onesupport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,277 Ratings

5
18K+ (90%)
4
1443 (7.1%)
3
271 (1.3%)
2
94 (0.5%)
1
221 (1.1%)
18K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(18,335)
4
(1,334)
3
(289)
2
(80)
1
(241)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18,119)
4
(1,407)
3
(393)
2
(84)
1
(275)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3,707)
4
(213)
3
(60)
2
(40)
1
(104)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7,308)
4
(819)
3
(229)
2
(69)
1
(224)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,729)
4
(1,474)
3
(967)
2
(193)
1
(286)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onesupport.com

About Us

Established in 1993, OneSupport is an award-winning help desk solutions and software provider for home, small business and enterprise.  Utilizing a combination of advanced support tools and intelligent software, we handle all types of technology issues – computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones, W-Fi, networks, game consoles, printers, software, and more.

Our support specialists are courteous, knowledgeable and 100% U.S. based with easy communication.  OneSupport offers state-of-the-art tools, integrated software, chat and phone support to help diagnose and resolve our customer’s problems hassle-free.  

At OneSupport, our mission is really quite simple. We take ownership and provide software and support services for our customers that help establish and maintain strong relationships. We are firmly committed to always putting customers first and work hard to always be accountable. That's how we earn our customer’s trust and loyalty.  There are no machines answering questions, robots, or people reading canned scripts. Instead, we provide real answers from real people – computer hardware and software professionals that make technology simple.

D

Donald
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

george
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia G.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so grateful to your company, Especially this evening/morning to Derrick. he is/was so patient with my ignorance. he helped me with something with the Mass dept. of revenue. I hope the feds will accept this form that explains the grief h & r block is putting me thru.
sorry more than you need to know!
I blow you a thousand kisses and GOD'S BLESSINGS ON ALL!
thankyou, thank you Derrick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
Today , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and friendly associate. Very helpful and quick. Thanks again for your service. I would highly recommend your service, (and have many times to friends and family) ONESUPPORT is the only way to go. AAA +++ support once again. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rena D.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service is so amazing and your support staff is always pleasant and helpful and willing to listen.
You are awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lorraine
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I signed up for this service on the recommendation of a friend. I have thanked her several times.
It is such a pleasure to have someone to call to walk you thru whatever issue your having.
Well worth it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melba
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always been taken care when I have called with a problem. Everyone is friendly and curteous. I will continue to be a member.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jill P.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan C. helped me and he was THE BEST!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND One Support! Every time I have called for tech support, everyone has been amazing and SO HELPFUL! I would certainly be described as 'technical challenged.'
Dan helped me with my initial question/problem, then proceeded to help me with additional issues I was having. He was super kind, helpful, patience and understanding! Absolutely THE BEST!!
Dan made My Week!!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Jill P.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

cheryl C.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great fast service thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She has the best patience and attitude for this Job. I appreciate all her help it was great!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Noreen S.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a virus pop up which of course told me my computer was locked......not to panic like I have in the past...just contact One Support and in under a minute on the phone with Heather, I was unlocked and on my way to being more highly protected against this kind of malware intrusion going forward.
What a relief!!!!
thank you Heather and One Support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I have a problem Onesupport solves it. It's like having personal person at your side.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nellie
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both Colin and Sean were very helpful in updating our older computer's operating system to Windows 10. Sean reinstalled all our programs. Sean also helped our reinstall our printer to now work from a wireless connection. He showed me how to scan files to "pdf's." This will be very helpful in our coordination of foreign exchange student hosting endeavor. Sean also gave me advice on organizing my email and saving pictures from my cell phone. The value we received is truly the best buy in town.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

dksmada
1 day ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used to have an IT person on staff when I worked, now that I am retired, I am very satisfied with One Support. I call and a courteous person answers and is always able to help me with whatever my issue might be. I am very happy with their service and the cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul was super helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dorothy
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really needed help. I spoke to Jerry he was very supportive, polite and spoke with professionalism. I am hoping to speak with him again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jerry was extremely helpful. I think the more I am able to use OneSupport, the more the monthly fee will be justified. It is a good insurance policy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Lynn S.
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, smart people who solve my problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was difficult for me to answer some of questions due to my complaint of computer being slow. This will take a while for me to find if it is faster. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more onesupport.com Reviews

Visit onesupport.com ►