Online Candidate Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
45 (90%)
4
5 (10%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(43)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Online Candidate

About Us

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides effective political campaign website solutions at a great price. Package and monthly options available.  Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004. Read Online Candidate reviews and testimonials.

F

Fuller F.
04/12/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For a very reasonable price, Online Candidate allowed me to build a professional-looking website myself. They offered excellent customer service with a personal touch and great flexibility in creating my website. I am recommending them to everyone I know.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I needed an economical way to build a website and after reviewing many website-building companies on the internet, they appeared to provide the best service -- specifically designed for candidates. They had great free advice on line for candidates. They seemed to have integrity. I have never doubted that I made the right choice.

E

Easy T.
04/08/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I volunteered to create a campaign website to help five School Board of Education friends get re-elected, I was taking a leap of faith - I had no experience at all in website creation. Now that the voting is over and my friends have won their re-election, I spent some time reflecting on the journey I had taken to help them. My overall conclusion? Without a doubt, partnering with onlinecandidate.com was absolutely the right move. The company co-owner, Carol Daley, provided impeccable customer service. I was also impressed with their easy-to-use website. A sincere thank you goes to Carol and onlinecandidate.com for making the journey I began with trepidation into an enjoyable and successful experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Online Candidate allowed me to bridge the gap between starting with good intentions and ending with solid results.

D

David
03/29/2021 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We tried to set up a website by ourselves, and shortly gave up. We worked directly with Carol and she created a website that was just right for our needs (a political office seeking website). When we needed to add information Carol again walked us through the process and we were able to do it from then on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

See above.

F

F2EK C.
11/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great value and good platform. Carol Daley is a great help. We recommend having her create the header. Well worth the money. And once you get the hang of the platform, making amendments is easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Value and ease of use. The responsive customer support clinched it.

T

Terry H.
07/30/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whenever I had an issue or change to make that I couldn't do myself, Carol or Shane were always easy to reach by phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were the most reasonable and professional political web designers.

C

Cynthia
07/13/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no website publishing experience, but they were VERY patient and worked with me to develop a quality website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I liked the templates I saw and the fee structure was reasonable.

J

Jeff W.
04/02/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are planning to start a campaign do not get started without adding Online Candidate to your arsenal. The website templates are very user friendly if you get "stuck" they are readily available to help you out. They can take a novice and make the work product look like a professional web design. We totally anticipate working with them to maintain the site if the run is successful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It appeared to be a one stop shop in getting a campaign up and running.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Happy with their service and I would Highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Their online presence and information provided. Very professional and informative.

W

Willie G.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a GREAT experience! Carol helped develop an outstanding website for me. She was very patience with me. The results exceeded my expectations. Will always use and recommend ONLINE CANDIDATE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The options that were available. The add ons. The cost. And the outstanding website same les and designs

S

Stephanus J.
12/27/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and very user-friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The website looks professional and very well-tailored for people running for public positions.

Loading Page Animation

See more Online Candidate Reviews

Visit Online Candidate ►