onestepgps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 879 Ratings

5
814 (92.6%)
4
51 (5.8%)
3
8 (0.9%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(502)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onestepgps.com

C

Charles H.
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One step has been a great affordable tool for our business their customer service has always handled any of our needs/questions as if we were their #1 Customer.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and great product works very well for our company needs.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and responsive. Great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yemane A.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Currently we are using the Vehicles tracking GPS that we purchased from Onestepgps.com. Their customer service is excellent and the device is perfect. The futures are users friendly and the information about the status of the vehicle is displayed in a few seconds. We confidently recommend onestepgps.com for anyone who is looking for GPS.
P

Patrick H.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, great response times and reliable web portal. The best option we've found for the price by far!
CustomerService
5/5
G

GaryV
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OneStepGPS has delivered everything we expected for a vehicle tracking service. We have also utilized their API to access and drop the vehicle information into our own mapping apps which has worked out great.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maximize E.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really satisfied with the overall service and product. We are a small business and only have a few vehicles, but this product is perfect for us, no contract and a great price. The devices are easy to hide and install, the tracking software is user friendly and allows you full control of your alerts. The support and customer service have been great, easy to contact and quick turn around on calls.
M

Maria A.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My representative Robert Mayes provided exceptional service upon initial enrollment and has continued to exceed expectations.
A

Andrew S.
2 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!!

It felt very personal!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elite M.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our OneStep GPS trackers are very user friendly and would highly recommend them to other companies.
Loading Page Animation

See more onestepgps.com Reviews

Visit onestepgps.com ►