onestepgps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 725 Ratings

5
666 (91.9%)
4
46 (6.3%)
3
7 (1%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(416)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onestepgps.com

S

summit V.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast and easy. very simple to set up. customer service walked me through small issues i could not figure out. great experience
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabe
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product for the price. Does what it is intended to do.
G

GARZA I.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THIS WORKS JUST LIKE IT SHOULD.
L

Lee
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did a lot of research before choosing OneStepGPS and that have lived up to our expectations in every way. Great value any stellar customer service. Very easy to get started and we like the flexibility of month to month service. Thank you OneStepGPS!
J

Joe
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have a fleet of 10 vehicles and recently moved our services to One Step GPS. The process from start has been flawless including the customer support to help me fix my mistakes.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hack R.
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an amazing product I have been looking for something like this for years. It is very easy to install plus it is right on target in keeping track of your car. The print out all do amazing and also shows every turn and speed at the exact location. You need to get one or more today!!
T

Teri
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been looking for a fleet tracking system that could be hardwired (and hidden,) and that ran off of cell phone service, for quite some time. I was unable to find any that I liked, until one day I came across OneStepGPS.com, and they were exactly what I had been looking for. They were so easy to install and they keep very accurate detail of where our technicians are going all day. I love how I can map their routes and help provide better time tracking of our service calls. I wish I had found these a year ago, because it would have helped me with a dishonest employee and his falsifying time cards. It has alerts that text us when the vans are drove after hours and on the weekends, and the mobile app is just as wonderful as the website.
M

Mike H.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Onestepgps has met every need Northstar Construction has encountered. We were looking for a simple and efficient tracking system for our vehicles that did not require a huge investment. Onestepgps met all requirements. In addition, we always place a high value on after purchase service. Onestepgps has been outstanding in being accurate about what our experience would be like with them and their response time on small requests has been same day if not same hour. Specifically James Fish has been the guy everyone looks for when needing help. You guys have the right mindset - you offer a great product, at a great price, with friendly and effective service - the formula for success. We need more companies in all industry like you.
B

Bernard
6 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just began service and everything has been smooth up to date. The system is very simple to get started and to use.
R

Rental C.
6 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OneStepGPS goes above and beyond for their customers. I've been a customer for 2 years now and the tech and equipment work very well.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I was looked at OnestepGPS webside I was immediately contacted with online chat. Mr Fish gave me a full explained OneStepGPS service. There was no pressure to purchase. He gave me a quote that was easy to understand.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Valentine I.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using one step god for two years and love it. Recommended it to all businesses. Has save on employee time theft, customer disputes over services and even an insurance claim. The piece of mind knowing where all my equipment and guys are at every second, invaluable!
Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Strongly recommend! Easy to install and use! Very satisfied!
C

Clay A.
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This system works very well and is configurable to meet you needs. Customer service has been great. Don't need to contact them very much because system is easy to navigate and set up. The alerts for speeding, and idling have been very helpful in promoting safety and best use of equipment.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with One Step GPS in all ways. I have used 4 other services in the past . Some of my systems from other companies in past have honestly been just a huge waste of money. One Step has top notch customer service and quick to respond to email questions. System is user friendly with all features needed to keep track of my fleet. No contract is added bonus ,though if a system works you don't need to worry about trying to get out of one. Looking forward to a long relationship with One Step GPS.
M

Matthew
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service is exactly what we were looking for to monitor our vehicles location.Plan on purchasing more devices.
P

Paul
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Easy and quick ordering process. Customer interface is simple and effective. I would recommend OneStepGps to anyone!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles T.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Staff , Reasonable Price, and Great Service!
L

Lynn
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Device works just as I expected.
CustomerService
5/5
U

Uche O.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very experienced guys, helped from the ordering stage to the setup stage. very easy and effective.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more onestepgps.com Reviews

Visit onestepgps.com ►