spec. The machine is a beast and outperforms other computers we have in the engineering pool by a significant margin using Autodesk approved benchmark tests. The computer performs quietly while maintaining proper cooling for processor and video card (as measured by SpeedFan app). All this at a price 15-20% lower than what we have been paying for "similar" machines. Orbital has earned our business and we will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
05/29/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was extremely good. 10/10 would recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael L.
05/29/2019 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"more videos for future exambler machine is much better "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
05/08/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danny is always very helpful with whatever questions or concerns we may have about the systems we buy. We will definitely continue to purchase our CAD workstations from Orbital Computers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ed M.
04/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My unit came in "inop"; finally got it to boot up. There were many, what appeared to be, both software and hardware issues. Dan @ Orbital worked on it with me over the phone and we formatted the disk and re installed Windows. It apparently had gotten corrupted. The re install fixed both the software problems and the hardware problems. He did a great job of getting me going in short order. Their Customer SErvice was excellent after the fact. I recommend them highly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Philip
02/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a lucky find! Orbital Computers reminded me of a time when you paid a good price for a quality product, and where personal, friendly customer service was King! I needed a new high speed, 4 monitor array quickly. Once I found Orbital Computers, the process of selecting the components and ordering it was quick and painless. The communication with Danny was during the entire process was quick, friendly and efficient. I will definitely use Orbital Computers again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
02/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, superb product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
02/13/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I was very satisfied with the product and the customer service. The only concern I had was where to plug in the monitors. The customer service quickly forwarded a diagram to assist with that. I'm glad I found this company when I was searching to upgrade."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more orbitalcomputers.com Reviews

Visit orbitalcomputers.com ►