onestepgps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 801 Ratings

5
739 (92.3%)
4
50 (6.2%)
3
7 (0.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(457)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onestepgps.com

L

Landmark H.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

detailed steps were provided to query
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pwl
4 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe does a great job making sure we have what we needed from the fleet monitoring services
R

Rodrigo R.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exelent easy to connect exelent customer service Jannete she's a exelent sales producer she answered all my questions
C

Chris F.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the reliability of the extended battery tracker as well as the top-notch service from OneStepGPS. The mobile app works great and has fast loading, response & refresh times.

Our company was searching for a GPS tracker that could keep a good eye on our trailers & our equipment within our trailers. Our situation is a bit different in that we would not be wiring said trackers to a car battery at anytime. We were not looking to track vehicles, just equipment/trailers.

The trackers that OneStepGPS are exactly what we're looking for and work perfect for our needs for a unit that does not necessarily need to attach to a car battery. We simply use a standard 12v/1.5a adapter to charge the tracker from a 110v outlet and it works great to keep the unit charged for weeks at a time in our trailers.

Highly recommend this service & the extended battery trackers to anyone looking to track practically ANYTHING of value!
M

Mahbub
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes you need to press buttons multiple times. Need exit out and enter back to fix that issue.
N

NovoPharm O.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great product, very happy with Capsa...
CustomerService
5/5
E

Engin T.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have 2 unit and so far they are working great. From first contacting to inquire about pricing to the receiving the units, everything went smooth. Great customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a fleet and started using One Step GPS, I have not had any issues with this tracking device and when you need something they always answer the phone no matter what time it is and that to me is a big plus! Looking forward to working with them for many years to come.
S

Sam
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Fast delivery, easy experience
S

Steven
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product works great! Nothing but good things to say about our experience!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Onestepgps has been very accurate in tracking .
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the first GPS unit did not connect properly and James was able to work with us to get the correct one and sent out right away.
C

Charlie
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company I been using there service for several years never had any issues and if any it will be resolved with one calm or email
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Tim was knowledgeable and a people person. He did more than helped us, he taught us about the website.

CustomerService
5/5
V

Valley R.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our overall experience with one step GPS has been enjoyable and simple. The customer service was helpful and informative with all our concerns. One step's GPS system is also user friendly, that we were able to use quickly. It has become a great asset to our company.
CustomerService
5/5
M

mark
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Russ
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a fleet of 4 trucks. This is the best thing I've ever done. I know when they're driving too fast and beating up my vehicles. I also know when they're stopped in hiding. I strongly suggest if you have people driving you definitely should consider this service.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mila
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfying experience and great customer care!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eagle F.
4 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This system works great, I know what my service vehicles are doing.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kiran M.
1 month ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One Step GPS has been very easy to deal with, the customer service team is clear when explaining any issues or attending any needs that you may have!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more onestepgps.com Reviews

Visit onestepgps.com ►