onlinersa.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,652 Ratings

5
1901 (71.7%)
4
538 (20.3%)
3
202 (7.6%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,874)
4
(534)
3
(233)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,859)
4
(545)
3
(236)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinersa.com.au

About Us

Welcome to Online RSA.  We were one of the first providers of online RSA in Australia and today we set the standard for highly engaging online RSA learning.  From over 250,000 students our overall satisfaction score is >9/10.

You can start online RSA  training in 2 minutes and learn at your own pace on your mobile or any desktop PC or Mac. We offer a money back guarantee as long as you have not received your statement of attainment.

Our students tell us that their number one concern is refusal of service to intoxicated customers so we have developed an interactive video so that you can safetly learn and have the confidence to refuse service in your job. 111

For a free demo and to recieve a $5 discount coupon choose a state or territory where you are going to work  visit www.onlinersa.com.au

 

 

O

Olivia M.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time i've used your site. Always great service. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita
02/04/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service all round - ordering, interesting material, assessments set up well & support service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rae W.
01/31/2019 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service. The support staff were able to help me with all my questions prior to purchase. These guys are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

India L.
10/01/2018 , TAS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS EASY AND VERY QUICK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul H.
09/30/2018 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peijie Z.
09/26/2018 , TAS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty awesome experience!"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melanee F.
09/25/2018 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natasha S.
12/30/2017 , TAS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose to do my RSA for work purposes and this site was easy to use, simple and quick in purchase. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback,  all the best with the new job 

Adam Menary 
CEO 
A

Ahmad K.
12/29/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and even the verification did not take long. At the same time the course was thorough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Aseniya R.
12/27/2017 , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great. Very fast, convenient and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jemma S.
12/14/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy, and i would definitely recommend it to people i know"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
11/29/2017 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the interactive video for a coupon, not only did I get a discount off my purchase, but it gave me a taste of what I am paying for, really nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

onlinersa.com.au tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K

Kazuo Z.
11/24/2017 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even I, Japanese, could easily!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter C.
11/23/2017 , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and well explained"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David
11/20/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nadeen
11/04/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great way to achieve your RSA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Danyon G.
11/02/2017 , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good, lots of opportunity to learn new things."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan R.
10/25/2017 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Wonderful experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kylie V.
09/19/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that this is easy and you can do it at home. I also like the interactive videos"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara C.
09/19/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great to get a discount for watching the video."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kylie F.
09/17/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the site and enrol into the course I needed. Course notes are clear and easy to follow. The whole process was seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more onlinersa.com.au Reviews

Visit onlinersa.com.au ►