onesupport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,356 Ratings

5
11K+ (89.5%)
4
1033 (7.7%)
3
186 (1.4%)
2
59 (0.4%)
1
131 (1%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,016)
4
(940)
3
(204)
2
(51)
1
(147)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,893)
4
(986)
3
(265)
2
(47)
1
(166)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,333)
4
(196)
3
(63)
2
(26)
1
(111)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onesupport.com

About Us

OneSupport has been providing tech support services for home and business computer users since 1993. We handle all types of tech issues – computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones, W-Fi, networks, game consoles, printers, software, and more. Our technicians are courteous and knowledgeable, and all are based in the USA, which makes communications easy. We speak with our customers on the phone and, and we fix their problems by taking remote access to their equipment. OneSupport's technicians make our customer’s problems go away.

Our mission at OneSupport is really quite simple. We provide service for our customers that establishes and maintains strong relationships. We are firmly committed to always putting customers first and working hard to always be accountable. That's the way we earn the trust of our customers and keep them loyal. At OneSupport, there are no machines answering questions, no robots, and no people reading canned scripts. Instead, we provide answers from real people, computer hardware and software professionals.

C

Carol
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My computer was hacked. Someone claiming to be from Microsoft called and I immediately called One Support for advice. They walked me through the process and my computer was cleaned and set up with protection! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Flash
Today , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people that we worked with were very knowledgeable and reassuring. At a time when we were upset and worried about the security of our computer, they put us at ease with their help and patience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bill
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You fixed what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Robynn D.
2 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not know how to use iCloud or set it up. It went great and I was able to go back on the next day with no issues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Unfair S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Unfair and deceptive and manipulative phone conversations with the sales representatives. They did not even inform me of the availability of a monthly payment plan, even though it is possible to pay that way. I agreed to the yearly option, thinking that that was the only option available. When I tried to cancel and asked him for at least a partial refund within (after my wife informed me that we already had a contract with a competitor competitor technical service, they refused.- appealing to the fact that I had already given approval to a year's services during my initial phone call with them a couple of days earlier. In frustration, I inquired as to why I was not informed of a monthly option, he told me that the sales representative felt that it was not in my best interest at the time to mention that option to me. Come on! I ended the phone call having clearly felt financially abused and taken advantage of by them."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
T

Tyaneka
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All that needed to be was an update with windows, which was done on a reboot, lol. I paid $70 for a reboot. That wasn't fair to me but oh well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
S

sheila M.
6 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great and everything's is fine .i talk collin today he's helping me lots for fixing the error of Microsoft.thanks a lot "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to begin responding to my issue with minimal delay. Very courteous, and knowledgeable. Had a great experience with onesupport and will be using them agian!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yes
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Belinda V.
1 week ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first contacted the virtual agent who was not very helpful, said he/she was new n couldn't answer most of my questions while trying to pinpoint my issue with my laptop. Max n Richard in customer service were just GREAT. I totally enjoyed and appreciated all the time and effort both put into trying to fix my issue especially Richard who worked with me late last night. I would have also appreciated a word or advice on buying an HP product since that is going to have to be my only alternative since OneSource was unable to help me with recovering my data/files."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lionlamb
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received information supporting the need to buy a new product since the one I have would not be cost effective to repair. I appreciate that information although I could not get the help. I was immediately and courteously refunded for the inability to repair my machine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Corinne &.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone call answered quickly. Tech. Rep. was articulate, courteous & easily understood. Also, very knowledgeable. Solved our problems effectively & efficiently. A pleasant experience for us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased . Very professional service. Tech was very knowledgeable. Problem solved. Would not hesitate to use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Seven F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Microsoft at some point placed the 'Paint' program as default program for uploaded photos from my camera. Program would not allow me share with others or options. I resent that l had to pay to have Paint removed and previous software reinstalled. I assume that Paint is another of the non user friendly aspects of Windows 10. I had very positive interactions with Guillermo who was my first contact and equally positive actions with Eric who was able to get rid of Paint and restore previous program."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
R

Raymond C.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris and, then Robert, were wonderful to work with. They resolved my problem and exhibited enormous patience with this customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Becky F.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dennis C was great to work with last night, My power went out and waited for the power to come back on and finished fixing my computer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep and tech support were courteous and helpful which is very appreciated when one such as myself is limited in technology understanding. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My thanks to Jessica who answered my call and the Tony, the tech who restored my computer. Having been scammed by a man and pop up with beeping and major messages that said he was from Microsoft and would get rid of someone trying to steal my information, I fell for his line and allowed him access my computer. Big mistake! Without the help of Onesupport, I would have lost everything. I was unable to sign into anything. It took a long time to restore and scan for viruses and certainly was well worth the fee charged. Thank you all at Onesupport Pat "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erika M.
3 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had been hacked, they were able to save and restore"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed help setting up a desktop PC. In one evening, I made two calls regarding separate issues. The hold times were short-much to my surprise. Both representatives were knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and kind. My issues were investigated and resolved. ONESUPPORT saved the day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more onesupport.com Reviews

Visit onesupport.com ►