onlinecandidate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
26 (86.7%)
4
4 (13.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
26

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinecandidate.com

About Us

Running for Political Office?

Online Candidate provides fast and effective political campaign website solutions at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Clients have access to our exclusive resources. We've been helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

D

Diane
11/23/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online Candidate - was so helpful during a very stressful part of trying to get a web site up and running when I didn't have a clue as to where to begin, very professional and so helpful, appreciate the suggestions and assistance with everything, received very good comments as to how professional the web site was from those that viewed. Will defiantly be back when I need a web site again. Thank you, Diane "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a college.

P

Pete B.
11/14/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great service and the template is just what I needed. And, it was easy to make corrections and adjustments as I move through my campaign. It's so worthwhile I intend to brag about it, but, not to my opponents. Thanks again. PB"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I knew that I would end up with a great professional website and I did so I'll choose the service again.

R

Randy D.
08/30/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very happy with your service and your quick attention to my questions. I will consider your service for a business website if you have that service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judicial C.
04/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really liked the fact that our questions were quickly answered and we received help every step of the way. Thank you for such a great experience. The website looks very nice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin
03/13/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn B.
11/16/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great recommendation from a colleague to use onlinecandidate.com. Carol was so helpful in guiding us to a professional looking web site. She was always available to answer our questions and made important suggestions to improve our design ideas. The turn around time was quick and we were very pleased with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend onlinecandiate.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
11/13/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the services that were offered by Online Candidate. Carol Daley did a fantastic job assisting me in building the entire website for my campaign. She was knowledgeable, responsive, and always helpful in providing me solutions to my various questions. I appreciate their work and could not have been happier with the services they provided to me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John K.
11/08/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol assistance was unbelievable ! She was wonderful to work with on a number of issues. I would highly recommend their service ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vaccarelli F.
10/08/2017 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough about how positive our experience has been with Online Candidate. From the very first contact to the present, Carol has guided and personally helped create and launch our site. We were all novices and she was always available to answer questions and build the pages we needed. The one feature I feel provided peace of mind was we were able to call and speak direct to Carol when we had questions. Not only is the site responsive but she is as well. Totally satisfied to date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori T.
08/03/2017 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our campaign, and our candidate, are very happy with the website we've done with OnLine Candidate. We've been able to get up and running in just a few days... with our decisions and photos taking most the time! Carol & Shane have been very proactive and supportive. I've emailed on weekends and receive quick responses. They have helped me accomplish things I wasn't even sure was possible with our setup. In my honest opinion, if you even think of spending your money with someone else you are making a financial mistake for your campaign."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T. D.
08/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol is awesome! I had no idea about developing a website. The initial setup is worth it. There is no way I could have compiled pages by myself. This company's expertise of the subject and professionalism is outstanding. I appreciate the company quick response regarding questions and concerns. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe P.
08/02/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apart from the site itself, (which is fantastic!), Carol was exceptional at walking me through the process and answering every single question I had before we made the sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy E.
06/23/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have run for two offices and used the service with a 100% total great customer service. The personal service which I have received has been the best I have found anywhere online, the staff returns my calls or e-mails within a 24-hour timeline (most times much faster) the technical support I receive is alway helpful and easy to understand which makes my job so much easier. As a candidate, I have limited time so with this service I can maintain a professional looking easy to use user-friendly site at a price which allows me to be Fiscal responsibility to my supporters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Knupp F.
06/23/2017 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol was great to work with! She answered questions via phone, email and chat in an sufficient amount of time. You can't beat the price for the features and services you get from Online Candidate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony F.
05/02/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services provided by onlinecandidate.com were terrific. The website looked great, and the team was very responsive to our requests for updates and changes to different parts of the site as the campaign season unfolded. We would definitely recommend onlinecandidate.com to other campaigns! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
05/02/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program is essentially a custom website solution in a box. It is fairly easy to learn and allows you to publish or hide each page as you are ready. The best feature is they can facilitate an online donation page which makes it convenient for people to donate, and then the money is deposited in your bank account (you do not need to have your own merchant account). The customer service is excellent; it is apparent that they want you happy and successful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George
04/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we first subscribed to Online Candidate, we thought it would be and easy challenge for our low skill level of technology. However, as we proceeded to execute the development of the website, we realized it was more challenging than we thought. No problem, we submitted several support requests and each time they made it easy and they improved our skills at the same time. We eventually completed developing a fully functional political campaign site and have subsequently been able to continue to update and modify the messages and functions to very adequately support our campaign. Thanks to the patience and expert teaching procedures of Carol, our experience with Online Candidate has been very effective and enjoyable. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert C.
04/28/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I received from the OC staff was tremendous! Whenever I had a question on how to do something they responded quickly and fully to help me out. I also received several compliments on my websites, and those complementing it were comparing my site to other candidates who had professionally developed and managed sites. Look forward to working with you on my next campaign. PS. I would like to suggest that now that I have cancelled the webpage (which was very easy to do I might add) the webpage tab not say "account suspended". It makes it appear I did not voluntarily take down the site! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Robert. Thank you for the great review. The 'account suspended' listed in the client portal account.  That's just the status of that website within your client account. If you go to the site itself, it says 'This website is no longer active...'  That's what outsiders see. Hope that clarifies things!
F

friendsforannescott
04/28/2017 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to use and I appreciated the ability to use it for a short time without having to be involved in a year-long contract. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George G.
04/27/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service is exceptional! Highly recommend their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more onlinecandidate.com Reviews

Visit onlinecandidate.com ►