onesupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,513 Ratings

5
11K+ (90.5%)
4
934 (7.5%)
3
151 (1.2%)
2
29 (0.2%)
1
75 (0.6%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(11,403)
4
(840)
3
(169)
2
(28)
1
(75)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(11,304)
4
(886)
3
(218)
2
(27)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(649)
4
(134)
3
(67)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onesupport.com

About Us

OneSupport has been providing tech support services for home and business computer users since 1993. We handle all types of tech issues – computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones, W-Fi, networks, game consoles, printers, software, and more. Our technicians are courteous and knowledgeable, and all are based in the USA, which makes communications easy. We speak with our customers on the phone and, and we fix their problems by taking remote access to their equipment. OneSupport's technicians make our customer’s problems go away.

Our mission at OneSupport is really quite simple. We provide service for our customers that establishes and maintains strong relationships. We are firmly committed to always putting customers first and working hard to always be accountable. That's the way we earn the trust of our customers and keep them loyal. At OneSupport, there are no machines answering questions, no robots, and no people reading canned scripts. Instead, we provide answers from real people, computer hardware and software professionals.

J

James K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"still the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Windows update went smooth! My only caveat is: I haven't had a chance as yet to "test the cleaned up Windows" on my computer. I'll re-contact One Support if there's any issues! Thanks! Doug McD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

irene S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aleta M.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

francine P.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Anya"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

phillip S.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony C.
11/06/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Setting up G Suites with Outlook Everything is working with the exception of the software I use to sync google calendars. This is a software issue from what I understand. My current software will not work with G Suites. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margie P.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow instructions. Prompt, excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calvin M.
10/15/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie L.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the rescue! Great service from all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jerry G.
10/12/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas L.
10/10/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELAINE H.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so very much for your help, You all were so pleasant, thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry S.
10/09/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"took the time to explain what they were doing and why."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

patricia D.
10/09/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James G was very helpful , and resolved the problem Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more onesupport.com Reviews

Visit onesupport.com ►