onestepgps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 851 Ratings

5
788 (92.6%)
4
51 (6%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(488)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onestepgps.com

S

Sharon, P.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since day one I have been very satisfied with the service and the availability of their support team. Best price, no contract and the customer service is GREAT!
CustomerService
5/5
O

Othello
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One Step GPS has been a great addition!
I highly recommend this product.
R

Rossini L.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. No real issues. The only one I had was on my end and obviously the guy had come across this before because he told me what had to be fixed on my truck. Just a simple fuse. I'm now able to monitor my trucks and now that my employees know I'm always watching, the fooling around isn't as much as it used to be
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al's H.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lost connection. Called customer service. They installed firmware update. We got service again. Quick response by customer service. We are very happy with the GPS service.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Courier_Dude
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The user interface is very easy to use via computer and smart phone. The reporting is also very extensive allowing many options. I still have much to test but so far I'm impressed.
S

Sam D.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello

Farror was the one who helped us from the beginning, he was patient explained everything and answered all my questions, I also email him once a week for varies questions and responds very quick I have 4 vehicles being monitored and it is great! I recommend to anyone!
CustomerService
5/5
M

MAYHEW T.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. James Fish was awesome! Awesome tracking service...
M

Marvin V.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They bend over backwards to help. Best service for the money Ive seen, period.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Danny
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The equipment was easy to install and works great. James with customer service follows up and keeps in touch to make sure we are happy frequently.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very responsive to my inquiries and helped me understand the billing, installation, and tracking.. unit has been very easy to use and customer service has answered all our questions.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Family1st T.
4 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Tim, had an answer to every one of my questions with no hesitation. Knowledgeable. Great customer service. Easy,couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jen
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So friendly and helpful! Any time I need help they respond immediately! Would definitely recommend...
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pirate I.
07/09/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy set up and super helpful. This program offers everything that our previous company was lacking. Customer names populate on each address and each location can be tweaked to the size and shape that we need. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vince D.
07/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company is very responsive to our needs. Great product.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bobby S.
07/07/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tim Burns is a big help in setting up my account.
He seems to always be there for any questions that I have had.
I look forward to a long business relationship.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hussain
07/06/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great product
Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron
07/05/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joel
07/05/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative, very helpful, just as advertised
CustomerService
5/5
D

Digital L.
06/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding product and service ! Joe was the best to work with. We were using another GPS system for our vans and it was absolute garbage that needed to be re set all the time and had multiple other issues.
The change to ONE STEP has been like a breath of a fresh air.

Great product ! Highly recommend!
O

Outstanding S.
06/30/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We recently purchased a gps system for our small fleet of trucks from OneStepGps. The first reason we went with OneStepGps was it's affordability. Second, it was so easy to install and the system's interface is really simple and user friendly. Finally, the customer service is a live person and they genuinely care about their customers. I highly recommend this company!
Loading Page Animation

See more onestepgps.com Reviews

Visit onestepgps.com ►