OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 877,462 Ratings

5
604K+ (68.9%)
4
179K+ (20.4%)
3
72K+ (8.3%)
2
7904 (0.9%)
1
13K+ (1.6%)
604K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(606,772)
4
(164,527)
3
(77,044)
2
(10,460)
1
(18,648)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(598,743)
4
(170,505)
3
(80,436)
2
(9,718)
1
(18,060)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(39,979)
4
(19,456)
3
(8,893)
2
(1,807)
1
(1,617)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(25,692)
4
(17,951)
3
(18,064)
2
(5,893)
1
(4,154)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(531)
4
(158)
3
(113)
2
(73)
1
(190)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OnlineCityTickets.com

About Us

OnlineCityTickets.com is a leading provider of resale tickets in the secondary market specializing in concerts, theater, family shows, traveling Broadway, and sporting events. We offer tickets to events around the world and provide our customers with an outstanding customer service team, cutting edge technology, and low prices. OnlineCityTickets.com is a privately owned and operated company dealing almost exclusively in the online retail of resale tickets. Prices on our sites may be above or below face value and can change quickly with consumer demand. We are not affiliated with any primary website, venue, box office, or supplier.

OnlineCityTickets.com offers all of our customers a 100% Buyer Guarantee, which states that all tickets purchased will arrive prior to the event, be better than or equal to the tickets purchased, and be completely authentic and valid for entry. The majority of inventory sold on our sites can be instantly downloaded or emailed within minutes of purchase. We also offer various last minute services and are often able to give our customers access to events even after they’ve started.

We strive to make our customer experience the most outstanding in the industry. Please call (800) 854-2196 at any time with any questions or concerns. You may also email support@onlinecitytickets.com for any additional information.

Thanks,
OnlineCityTickets.com

C

Cherry M.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

order and receipt were perfect. event was canceled 02/18/2020 and I still have not received a refund after having emailed, chatted and called multiple times. In the process of reporting issue to Better Business Bureau.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
S

Shaun C.
05/12/2020 , TX

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered tickets to a Roger Miller Tribute concert to be held in Nashville on March 23rd. The event was cancelled. I received an email from them saying the event was cancelled and I could expect a refund within 2-4 weeks. Later I received an email from them saying there would be no refund, that they were giving me a credit for future tickets. We are retired and live in a small town. We don't go to concerts or events. We will never use this credit unless they reschedule this event for a later time and it fits with our schedule. We were traveling with other friends who purchased their tickets through Ticketmaster. Full refund. I'm just saying beware of their "100% Buyer Satisfaction Gurantee." And yes, I did contact customer service.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
D

David H.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna W.
01/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
K

Kevin L.
12/06/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jessica S.
12/02/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
A

Anna M.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juliana G.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
S

Shirley W.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received my tickets Thanks
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
A

Arleen G.
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly and easy to understand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

Visit OnlineCityTickets.com ►