onestepgps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 862 Ratings

5
799 (92.7%)
4
51 (5.9%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(494)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onestepgps.com

L

===> Larry V.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our new Service Manager has been able to obtain critical data on the whereabouts of our service technicians that permits him to validate hours worked and real time locations. This has been particularly important in controlling service labor and decreasing response times between service calls.
CustomerService
5/5
G

===> Gary
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great rugged device with a nice web and app interface thats intuitive to use. GPS is pretty accurate and the alerts with geo fencing is exactly what u wanted for my enclosed trailer.

They also continuously reach out via email checking if all is well and offer tips and tricks which have been helpful. Highly recommended.
M

===> Mike M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product works great and staff are helpful, knowledgeable and will go above and beyond.
A

===> Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I signed up for this service after not ever knowing where my drivers were and what they were doing because they refused to check in with me on my terms. I was able to know where they were constantly and what they were doing with their time while on my time. I will highly refer your services anytime I talk to someone in question. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Auto S.
09/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the service and I am so happy I went with One Step Gps
T

===> Tom2Tone
09/23/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd never take time to write a review of anything. (Unless it were a review company, but oddly I've never been asked to review a review company. Maybe that involves knowledge of quantum physics and the space time continuum.) These guys have always responded quickly and and are always very helpful. I have contracts with their competition. When they run out I'll be moving them over to OneStepGPS.
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> A+ F.
09/22/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OneStepGPS is so easy to use! They are constantly updating their tracking page and it is very user friendly. I have two devices that I use for my company vehicles and I am very satisfied with how easy it is to install and their tracking abilities. Reaching out to the reps is a breeze and they are so prompt about getting back to you to resolve any issues or concerns. I definitely recommend OneStepGPS!
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Martina
09/14/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent services. We requested over night shipping. The device came on time and it was installed the same day and we started tracking our vehicle immediately.
Special thanks to the team for their excellent communication, advice, emails. Highly recommend!
F

===> FOCUS T.
09/02/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME UNIT AND AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Shari
08/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive; informative; always helpful; shared new features; explains things well
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more onestepgps.com Reviews

Visit onestepgps.com ►