onlinersa.com.au Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,824 Ratings

5
2026 (71.7%)
4
569 (20.1%)
3
217 (7.7%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,993)
4
(572)
3
(246)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,978)
4
(582)
3
(251)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinersa.com.au

About Us

Welcome to Online RSA.  We were one of the first providers of online RSA in Australia and today we set the standard for highly engaging online RSA learning.  From over 250,000 students our overall satisfaction score is >9/10.

You can start online RSA  training in 2 minutes and learn at your own pace on your mobile or any desktop PC or Mac. We offer a money back guarantee as long as you have not received your statement of attainment.

Our students tell us that their number one concern is refusal of service to intoxicated customers so we have developed an interactive video so that you can safetly learn and have the confidence to refuse service in your job. 111

For a free demo and to recieve a $5 discount coupon choose a state or territory where you are going to work  visit www.onlinersa.com.au

 

 

M

matthew O.
Today , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemarie B.
1 day ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georgia W.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather M.
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa L.
4 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Russell B.
5 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the simulation video"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sophie D.
5 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good overview and little steps to complete purchase. All needed information is provided."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki C.
1 week ago , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little too early to commit further as just ordered"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Murray G.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hyo J.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Comprehensive and easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherrie J.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PRUE M.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Emma D.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Franck A.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pavla P.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for everything. Only one thing what I would like to suggest is that I found out that when I didn´t respond correctly you gave me an incorrect hint to repair my question, for example: "You can find the answer on your question on slide 15,16 in segment 6, and the right answer was on slide 19,20. All it all I consider very helpful that you have really good service and trainers hint was always useful. Thank you very much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Y

Yonghee S.
2 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Web"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Desmond T.
3 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward V.
3 weeks ago , - -

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to complete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon S.
3 weeks ago , QLD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leon B.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more onlinersa.com.au Reviews

Visit onlinersa.com.au ►