onlinestores.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,430 Ratings

5
4218 (77.7%)
4
974 (17.9%)
3
199 (3.7%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.3%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(394)
4
(69)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(377)
4
(74)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(97)
3
(28)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinestores.com

About Us

Online Stores Inc is based in New Stanton, Pennsylvania, just outside of Pittsburgh. We have been one of the 500 largest US based online retailers since 2006. We have been in business since 2002, we are financially sound and we are members of the Better Business Bureau. We employ over 70 staff and we ship over 2.000 orders a day. We operate several leading web sites including OnlineStores.com, ConstructionGear.com, DiscountSafetyGear.com, EnglishTeaStore.com, SafetyGirl.com and United-States-Flag.com. We design and manufacture many of the products we sell, including our Super Knit and Super Tough flags, Englsh Tea Store tea, SafetyGirl boots, and Rugged Blue boots and safety glasses     

** New in 2016 is lightup.com - your best destination for LED lighting bulb and accessories!

** Revamped  for 2017 is northlineexpress.com selling everything you need for your fireplace and chimney maintenence!

A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Easy. Thank You"
S

steve
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navagate"
C

CHRISTINE K.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
W

Wanda J.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest order I have ever done. I usually have to get help, but did this one by myself. Thanks for simple forms."
N

Neal P.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what we were looking for"
L

Linda H.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jerald F.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It seemed quite easy to place an order compared to other sites."
R

Robert B.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and they had exactly what I wanted!"
W

WILLIAM P.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME. THIS IS MY THIRD FLAG POLE FOR 3RD HOME. PLUS FLAGS, AND A DOOR SWIVEL POLE. GREAT PRODUCTS, GEAT SERVICE, GREAT COMPANY. THANK YOU."
J

Jim F.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place an order"
A

Allen B.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
M

Mcflag
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ to reorder"
P

Pamela P.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Y

YVONNE
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, FAST, EASY, AND AFFORDABLE. IM PLEASE"
V

Veronica G.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All products i’ve ordered are made well. Will continue to from this site."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
G

Garry
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful Customer Service Staff....thank you for having your CS Dept in the US...easier to understand and much more friendly and effective !!"
M

Maureen F.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy website!"
S

Selena S.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we need our flag patches Next Day--very happy going to get them"
C

Cathy G.
02/20/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I needed and easy to shop. Love being able to use PayPal!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more onlinestores.com Reviews

Visit onlinestores.com ►