onlinersa.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,555 Ratings

5
1827 (71.5%)
4
520 (20.4%)
3
197 (7.7%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,803)
4
(517)
3
(224)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,788)
4
(524)
3
(231)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinersa.com.au

About Us

Welcome to Online RSA.  We were one of the first providers of online RSA in Australia and today we set the standard for highly engaging online RSA learning.  From over 250,000 students our overall satisfaction score is >9/10.

You can start online RSA  training in 2 minutes and learn at your own pace on your mobile or any desktop PC or Mac. We offer a money back guarantee as long as you have not received your statement of attainment.

Our students tell us that their number one concern is refusal of service to intoxicated customers so we have developed an interactive video so that you can safetly learn and have the confidence to refuse service in your job. 111

For a free demo and to recieve a $5 discount coupon choose a state or territory where you are going to work  visit www.onlinersa.com.au

 

 

P

PETER A.
1 day ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good - quick and easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeronimo A.
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William G.
3 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trent M.
4 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charmeine D.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, plenty of information and options to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara R.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyra K.
1 week ago , TAS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, and I liked that I could get a discount code."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney D.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara F.
1 week ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TAEHYUNG K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenna M.
1 week ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marloes G.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bianca T.
2 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carly D.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Niamh G.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda K.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and reasonably priced. Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

María E.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can do it easly! excelent. THank you so muchhhhh"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

naji E.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua B.
3 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently had an issue with the site involving me becoming confused with how the $5 coupon code worked, and unfortunately did not apply it to my purchase. However, completely without expecting it, the CEO of the site apologised to myself in a reply, and applied the coupon code to my account purchase, without being contacted. I think this is excellent. The initiative shown here is above and beyond my expectations, especially for an online course. I will be shopping here again if need be, and I will be recommending colleagues to purchase your products rather than elsewhere. Excellent product, and excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen C.
1 month ago , TAS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Complete module with easy to follow instructions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more onlinersa.com.au Reviews

Visit onlinersa.com.au ►