OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 877,461 Ratings

5
604K+ (68.9%)
4
179K+ (20.4%)
3
72K+ (8.3%)
2
7904 (0.9%)
1
13K+ (1.6%)
604K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(606,775)
4
(164,527)
3
(77,044)
2
(10,460)
1
(18,644)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(598,746)
4
(170,505)
3
(80,436)
2
(9,718)
1
(18,056)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(39,975)
4
(19,456)
3
(8,891)
2
(1,806)
1
(1,613)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(25,689)
4
(17,949)
3
(18,063)
2
(5,889)
1
(4,153)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(531)
4
(158)
3
(113)
2
(73)
1
(188)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OnlineCityTickets.com

About Us

OnlineCityTickets.com is a leading provider of resale tickets in the secondary market specializing in concerts, theater, family shows, traveling Broadway, and sporting events. We offer tickets to events around the world and provide our customers with an outstanding customer service team, cutting edge technology, and low prices. OnlineCityTickets.com is a privately owned and operated company dealing almost exclusively in the online retail of resale tickets. Prices on our sites may be above or below face value and can change quickly with consumer demand. We are not affiliated with any primary website, venue, box office, or supplier.

OnlineCityTickets.com offers all of our customers a 100% Buyer Guarantee, which states that all tickets purchased will arrive prior to the event, be better than or equal to the tickets purchased, and be completely authentic and valid for entry. The majority of inventory sold on our sites can be instantly downloaded or emailed within minutes of purchase. We also offer various last minute services and are often able to give our customers access to events even after they’ve started.

We strive to make our customer experience the most outstanding in the industry. Please call (800) 854-2196 at any time with any questions or concerns. You may also email support@onlinecitytickets.com for any additional information.

Thanks,
OnlineCityTickets.com

From the business

Online City Tickets are a worldwide leading provider of entertainment tickets. We specialize in finding the best-valued tickets in venues, and giving our customers the cheapest prices and quickest availability to purchase. We have sold tickets to over 20,000 unique events throughout the world. Our customer satisfaction rate is outstanding. Online City Tickets does not own any of the tickets listed on the site. Instead we work directly with all the suppliers to offer our customers access to a vast supply of inventory at low prices. All of our tickets are sold with a 100% money back guarantee. If you do not get equal to or better than tickets for any accepted order on our system we will give you your money back. Most options now are available via Instant Download or Electronically. This allows customers to purchase tickets at anytime.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

516 N Ogden Ave

Chicago , Illinois 60642

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8448541450
support@onlinecitytickets.com

A division of
OnlineCityTickets.com

R

Roy P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy so fast so convenient. And happy birthday to my wife"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betty R.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very speedy order that was completed in a timely manner. Thank you for the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ali N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with your fair and fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. I usually use StubHub but tried their site for 3 days and still wasnt able to purchase tickets. It took me a total of 10 min on your site. Thanks@@"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was fast and easy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodney W.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very user friendly easy to use and I was able to find seats for reasonable prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merianne T.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making my ticket purchase a breeze!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin W.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ESTEFANIA Q.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its my first time using your service looking forward to seeing the outcome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Buffy
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought last year with no problem so decided to go with you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very people friendly site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald V.
04/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and found the seats I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheliah
01/05/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the concert is as good as the ease in purchasing tickets then it's awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric J.
01/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I used Onlinecityticket sales, less expensive than the box office.Go figure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen
01/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use no problems and cheaper then most sites!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy B.
12/31/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used online city tickets before & im back!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stehanie T.
12/31/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this site before and it was great!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Philip
12/31/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Cheaper than other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharisse Y.
11/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy prices cheaper than ticketmaster."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross E.
11/19/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great system, fast and easy. Makes ordering tickets a breeze"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica S.
08/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a great experience buying with you! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

Visit OnlineCityTickets.com ►