onesupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,044 Ratings

5
11K+ (89.8%)
4
1001 (7.7%)
3
175 (1.3%)
2
48 (0.4%)
1
104 (0.8%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(11,791)
4
(909)
3
(189)
2
(43)
1
(114)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,673)
4
(961)
3
(246)
2
(39)
1
(126)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,127)
4
(153)
3
(48)
2
(21)
1
(69)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onesupport.com

About Us

OneSupport has been providing tech support services for home and business computer users since 1993. We handle all types of tech issues – computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones, W-Fi, networks, game consoles, printers, software, and more. Our technicians are courteous and knowledgeable, and all are based in the USA, which makes communications easy. We speak with our customers on the phone and, and we fix their problems by taking remote access to their equipment. OneSupport's technicians make our customer’s problems go away.

Our mission at OneSupport is really quite simple. We provide service for our customers that establishes and maintains strong relationships. We are firmly committed to always putting customers first and working hard to always be accountable. That's the way we earn the trust of our customers and keep them loyal. At OneSupport, there are no machines answering questions, no robots, and no people reading canned scripts. Instead, we provide answers from real people, computer hardware and software professionals.

L

Less S.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech I spoke to, Paul, was friendly, courteous and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tech fella was very helpful, patient and quickly got me up and going."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bronx
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My rep was very knowledgeable and professional, showed great patience tending to my issue. Unfortunately, the rep could not resolve it though not through lack of effort. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
P

Peggy
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, patient tech staff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John C.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hoping for a call back from Samantha Anya Cavalier's supervisor because I wanted to tell him/her what a fantastic professional you have in Anya. I had a serious problem with my Office 365 program and was dead in the water. I am a writer and the world came crashing down when I could not log on to the account. It turns out it was a 2011 version and had many problems. She was beyond patient and cheerful in walking me through the restoration process. Goodness, she is a ray of light in a world with people who just go through the motions. She resolved the issue and saved the day (year?). You can call me at 858 484-5118."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kellie
1 day ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service, when my computer was hacked! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Linda
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful, patient and professional. My computer was fixed and I am so grateful that I could get it done right away from the comfort of my home. Awesome service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kara P.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know yet because I have not gotten my problem solved yet but so far everyone is very nice, easy to understand and I feel confident that my problem will be resolved."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gordon
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process started at 8:00 PM. woke up next day and texted the online chat to confirm that the process was completed. It was not. Got back on line chat and Warren completed everything to my satisfaction thank you.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My service tech Anya spent 3.5 hours with me fixing my problem and went above and beyond all my expectations she was knowledgeable and kind and Patient with me. She is a true asset to you organization "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful technician thorough and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
M

MPet
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staff and quick resolution to my problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lorraine
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative was very knowledgeable about the issue, patient, and displayed great people skills. He took the time to explain about the issue, as well as what to expect, during the fix process. This included communication via the chat window, and that various other technicians would be involved. When these hand-offs occurred, the chat window displayed the name of the technician who was responsible for the next phase of the fix, which they were about to start. I thought the charge to fix my notebook was reasonable. Thanks for being available and performing a great job! I am able to use my computer without any issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your agents were extremely helpful and patient. I had to recontact when my computer stalled on updates and the new agent was very helpful. My problems have been resolved"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Lee
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Geek really seemed knowledgeable like the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Steven M.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most professional from start to finish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela
2 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IMy computer was hacked by thugs in India and your people were nothing but kind, patient, intelligent and represented your corp. perfectly. You need to give them a raise, they more than earned it from my point of view!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Julie G.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech was very helpful in restoring my computer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bill H.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Max who turned out to be very knowledgeable, friendly, & professional. We worked through a complex technical issue. I am completely satisfied. I also complement OneSupport for providing an American who is very articulate, speaks American English correctly. Our verbal communications were perfect, thus very pleasant. Best regards, Bill Holt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"technician were very patient, courteous and helpful. Me being technically challenged she explained every detailed what she was doing and why. Gave me a better understanding of the cyber world."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more onesupport.com Reviews

Visit onesupport.com ►