onlinecandidate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
32 (88.9%)
4
4 (11.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onlinecandidate.com

About Us

Running for Political Office?

Online Candidate provides fast and effective political campaign website solutions at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Clients have access to our exclusive resources. We've been helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

C

Cher
Today , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily the best website creator for campaigns. Very easy and user friendly - and attractive sites are created. Plus, affordable. They have thought of everything. Excellent response time for inquires. Definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Easy templates and affordable.

M

Michael &.
10/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an individual who is running their first political campaign, official release dates for a candidate's website and updating changes in a timely manner can be stressful and worrisome. However, OnlineCandidate.com managed the process efficiently and effectively by communicating openly and honestly, consistently responded to every question and concern, and produced a high quality website that makes our campaign team proud to share it with the community. I would highly recommend their professional services to any serious candidates who are searching for website solutions. Thank you Carol and Shawn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Professional quality, customer service, and pricing plans that fit my needs.

B

Balogun
07/28/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms. Carroll and company are always on top of our Needs. We have been using them for six years now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price and easy to use

S

Shelby T.
05/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful website builder. Online Candidate has thought of everything and the support was outstanding! I've already recommended your product to other people. And what about the price? Online Candidate is a bargain! Thanks for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Heard about it from another person.

B

Brian M.
05/22/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol Daley is the best. She is responsive and knowledgable. I would not use another campaign hosting service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I worked with Carol on a prior campaign.

D

Diane
11/23/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online Candidate - was so helpful during a very stressful part of trying to get a web site up and running when I didn't have a clue as to where to begin, very professional and so helpful, appreciate the suggestions and assistance with everything, received very good comments as to how professional the web site was from those that viewed. Will defiantly be back when I need a web site again. Thank you, Diane "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a college.

P

Pete B.
11/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great service and the template is just what I needed. And, it was easy to make corrections and adjustments as I move through my campaign. It's so worthwhile I intend to brag about it, but, not to my opponents. Thanks again. PB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I knew that I would end up with a great professional website and I did so I'll choose the service again.

R

Randy D.
08/30/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very happy with your service and your quick attention to my questions. I will consider your service for a business website if you have that service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judicial C.
04/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really liked the fact that our questions were quickly answered and we received help every step of the way. Thank you for such a great experience. The website looks very nice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robin
03/13/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynn B.
11/16/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great recommendation from a colleague to use onlinecandidate.com. Carol was so helpful in guiding us to a professional looking web site. She was always available to answer our questions and made important suggestions to improve our design ideas. The turn around time was quick and we were very pleased with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend onlinecandiate.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
11/13/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the services that were offered by Online Candidate. Carol Daley did a fantastic job assisting me in building the entire website for my campaign. She was knowledgeable, responsive, and always helpful in providing me solutions to my various questions. I appreciate their work and could not have been happier with the services they provided to me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John K.
11/08/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol assistance was unbelievable ! She was wonderful to work with on a number of issues. I would highly recommend their service ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vaccarelli F.
10/08/2017 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough about how positive our experience has been with Online Candidate. From the very first contact to the present, Carol has guided and personally helped create and launch our site. We were all novices and she was always available to answer questions and build the pages we needed. The one feature I feel provided peace of mind was we were able to call and speak direct to Carol when we had questions. Not only is the site responsive but she is as well. Totally satisfied to date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lori T.
08/03/2017 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our campaign, and our candidate, are very happy with the website we've done with OnLine Candidate. We've been able to get up and running in just a few days... with our decisions and photos taking most the time! Carol & Shane have been very proactive and supportive. I've emailed on weekends and receive quick responses. They have helped me accomplish things I wasn't even sure was possible with our setup. In my honest opinion, if you even think of spending your money with someone else you are making a financial mistake for your campaign."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

T. D.
08/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol is awesome! I had no idea about developing a website. The initial setup is worth it. There is no way I could have compiled pages by myself. This company's expertise of the subject and professionalism is outstanding. I appreciate the company quick response regarding questions and concerns. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe P.
08/02/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apart from the site itself, (which is fantastic!), Carol was exceptional at walking me through the process and answering every single question I had before we made the sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wendy E.
06/23/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have run for two offices and used the service with a 100% total great customer service. The personal service which I have received has been the best I have found anywhere online, the staff returns my calls or e-mails within a 24-hour timeline (most times much faster) the technical support I receive is alway helpful and easy to understand which makes my job so much easier. As a candidate, I have limited time so with this service I can maintain a professional looking easy to use user-friendly site at a price which allows me to be Fiscal responsibility to my supporters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Knupp F.
06/23/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol was great to work with! She answered questions via phone, email and chat in an sufficient amount of time. You can't beat the price for the features and services you get from Online Candidate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anthony F.
05/02/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services provided by onlinecandidate.com were terrific. The website looked great, and the team was very responsive to our requests for updates and changes to different parts of the site as the campaign season unfolded. We would definitely recommend onlinecandidate.com to other campaigns! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more onlinecandidate.com Reviews

Visit onlinecandidate.com ►