onestepgps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 754 Ratings

5
694 (92%)
4
48 (6.4%)
3
7 (0.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(434)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onestepgps.com

B

Brian
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was great to dealing with very knowledgeable of the product. Had a problem with billing and he took care of it ASAP.
CustomerService
5/5
F

fishinsea
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
K

Kens' H.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with onestepgps.com! Sales rep was great in explaining how the system works. The service is great even in our rural area. Would highly recommend.
J

Jason A.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works reliably, in the background as expected. I will buy more for my other vehicles
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul G.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was great to work with. He got me fixed up and has always been available for questions or guidance. I like the software and the easy installation.
T

Tyler J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, great product
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aquamedic P.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been overpaying for a lesser service for years. We are so glad we found One step GPS. The system is very easy and user friendly.
M

mcswjda1
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We looked at dozens of options for tracking our equipment. We read about OneStep GPS and gave them a call. We worked with a gentleman name Farror Mayes -- he went by Robert. Very personable young man. It wasn't long before I discovered he was a transplanted Houstonian and from then on it was game on.

Their pricing is extremely competitive, service and interface with their IT guy for help integrating the tracking maps onto our website was smooth and effortless. Farror has been there every step along the way.

Can I recommend OneStep, highly and enthusiastically! When a company offers a NO CONTRACT relationship, they're saying that you'll like us so much, we don't need a contract to keep you. Guess what, they're right.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One step has covered every concern with giving us control of monitoring our units. Thanks again Steve
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aron S.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service fast response and best quality devices highly recommend for everybody
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samantha
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Deciding to use OneStep was a great decision. Adam and Tim were the reps that helped me from the start and have always been helpful with any issues.
What's even better is they check in from time to time to see how things are going.
A

Aaron
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert helped me figure out some geofencing issues I was having. He was professional, helpful, and extremely nice. Robert made my experience great!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tunde F.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was very positive. Joe was very patient, very helpful. He made the entire transaction seamless.
The device works as advertise. I'm a very happy customer.
B

Brad
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Attentive customer service and great functionality. Of the several software applications we reviewed, One Step was the most affordable.
B

Bylt
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert is AMAZING. Fast at sending orders out and responding to our requests.
CustomerService
5/5
K

KAY B.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great system, will be ordering extra units in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is great and affordable. They answer questions promptly.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason N.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire system has met my expectations, Marina was friendly and informative!
Loading Page Animation

See more onestepgps.com Reviews

Visit onestepgps.com ►