onlinestores.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,381 Ratings

5
4178 (77.6%)
4
966 (18%)
3
198 (3.7%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.3%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(394)
4
(68)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(377)
4
(73)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(96)
3
(28)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinestores.com

About Us

Online Stores Inc is based in New Stanton, Pennsylvania, just outside of Pittsburgh. We have been one of the 500 largest US based online retailers since 2006. We have been in business since 2002, we are financially sound and we are members of the Better Business Bureau. We employ over 70 staff and we ship over 2.000 orders a day. We operate several leading web sites including OnlineStores.com, ConstructionGear.com, DiscountSafetyGear.com, EnglishTeaStore.com, SafetyGirl.com and United-States-Flag.com. We design and manufacture many of the products we sell, including our Super Knit and Super Tough flags, Englsh Tea Store tea, SafetyGirl boots, and Rugged Blue boots and safety glasses     

** New in 2016 is lightup.com - your best destination for LED lighting bulb and accessories!

** Revamped  for 2017 is northlineexpress.com selling everything you need for your fireplace and chimney maintenence!

C

Cathy G.
Today , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I needed and easy to shop. Love being able to use PayPal!"
Price
5/5
C

Cathy G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked that you gave me the option to buy American!! Thank you."
G

gary B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to do."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always order from Online Stores as it is an easy experience to complete."
R

Richard C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast way to shop...Thank You"
F

Frederick W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping No Problem. Past Order first of two flags had reinforced corners get shredded. Second flag installed today."
R

Rick
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent fast service"
J

Jimmy S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best flags I have ever purchased!"
G

Geneva
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was all good. Thank you, just getting flags for my father in laws service."
L

Lorraine L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reviews were great!"
D

Deborreh W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ to navigate website. Ordering process is straight forward."
H

Harry
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping at Onlines stores"
G

George P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"
M

Molly B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While waiting for confirmation from someone in the office, the soonest we can get delivery is Tuesday rather than Monday, but that's not your fault."
L

Lucy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been my 4th order placed in the past several years. Excellent services, easy online ordering, and the products are very good. Thanks"
P

Pam S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find what I was looking for!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options"
L

Lydia B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the flags we get from here...good quality, great price!!"

See more onlinestores.com Reviews

Visit onlinestores.com ►