onestepgps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 927 Ratings

5
855 (92.2%)
4
58 (6.3%)
3
8 (0.9%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(526)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

onestepgps.com

N

Nick
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
CustomerService
5/5
O

OneStepGPS U.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for some peace of mind. I needed zo know where was my utility van is parked at all times. I came across OneStep GPS, I found them on a google search. The prices are not bad and adds an extra insurance on my van and tools. If my van does come out missing I know
OneStepGPS will help in the recovery. It was easy to install and configure. I definitely would recommend this OneStepGPS. One Happy Customer.
K

Keith
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used Auto Mile for a few years and just knew there had to be something better.
The customer service is fantastic, I'm not too good on computers but with the help and support I received I can now focus on other things.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend this company
A

amilcar
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great services
C

Carquest A.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, easy to set up and use, knowledgeable sales staff. Reasonably priced GPS solution for my small fleet of 15 vehicles.
J

Javier L.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Javier Lawncare is very pleased with this program . Thank you Nick for all of your help . So far we haven't need any help . But I know I can contact you and you will help us .
Thank You
A

Atlas F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a small company and these units work awesome. Easy to use! Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Earl V.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesman that helped me was awesome.( James Fish) He had my account setup and running in one day. The units was received really fast and was not hard to install. The software is easy to understand. Overall my experience was awesome from the start. I am a plumbing contractor and had all my vehicles as well as my equipment.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more onestepgps.com Reviews

Visit onestepgps.com ►