Online Candidate Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
42 (89.4%)
4
5 (10.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
42 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(40)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Online Candidate

About Us

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides effective political campaign website solutions at a great price. Package and monthly options available.  Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004. Read Online Candidate reviews and testimonials.

F

F2EK C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great value and good platform. Carol Daley is a great help. We recommend having her create the header. Well worth the money. And once you get the hang of the platform, making amendments is easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Value and ease of use. The responsive customer support clinched it.

J

Jeff W.
04/02/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are planning to start a campaign do not get started without adding Online Candidate to your arsenal. The website templates are very user friendly if you get "stuck" they are readily available to help you out. They can take a novice and make the work product look like a professional web design. We totally anticipate working with them to maintain the site if the run is successful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It appeared to be a one stop shop in getting a campaign up and running.

W

Willie G.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a GREAT experience! Carol helped develop an outstanding website for me. She was very patience with me. The results exceeded my expectations. Will always use and recommend ONLINE CANDIDATE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The options that were available. The add ons. The cost. And the outstanding website same les and designs

R

Robin W.
11/22/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your amazing platform! Our Political Action Commitee needed to reach the rural members of our county, as our funding levy was created to ensure free library services instead of paying for a library card if one lived in an unincorporated area. We won our vote by an impressive margin (over 5000 yes, to under 2000 no)! As the co-chairperson of this committee, I suggested that we try this platform, and I am delighted by how effective it was. With the fund-raising platform, we brought in more funds than we needed! Our whole community has benefitted from our campaign, and I will definitely be suggesting online candidate to other boards in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search

M

Michael &.
10/03/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As an individual who is running their first political campaign, official release dates for a candidate's website and updating changes in a timely manner can be stressful and worrisome. However, OnlineCandidate.com managed the process efficiently and effectively by communicating openly and honestly, consistently responded to every question and concern, and produced a high quality website that makes our campaign team proud to share it with the community. I would highly recommend their professional services to any serious candidates who are searching for website solutions. Thank you Carol and Shawn!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Professional quality, customer service, and pricing plans that fit my needs.

S

Shelby T.
05/24/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful website builder. Online Candidate has thought of everything and the support was outstanding! I've already recommended your product to other people. And what about the price? Online Candidate is a bargain! Thanks for everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Heard about it from another person.

D

Diane
11/23/2018 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online Candidate - was so helpful during a very stressful part of trying to get a web site up and running when I didn't have a clue as to where to begin, very professional and so helpful, appreciate the suggestions and assistance with everything, received very good comments as to how professional the web site was from those that viewed. Will defiantly be back when I need a web site again.
Thank you,
Diane
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a college.

P

Pete B.
11/14/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great service and the template is just what I needed. And, it was easy to make corrections and adjustments as I move through my campaign. It's so worthwhile I intend to brag about it, but, not to my opponents. Thanks again. PB
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I knew that I would end up with a great professional website and I did so I'll choose the service again.

R

Robin
03/13/2018 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynn B.
11/16/2017 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great recommendation from a colleague to use onlinecandidate.com. Carol was so helpful in guiding us to a professional looking web site. She was always available to answer our questions and made important suggestions to improve our design ideas. The turn around time was quick and we were very pleased with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend onlinecandiate.com.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Online Candidate Reviews

Visit Online Candidate ►