onesupport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,707 Ratings

5
12K+ (89%)
4
1089 (7.9%)
3
197 (1.4%)
2
67 (0.5%)
1
159 (1.2%)
12K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,266)
4
(986)
3
(221)
2
(58)
1
(178)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,135)
4
(1,032)
3
(288)
2
(50)
1
(203)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,566)
4
(251)
3
(84)
2
(35)
1
(143)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(448)
4
(58)
3
(20)
2
(19)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,096)
4
(412)
3
(315)
2
(81)
1
(175)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onesupport.com

About Us

Established in 1993, OneSupport is an award-winning help desk solutions and software provider for home, small business and enterprise.  Utilizing a combination of advanced support tools and intelligent software, we handle all types of technology issues – computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones, W-Fi, networks, game consoles, printers, software, and more.

Our support specialists are courteous, knowledgeable and 100% U.S. based with easy communication.  OneSupport offers state-of-the-art tools, integrated software, chat and phone support to help diagnose and resolve our customer’s problems hassle-free.  

At OneSupport, our mission is really quite simple. We take ownership and provide software and support services for our customers that help establish and maintain strong relationships. We are firmly committed to always putting customers first and work hard to always be accountable. That's how we earn our customer’s trust and loyalty.  There are no machines answering questions, robots, or people reading canned scripts. Instead, we provide real answers from real people – computer hardware and software professionals that make technology simple.

D

Dawn R.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT TECHNICAL SUPPORT! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Collins
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anne
Today , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found One Support when I did a search online for Microsoft, in response to a threatening phone call I received from a scammer. One Support offered to resolve my problem immediately via remote access. I was thrilled to discover that they are, in fact, accredited by the Better Business Bureau and have an A+ rating, which is what they claimed. I purchased a one-year subscription for 24/7 online support and feel I'm getting excellent bang for my buck, since I don't need to take my PC to a shop and I can get support anytime for up to five devices. They were very courteous, respectful and extremely helpful! Thank you, One Support, for saving me from the scammers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Don W.
Today , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and they fixed my problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jeff
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turns out they couldn't help me. I was confused over something regarding resetting my Microsoft backups. Talked to Aaron who was excellent. Got refund the next day. Everyone was professional and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Salinda G.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman that helped me with my technical issues was VERY kind And noticed that I had Many issues with my laptop that were in my laptop that I never knew were there before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jp
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"little early to tell how much I love the product but the tech was good and I learned some new things"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marielle
2 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time that I utilized one support and I was reluctant and everytime I called during the process they reassured me. As well they were polite. They resolved my problem. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Suzanne
2 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped me tremendously and answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rusty B.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dani was my first contact, he was so helpful and very nice and went above and beyond to help me. He showed that he cared and was very concerned about my computer issues. Then he connected me to the tech Mr. Mike, what a great man! He walked me through step by step and was so very nice and so helpful. He also showed concern and helped me with everything and it was late and Mike gave me peace of mind to where I could go to sleep because I had to go to work today. I'll recommend you all to everyone! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

awesome A.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did post a review for Mr. Edwards on the Better Business Bureau. He was fantastic and helped me figure out a tough problem. He was postiviely patient and kind. I would highly recommend him for his professionalism and keen eye for detail. Thank you for providing good service. Sincerely, caragh o'brien"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

judy
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, patient and informed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John I.
3 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Milo
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using this and it was a wonderful experience the first person that helped me was so amazing her name was heather and you need to give her more money because she is an amazing worker and one of the many reason why I am staying and so happy with my experience my laptop is running amazingly now and I'm very greatful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the kindness during a VERY stressful time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All representatives are friendly and professional, a great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victor was super helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe B.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I received was thorough and complete. The Customer service rep was very polite and helpful. The Tech Bill was patient and stayed after my laptop was working to run a diagagnostic test and fine tuning. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
P

Paula C.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very kind and willing to go out of his way to help in anyway he could. Always put you as easy and letting you know that he was there for you. Great working with Jayson M. Thank p.c."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

William S.
6 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job In my humble opinion it is a little over priced but when your computer is down - any price is good. I would love to keep your company on a month to month and we are still discussing. I need more information as we have (3) computers, 1 laptop and 2 ipads. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

See more onesupport.com Reviews

Visit onesupport.com ►