OnlineNotary.net is a Virginia based company that allows users to perform online notary services across 50 states in the United States. Our experienced and friendly, professionally licensed and certified notaries can help you finish your notarization needs within minutes. We have well over 30 years of industry experience and ability to pay attention to details of your documents.

Similar to a traditional notary, we are able to notarize documents online. Here is a list of documents that we can notarize for you. If your document is not listed here, please do ask us first to see if we can notarize for you via phone or live chat.

Filter

47,498 Verified Customer Reviews

47,498 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44K+
(93.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2375
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
719
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2285
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
738
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2640
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
44K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

OnlineNotary.net is a Virginia based company that allows users to perform online notary services across 50 states in the United States. Our experienced and friendly, professionally licensed and certified notaries can help you finish your notarization needs within minutes. We have well over 30 years of industry experience and ability to pay attention to details of your documents.

Similar to a traditional notary, we are able to notarize documents online. Here is a list of documents that we can notarize for you. If your document is not listed here, please do ask us first to see if we can notarize for you via phone or live chat.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany S.
Today

Fast and easy! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ismael M.
Today

This experience was convenient and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jazzlyn M.
1 day ago

Soo quick and super easy.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale S.
1 day ago , Florida

This service was extremely fast, friendly, and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric W.
2 days ago

Fast and easy to get document notarized

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabe
3 days ago

Fast and professional

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bob E.
4 days ago

nice agent.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
4 days ago

That was impressively fast and painless. Was able to complete it on my lunch break, which was great!

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken I.
4 days ago

super easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer osama
4 days ago

The site is very difficult to use. No links to connect to the notary. The link was provided through the live chat. Live chat does not respond in most of questions

Would Recommend
2/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer raymond P.
4 days ago

to difficult to load Lienses into system

Would Recommend
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcelo O.
4 days ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Great and efficient service.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rolston E.
5 days ago

great! fast and efficient service.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley M.
5 days ago

Thank you! A life saver since I could not find somewhere local to do it in person.

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana M.
5 days ago

quick, cordial, great experience

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
5 days ago

Quick, easy and friendly service

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip C.
5 days ago

Anna was incredible! What a phenom experience!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph G.
5 days ago

This was quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023