Online Candidate Reviews

About this Company

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides political campaign website design and marketing at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

Filter

56 Verified Customer Reviews

56 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(91.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
51

5-star reviews

About this Company

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides political campaign website design and marketing at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

Filter
K
Kay
3 weeks ago , TX

I wanted a fresh approach to my re-election bid this year. Although I still walked our City with the door-to-door human contact practice, I was able to communicate more platform issues, beliefs, replies to online inputs of concern for our local community, and present more of my personality as well as remind voters of my 20+ yrs of City involvement online through Online Candidate. The few questions I had were answered either through phone calls or emails. I would recommend - and use - this site again. By the way, I was soundly re-elected.
Thank you to Carol and her team as well as my many local advocates.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended to me.


T
Tyler I.
08/26/2022 , AK

I had missed a payment on my account, and it was suspended. I contacted customer service, and they quickly replied to my message, and lifted my suspension for a few days until I was able to pay the account balance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I chose it because the customer support is great, and I am able to easily create a website with their web tools.


M
Mike4NY2
08/25/2022 , NY

They are extremely responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Their customer service is top notch, and the site was beautiful. It had very clear metrics and every resource you could want. I would strongly recommend them for any political candidate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Very clear pricing and great response to questions. Their guides and assistance were invaluable.


J
Joe
04/20/2022 , MN

Carol and Shane have been terrific. I can find my way around a keyboard, but was not ready to launch a website. I provided the content and media and Carol put together a masterpiece that has set the bar for other candidates. The addons are nice options to give a boost and keep things fresh and up to date. Highly recommend for those who are seeking a professional looking website and have little or no experience in designing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Reviewed available vendors and chose due to reviews and package options.


P
Paula S.
10/13/2021 , NC

Online Candidate has been responsive and easy to use even for a non-techie person like me. I am very satisfied with the final result and with the quick responses to my requests for changes and updates. Election cycles have very stressful deadlines but working with Online Candidate has really made the website process very stress free. Efficient, reasonably priced & personable! Highly recommend - for the first time candidate or the seasoned professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I viewed a number of candidate websites & liked the graphics & template options shown on Online Candidate. I was not disappointed.


A
Andi S.
08/05/2021 , CA

I thought the website was very well built out (thorough) and user friendly. Easy to navigate, with lots of good user assistance prompts. I had a small issue with billing and got a response right away. Also it was easy to cancel when we no longer needed the site. I would absolutely use this website again or recommend it to others and I don't have any suggestions for improvement.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Seemed to meet our needs best when I compared a few - best interface and sample templates.


F
Fuller F.
04/12/2021 , MI

For a very reasonable price, Online Candidate allowed me to build a professional-looking website myself. They offered excellent customer service with a personal touch and great flexibility in creating my website. I am recommending them to everyone I know.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I needed an economical way to build a website and after reviewing many website-building companies on the internet, they appeared to provide the best service -- specifically designed for candidates. They had great free advice on line for candidates. They seemed to have integrity. I have never doubted that I made the right choice.


E
Easy T.
04/08/2021 , IL

When I volunteered to create a campaign website to help five School Board of Education friends get re-elected, I was taking a leap of faith - I had no experience at all in website creation. Now that the voting is over and my friends have won their re-election, I spent some time reflecting on the journey I had taken to help them. My overall conclusion? Without a doubt, partnering with onlinecandidate.com was absolutely the right move. The company co-owner, Carol Daley, provided impeccable customer service. I was also impressed with their easy-to-use website. A sincere thank you goes to Carol and onlinecandidate.com for making the journey I began with trepidation into an enjoyable and successful experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Online Candidate allowed me to bridge the gap between starting with good intentions and ending with solid results.


D
David
03/29/2021 , MN

We tried to set up a website by ourselves, and shortly gave up. We worked directly with Carol and she created a website that was just right for our needs (a political office seeking website). When we needed to add information Carol again walked us through the process and we were able to do it from then on.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

See above.


F
F2EK C.
11/21/2020

A great value and good platform. Carol Daley is a great help. We recommend having her create the header. Well worth the money. And once you get the hang of the platform, making amendments is easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Value and ease of use. The responsive customer support clinched it.


T
Terry H.
07/30/2020 , NY

Whenever I had an issue or change to make that I couldn't do myself, Carol or Shane were always easy to reach by phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

They were the most reasonable and professional political web designers.


C
Cynthia
07/13/2020

I had no website publishing experience, but they were VERY patient and worked with me to develop a quality website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I liked the templates I saw and the fee structure was reasonable.


J
Jeff W.
04/02/2020 , SC

If you are planning to start a campaign do not get started without adding Online Candidate to your arsenal. The website templates are very user friendly if you get "stuck" they are readily available to help you out. They can take a novice and make the work product look like a professional web design. We totally anticipate working with them to maintain the site if the run is successful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

It appeared to be a one stop shop in getting a campaign up and running.


A
Anonymous Customer
03/24/2020

Very Happy with their service and I would Highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Their online presence and information provided. Very professional and informative.


W
Willie G.
01/24/2020

I had a GREAT experience! Carol helped develop an outstanding website for me. She was very patience with me. The results exceeded my expectations. Will always use and recommend ONLINE CANDIDATE.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

The options that were available. The add ons. The cost. And the outstanding website same les and designs


S
Stephanus J.
12/27/2019 , NJ

Excellent service and very user-friendly website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

The website looks professional and very well-tailored for people running for public positions.


G
George V.
11/29/2019 , CA

I asked Carol to help me design a political campaign website. She did an outstanding job. She was also very patient with me on the numerous changes I asked her to make. She did them promptly. I would very gladly recommend Online Candidate to anyone who needs any type of website. They will be glad they hired Carol and her service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I was referred by another political candidate who had hired Carol and Online Candidate to do her website. I had been most impressed with the level of Carol's work.


C
Charlie D.
11/24/2019 , SD

Great price for anyone running for office

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Great price


R
Robin W.
11/22/2019 , OR

Thank you for your amazing platform! Our Political Action Commitee needed to reach the rural members of our county, as our funding levy was created to ensure free library services instead of paying for a library card if one lived in an unincorporated area. We won our vote by an impressive margin (over 5000 yes, to under 2000 no)! As the co-chairperson of this committee, I suggested that we try this platform, and I am delighted by how effective it was. With the fund-raising platform, we brought in more funds than we needed! Our whole community has benefitted from our campaign, and I will definitely be suggesting online candidate to other boards in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Google search


C
Cher
11/13/2019 , NM

Easily the best website creator for campaigns. Very easy and user friendly - and attractive sites are created. Plus, affordable. They have thought of everything. Excellent response time for inquires. Definitely recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Easy templates and affordable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022