ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 251 Ratings

5
212 (84.5%)
4
32 (12.7%)
3
7 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(220)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

About Us

We can perform a title search on any property or condominium in Ontario and send you the Abstract, Deed and all Liens and Mortgages for $69. We can provide subdivision plans and surveys and search all of Ontario by owner's name to find hidden property assets. We guarantee results or provide a full refund. Please visit our web site ontariotitlesearch.ca.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ontariotitlesearch.ca

L

Lisa
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and just what I needed. A great service that I would highly recommend and would use in future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terence
10/16/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website application form. Response time was incredibly quick. Same day service! Terry (Toronto)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clay
09/11/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"search was fast and i didn't have to leave my office."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene
09/07/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and thorough and satisfactory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy
08/29/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing super quick service! Received in 10 minutes! Very impressed. I Highly recommend. I did my transaction just before 5pm, I did not expect same day service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Akan
08/20/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Requested a search after 9PM fully expecting to receive the next business day but to my surprise, it arrived an hour later. Very good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

henry
06/25/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up your good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ric
06/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was fast and accurate. Very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronica
05/26/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the quick same day response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert
04/12/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service. literally within 20 minutes of payment. I was impressed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis
04/10/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service, completed as advertised no complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bob
04/06/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. Very Fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satel
03/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I thought it's a fake website as I didn't get any confirmation. But then in 20 minuets I received all the information. Best and quick service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvie L.
02/25/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a title search for my property; I sent in the request on a Sunday thinking I'll get 'an acknowledgement' on Monday; but I got the documentation I was looking for in under 15 minutes! That's possibly the quickest delivery I've EVER received from any service provider!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
01/22/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and I got exactly what I needed, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron B.
12/26/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was extremely quick and accurate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Spence’s
11/30/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy service to use. No confusing legal jargon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil M.
11/15/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service and fast response. Would use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
11/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and accurate response even with incomplete information!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

JPMatthews
10/15/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your service a number of times over the years and have been consistently satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph A.
10/01/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ontariotitlesearch.ca Reviews

Visit ontariotitlesearch.ca ►