onlinecandidate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
26 (86.7%)
4
4 (13.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
26

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Running for Political Office?

Online Candidate provides fast and effective political campaign website solutions at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Clients have access to our exclusive resources. We've been helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinecandidate.com

D

Diane
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online Candidate - was so helpful during a very stressful part of trying to get a web site up and running when I didn't have a clue as to where to begin, very professional and so helpful, appreciate the suggestions and assistance with everything, received very good comments as to how professional the web site was from those that viewed. Will defiantly be back when I need a web site again. Thank you, Diane "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a college.

P

Pete B.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great service and the template is just what I needed. And, it was easy to make corrections and adjustments as I move through my campaign. It's so worthwhile I intend to brag about it, but, not to my opponents. Thanks again. PB"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I knew that I would end up with a great professional website and I did so I'll choose the service again.

R

Robin
03/13/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn B.
11/16/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great recommendation from a colleague to use onlinecandidate.com. Carol was so helpful in guiding us to a professional looking web site. She was always available to answer our questions and made important suggestions to improve our design ideas. The turn around time was quick and we were very pleased with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend onlinecandiate.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T. D.
08/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol is awesome! I had no idea about developing a website. The initial setup is worth it. There is no way I could have compiled pages by myself. This company's expertise of the subject and professionalism is outstanding. I appreciate the company quick response regarding questions and concerns. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony F.
05/02/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services provided by onlinecandidate.com were terrific. The website looked great, and the team was very responsive to our requests for updates and changes to different parts of the site as the campaign season unfolded. We would definitely recommend onlinecandidate.com to other campaigns! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
05/02/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program is essentially a custom website solution in a box. It is fairly easy to learn and allows you to publish or hide each page as you are ready. The best feature is they can facilitate an online donation page which makes it convenient for people to donate, and then the money is deposited in your bank account (you do not need to have your own merchant account). The customer service is excellent; it is apparent that they want you happy and successful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

friendsforannescott
04/28/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to use and I appreciated the ability to use it for a short time without having to be involved in a year-long contract. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George G.
04/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service is exceptional! Highly recommend their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda M.
04/08/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt like the owner held my hand as I was working on my husband's campaign website. I felt like some of my questions were silly but she didn't make me feel that way at all. She provided the tools I needed at my fingertips. The process was simpler than I thought. I will certainly recommend onlinecandidate.com to colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald S.
04/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Onlinecandidate.com provides excellent customer service (with patience), for users not savvy in website development. Carol provides a cost effective resource and prompt, if not immediate, chat box service for questions related to site development and adjustment. I highly recommend anyone considering an election website explore this on-line tool. I am very pleased we found this valuable addition for our campaign resources. Thank you for your assistance and your product! Ron Swart"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy R.
03/03/2017 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate and it was easy to find and purchase what I needed for my Web site. When I had questions, the Live Chat help was very quick and easy and they answered every question in and easy to understand manner. I highly recommend Onlinecandidate.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more onlinecandidate.com Reviews

Visit onlinecandidate.com ►