onesupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,505 Ratings

5
11K+ (90.5%)
4
934 (7.5%)
3
150 (1.2%)
2
29 (0.2%)
1
75 (0.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(11,395)
4
(840)
3
(169)
2
(28)
1
(75)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(11,296)
4
(886)
3
(218)
2
(27)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(648)
4
(134)
3
(67)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onesupport.com

T

Tony C.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Setting up G Suites with Outlook Everything is working with the exception of the software I use to sync google calendars. This is a software issue from what I understand. My current software will not work with G Suites. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margie P.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow instructions. Prompt, excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calvin M.
10/15/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie L.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the rescue! Great service from all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jerry G.
10/12/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas L.
10/10/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELAINE H.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so very much for your help, You all were so pleasant, thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry S.
10/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"took the time to explain what they were doing and why."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

patricia D.
10/09/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James G was very helpful , and resolved the problem Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thomas F.
10/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adam is great , Adam from Fl. he's very good Thomas Flippen Been saving this report for a later date Got hold of ERIC yesterday 10/8/18 to upload pic's off aSD/HC into the computer, he wiped out 3 of my files, 2 not replacable he needs to learn what not to do this is the second time he's done this, WILL NOT EVER HAVE ANYTHING IN THE FUTURE TO DO WITH ERIC VERY DISSATISFIED WITH ERIC Thomas Flippen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob O.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was your people who sold me on your program!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jams K.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your service it has saved me many times over ,could not make without your service and your personal are great and very courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

melissa B.
10/05/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding Help!!! You all are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa E.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean S. was extremely helpful is assisting me with printer set-up as well as all other questions. I am very pleased with your employees and services. Thank you Sean!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faye B.
10/04/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with over four techs today. They were all extremely helpful and diligent in trying to help me get to the bottom of my internet problems, I would especially like to thank Richard, Edgar and Corey for their help, Edgar and Corey were especially helpful in teaching me about my computer's inner workings and how the internet connection with my computer happens. I want to special than them for their numerous hours of time and patience in working with a novice like me. My internet kept phasing on and off and was quite aggravating to us. but like the true professionals that they are, they kept their cool and patience and made me feel very at ease in taking up their valuable time on just this one job. Thank you to them for their diligence and good character. They should be a great source of pride to your company in their workmanship!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy D.
10/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I spoke with was professional, polite and friendly. I was given advise that I followed and was very glad I did. I worked with April L., Bernard T., and Matthew C."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more onesupport.com Reviews

Visit onesupport.com ►