ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 273 Ratings

5
230 (84.2%)
4
34 (12.5%)
3
8 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(238)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(238)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ontariotitlesearch.ca

About Us

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

T

Tish
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen
03/08/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for title land and a number I could use o track with but I did not understand how to use it. - Elizabeth Deborah Verge, 975 Dupont Street. Toronto, Ontario M6H 1Z5
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth
02/06/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with your fast professional service. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy
12/05/2019 , ON

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only reason I wanted this is to get the survey it was stated in the notes and i needed no other information but the survey of the lot this was a waste of time and i would like a refund given the information was not given
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

ontariotitlesearch.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

V

Vlad
11/05/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have pleasant experiences in using the search. Interface is simple and clear, process is straight forward. And the most important - I have my results e-mailed to me within just one hour after I made payment, even it was during non-working hours - 7 p.m.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BARRY
10/24/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodi
10/23/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rajas
09/15/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt service. Detailed reports.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
08/04/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service - even received information on a Sunday! Highly recommend and will definitely use these services again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz
05/12/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and very simple. A great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
05/09/2019 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and prompt. Only nit is that it is not clear you have to click on PayPal even if paying by credit card without a PayPal account.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne E.
04/03/2019 , ON

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the amount of money we paid there is limited amount of info given. Very dissapointed in the results.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

Monika M.
03/28/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A delightful surprise. Quick, accurate and professional service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Village D.
03/03/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and reliable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
03/01/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used ontariotittlesearch.ca several times. Always easy to use, efficient and accurate results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cher N.
12/18/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy service to use! Got exactly what I needed and it was delivered to my inbox in 15 minutes! Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
11/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and just what I needed. A great service that I would highly recommend and would use in future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terence
10/16/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website application form. Response time was incredibly quick. Same day service!
Terry (Toronto)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca ►