onlinestores.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,430 Ratings

5
4218 (77.7%)
4
974 (17.9%)
3
199 (3.7%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.3%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(394)
4
(69)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(377)
4
(74)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(97)
3
(28)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinestores.com

About Us

Online Stores Inc is based in New Stanton, Pennsylvania, just outside of Pittsburgh. We have been one of the 500 largest US based online retailers since 2006. We have been in business since 2002, we are financially sound and we are members of the Better Business Bureau. We employ over 70 staff and we ship over 2.000 orders a day. We operate several leading web sites including OnlineStores.com, ConstructionGear.com, DiscountSafetyGear.com, EnglishTeaStore.com, SafetyGirl.com and United-States-Flag.com. We design and manufacture many of the products we sell, including our Super Knit and Super Tough flags, Englsh Tea Store tea, SafetyGirl boots, and Rugged Blue boots and safety glasses     

** New in 2016 is lightup.com - your best destination for LED lighting bulb and accessories!

** Revamped  for 2017 is northlineexpress.com selling everything you need for your fireplace and chimney maintenence!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Easy. Thank You"
S

steve
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navagate"
C

CHRISTINE K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
W

Wanda J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest order I have ever done. I usually have to get help, but did this one by myself. Thanks for simple forms."
N

Neal P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what we were looking for"
L

Linda H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jerald F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It seemed quite easy to place an order compared to other sites."
R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and they had exactly what I wanted!"
W

WILLIAM P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME. THIS IS MY THIRD FLAG POLE FOR 3RD HOME. PLUS FLAGS, AND A DOOR SWIVEL POLE. GREAT PRODUCTS, GEAT SERVICE, GREAT COMPANY. THANK YOU."
J

Jim F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place an order"
A

Allen B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
M

Mcflag
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ to reorder"
P

Pamela P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Y

YVONNE
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, FAST, EASY, AND AFFORDABLE. IM PLEASE"
V

Veronica G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All products i’ve ordered are made well. Will continue to from this site."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
G

Garry
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful Customer Service Staff....thank you for having your CS Dept in the US...easier to understand and much more friendly and effective !!"
M

Maureen F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy website!"
S

Selena S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we need our flag patches Next Day--very happy going to get them"
C

Cathy G.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I needed and easy to shop. Love being able to use PayPal!"
Price
5/5

See more onlinestores.com Reviews

Visit onlinestores.com ►